banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Part 21

Roli, Prem & their parents went to Bharatwaj house...

Mataji, Rajender & Sujatha were sitting in the hall talking to each other when they came to their door..

They were wondering who they are...

Jamanlal: Shall we come in?

Mataji: yes please...

All entered and sat in the sofa...

Mataji: Sorry, i cant identify any of you...

Jamanlal: Its quiet obvious as we are meeting for the first time..

Mataji: Well... Sujatha bring some water to all..

Sujatha nod her head and went inside to bring water...

After a while..

She came with a tray of water glasses and served to all..

Sujatha: What will you have Tea / Coffee / Cool drinks...

Meena: No thanks...

All sat in the sofa to initiate their talks...

Mataji: Yes.. Now tell me regarding your visit to our house...

Jamanlal: I am used to talk straight forward always... So let me come to the point directly...

Mataji: We are also expecting that only... Please tell us..

jamanlal: We have come with a marriage proposal...

Mataji: marriage proposal?

Mataji looked at all the 4 & thought they have for Roli...

Mataji: You mean for your daughter?

Jamanlal: Sorry... No... I have come for my son...

Mataji: Oh! Well! Yes we do have a daughter for whom we are planning to arrange marrriage... I think some one might have told you about this...

Jamanlal: No..

Mataji: Then...

Jamanlal: Its like...

Siddhant: I will tell you Mataji...

All were surprised to hear sudden voice from behind..

They all turned & saw Siddhant coming down the stairs..

Mataji was looking at him to know eagerly what is he trying to say...

Moreover she was surprised, how he is involved in this...

Mataji: Siddhant, are you aware for what they have come..

Siddhant: Yes mataji..

Mataji: But how come..

Siddhant: Lets discuss how later... Now lets discuss what...

Mataji: Ok tell me...

Siddhant: Mataji, Our Simar is in love with this guy Prem..

Mataji: What?

Siddhant: Yes Mataji... This is known to me too..

Mataji: How did you allowed this Siddhant...

Siddhant: Mataji, nothing to worry... I did check about their family even before Simar confess her love and they are good family with own business too...

Mataji: Oh! All well planned already..

Siddhant: Not that mataji... I came to know about their interest & before they proceed with their love i took 2 days time to check on all these so that we dont have difference of opinion in this stage..

Mataji: Well... It seems like we are alone not knowing this and kept in dark... Everyone else knows that...

Jamanlal: We were also not knowing.. I too came to know only 3 days back and decided to come this weekend to talk on this...

Mataji: Ok... If this is everyone wish... What we got to tell in this..

Siddhant: Thank you Mataji..

Mataji: Rajender & Sujatha, do you both have any concern...

Rajender: When Siddhant is very confident about them... We dont have any issue..

Sujatha: Yes mataji... I am sure, Siddhant might have taken double care when selecting his sister's life partner...

Mataji: Ok.. So from ourside we all are ok for this alliance too...

Meena: We are happy that you are all ok with this alliance.. by the way, can we see our daughter in law...

Sujatha: Sure.. I will bring Simar now...

Sujatha rushed towards Simar's room...

Sujatha saw Simar already ready wearing a nice saree...

Sujatha: Simar, you are already ready... So you kept secret with your mother too..

Simar: Not like that Maaji..

Sujatha: Its ok.. We will discuss all later.. now all are watiing to see you.. Come with me..

Sujatha bring Simar to the hall...

Simar took blessings of the elders...

Meena & Roli sat on both sides of Simar..

Meena did general enquires to Simar about her studies & other general stuffs...

Meena put the Shagun Kangan on Simar's hand..

All were happy in getting the marriage arranged...

Roli & Siddhant looked at each other...

They were happy that finally everything end well..

They thumps up mutually and showed to each other with a smile...

Part 22
Roli was excited...

They all have gone for shopping...

Roli: Bhaiya, I will be selecting the wedding dress... Ok..

Prem: Why not Roli... You are my lovely sister & you got rights to select my wedding dress...

Roli: Thank you..

All went to Sherwani section to select dress for Prem...

The Shop keeper shown the different patterns & colors...

Roli was rejecting the dresses for one or the other reason...

Simar & Siddhant were standing the other side...

When one of the dress was shown it was loved bY Simar..

Simar: This dress is nice...

Roli: No Bhabhi, this color is not bhaiya favorite color... He almost dislike this color...

Simar face went small...

Simar: Ok...

Roli then told to show few more dresses...

After more searching...

Roli: Bhaiya, this is nice...

She showed a dress...

Prem: beautiful Roli... You always select the best...

Roli: Thank you bhaiya...

Prem: Give me... I will try for the size...

Roli gave the dress & he went to changing room...

Prem & Roli were not understanding the impact they created on Simar's mind...

Siddhant noticed the dullness on her face...

Siddhant: Simar are you ok?

Simar: Yes bhaiya... I am alright...

Siddhant: But your face seems to be dull...

Simar: Nothing like that... Just feeling tired...

Siddhant: Ok... You take rest once purcahse is done...

Simar: Sure...

Prem came changing the dress to show to others..

Prem: Roli, how is this?

Roli: Beautiful bhaiya...

Prem: How is this Simar?

Simar: Good...

Prem: Do you like it Siddhant?

Siddhant: yes of course... Nice color...

Prem: Ok.. We will pack this for me...

Prem went back to change to his dress...

They packed that dress for Prem...

Then they went to Lehenga section...

Beautiful colors & varieties were shown...

Roli: Bhabhi, this color is nice...

Simar: No... I dont like this color...

Roli: ok...

Siddhant: Simar, i will help you like how Roli help her brother...

Simar: Sure bhaiya..

Siddhant & Simar started selecting the dress & finally one was selected...

Simar: I am ok with this...

Roli: Bhabhi, i agree this is nice... But.. Bhaiya dress is dark color & this will not suit when you stand beside him... I think you should go for same color which will add beauty as a pair...

Simar was thinking, oh now my selection itself is narrowed to her selected color...

But she cant deny her point too...

Simar: Ok...

Then they started same color Lehenga & once among them was selected...

Infact that was again selected by Roli...

Roli: Bhabhi, how is this...

Prem: Simar, Roli got good selection taste... If she is selecting this... You can accept closing your eyes... You will definately look nice in this...

Simar: Hmm...

Simar took the dress & tried it...

All were ok with it...

The same was packed...

Then they purcahsed jewels for Simar & Engagement Ring...

Almost maximum it was selected by Roli...

All the purcahse was finished & they returned home...

Prem & Roli were fully satisfied with the purcahse...

Simar was feeling uneasyness inside her...

Part 23

Premar engagement...

All gathered in the hall...

Roli was looking gorgeous while Siddhant was looking stunning...

Infact few of the relatives did asked whether Siddhant & Roli are the one who is getting engaged while the elders clarified it is Simar & Prem...

Mataji: Meenaji, the auspicious time is running... Lets make this exchange the rings...

Meena: Sure Maaji...

Meena: Prem, come to the stage...

Sujatha: Simar, come to the stage...

Prem & Simar came to the stage while Siddhant & Roli were standing beside them..

Prem was looking at Roli before forwarding his hands...

Roli: Prem Bhaiya, come on... Forward your hand...

Roli hold his hand and forward it towards Simar...

Simar was thinking, Oh he need his sister to forward the hand too...

Sujatha: Simar what are you thinking now... Put the ring...

Simar just realised she was just standing thinking about it forgetting to put the ring...

Simar forward her hands with the ring and put the ring on Prem's finger...

Roli took out the ring of Simar and gave to Prem...

Simar wanted her brother to take her hand forward like how Roli did for Prem..

Simar looked at Siddhant...

Siddhant casually hold her hand and move forward her hand...

Prem put the finger on Simar's finger...

Roli rushed to bring the cake...

It was kept in the middle...

Prem & Simar cut the cake & feed each other...

Roli: Bhaiya for me.. for me...

Roli was in excitement..

Prem feed cake to Roli...

Simar saw that & feed the cake to Siddhant too...

The engagement function went welll.

All were excited while Simar was feeling hurt inside about all these happenings...

Part 24

Simar's Mehendi...

Prem was little curious..

Roli: Bhaiya.. What happened? You seems to be restless.

Prem: yes Roli... I wish to see Simar's Mehndi design with my name...

Roli: Oh Oh OH! Dont worry... I will make out...

Prem: But what you will do..

Roli: I will go there.. See the Mehendi.. Take the photo & return here...

Prem: What is someone look for you here..

Roli: Bhaiya,... You are important & you cant go leaving here... But i can go.. Even if someone ask for me... just manage yourselves..

Roli didn't wait further and went from there..

After a drive...

Roli reached Bharatwaj house...

Mataji & Sujatha gave warm welcome to Roli...

Mataji: Roli, you are here...

Roli: Yes Mataji... I was unable to hold myself from seeing my Bhabhi's mehendi..

Sujatha: Well.. Come and sit here...

Simar who was happy with her cousins & friends didn't notice Roli...

Roli went near her..

Roli: Bhabhi...

Simar just realised her presence & her face turned upset...

Simar: Roli...

Roli: yes Bhabhi...

Roli sat beside Simar...

Roli: Show me your mehendi..

Simar showed Mehendi to Roli...

Roli looked the design deeply...

Then she gave some suggession to the designer too..

Designer accepted & appreciated her suggessions...

She changed accordingly...

Though the changes were adding beauty to the design... Simar was not feeling good about Roli's domination at all places..

Roli made friendship with Simar's friends & cousins within no time & was enjoying with them...

The Mehendi design was completed & Roli finally took the photo of the design & sent it to Prem...

Roli: Bhabhi, my work is done.. I am going back now...

She waved bye to all and went to her home...

Simar was wondering... She came to take photo of this Mehendi & send to Prem...

if he might have told me, i might have arranged to take the photo with someone and sent it myself...

Simar face was feeling down...

Suajtha: Simar. What happened?

Simar: Nothing Maaji...

Simar started worrying how her rest of life is going to be with her sister in law...

Part 25

Premar Marriae...

All gathered in the marriage hall...

As usual Roli & Siddhant were looking beautiful & attracting the crowd...

Roli went to see whether Prem got ready...

Prem: Roli, how is your brother...

Roli; Of course Handsome..

Roli took the photo of Prem...

Prem: Roli, what are you doing?

Roli: Bhaiya, i cant show partially with my bhabhi...

Prem: What?

Roli: I took her design photo & showed you right.. Same way i need to take the photo of you and show to bhabhi too..

Prem: But anyway she will be seeing me in few minutes..

Roli: So what... I am going to show her..

Roli rushed towards Simar's room...

Simar was getting ready sorrounded by her cousins & friends...

All saw ROli & smiled...

Also greeted her...

Roli: Hi friends...

Friend: Hi...

Roli: Bhabhi, i have got something for you...

Simar: What?

She hide her irriation inside & asked Roli...

Roli: This is for you...

Roli showed Prem's photo to Simar...

Simar though was getting happy on seeing prem...

She was not feeling happy as it is again given by Roli...

Simar was thinking, why cant he send his photo to my phone directly...

Why he need his sister for each & every thing...

Roli: Bhabhi, i think you are lost in your own world seeing Bhaiya's photo...

Simar gave weird smile...

Roli: Ok Bhabhi... I am leaving now..

Simar felt some sort of relief...

When Roli was rushing towards the door, she clash with Siddhant...

Siddhant: oh! Sorry... I didn;t notice you..

Roli: It is not only your mistake... I too was in a hurry..

ROli told her side and rushed out from there with a smile...

Then Siddhant went near Simar..

Siddhant: Simar, are you ready?

Simar: yes bhaiya..

Siddhant was looking at her face & told everyone else to go out of the room...

Siddhant: Simar, are you ok?

Simar: yes bhaiya...

Siddhant: But your face looks dull recently... ANy problem?

Simar: Nothing bhaiya..

Siddhant: Simar, marriage is very important & you know that... If there is anything do let us know now itself... Nothing is too late now..

Simar: Bhaiya... Nothing like you worry.. Just relax..

Siddhant: I believe you are telling truth... Now bring smile to your face...

Simar smiled...

Siddhant took Simar to the stage while ROli bring Prem to the stage...

Prem & Simar exchanged garlands...

Prem & Simar took 7 Pheres...

Prem filled Sindoor on Simar's forehead..

Prem put mangal sutra on SImar's neck...

Premar took blessings of all the elders...

Siddhant & Roli hug their siblings & gave their wishes...

All were excited...
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 26

Premar SR was arranged in a grand hotel...

As they planned for Grahapravesh the next day morning as per date & time given by Pandit.

Prem was getting ready...

Roli was arguing with her mother..

Roli: maaji, i will go with Prem bhaiya to drop him..

Meena: Roli, what sort of adamancy is this.. I think Prem have given more liberty to you...

Roli: Nothing like that... Where i said i will stay with them... I am only going to go till there and return dropping bhaiya there...

Meena: But what is the need... Wont he knows to go himself..

Roli: Then why Bhabhi's brother is going with them..

Meena: Someone should go so that they can be dropped in the hotel.. That is why..

Roli: When he can go... Then why cant i...

meena: Roli...

Prem interfered..

Prem: Maaji, why are you arguing with her... Just relax

Meena: prem.. see what she is telling..

Prem: I know what she asked for... Anyway Siddhant will be coming there, let her also come.. I will tell Siddhant to drop her back...

Meena: Prem..

Prem: Leave it maaji... it is very simple thing...

Meena: You people do whatever you want...

Roli: Thank you bhaiya...

Roli came out with Prem while Simar was already waiting with Siddhant...

Prem went near Siddhant..

Prem: Siddhant, i want a help from you...

Siddhant: Yes tell me..

Prem: Roli is also coming with us... When you return can you drop Roli in my house...

Siddhant: Only this much... I will do that...

Prem: Thanks...

All the 3 where happy while Simar was little upset...

Simar was thinking, Oh god! How this girl is... It seems like she will be behind us only...

All the four started in the car...

Siddhant sat in the driving seat while Roli sat in the other side of front...

Prem & Simar sat in the back seat...

After few minutes of drive... they reached the hotel...

Siddhnat collected the key and all the 4 went near the room...

Siddhant opened the room and went inside...

Prem, Simar & Roli went behind him..

Roli was wondering why he went inside while they just came to drop them...

Roli was feeling odd seeing the decorated room and the unique atmosphere which was prevailing in the room decorated with candles, red roses & baloons...

Siddhant checked whether any camera is fixed which happens in few places now a days...

Roli was surprised to see his alertnes...

When he was ok with everything..

Siddhant: Please proceed, we are taking leave...

Siddhant went out of the room while Roli followed him...

Prem locked the door and continued his beautiful journey of his life...

Siddhant & Roli reached the car...

Roli though was guessing he was checking for camera's... Still wanted to confirm with him..

ROli: You were checking for any cameras in the room right...

Siddhant: yes.. you are right... We cant afford to take such risks...

Roli: I would like to appreciate you for your alertness..

Siddhant: Thank you...

Roli was coming in silence while she remembered the decorations which was inside the room...

Her cheeks turned pinky without her control...

Roli was thinking, they is why Maaji might have restricted me not to go...

Roli blushed which was noticed by SIddhant...

Siddhant: Roli... What happened?

Roli just realised what she did...

Roli: Nothing..

Siddhant: Then are you mad that you are smiling yourselves... If you tell that joke to me... I too can join you right...

Roli was wondering what to answer him.. How to share with him what she was thinking about... What he will think if that is known...

Roli: No... No... Nothing...

Siddhant: Ok Ok... Just relax... I just asked... No compeltion to tell me..

Roli smiled...

After few minutes of drive Siddhant reached ROli's house...

Siddhant dropped ROli and started his car towards his house...

Part 27

The days were passing...

One day...

Roli who just returned from temple wanted to give the prasad to Simar...

She was rushing towards Simar's room...

Meena: Roli, where are you going...

Roli: I will give this & come..

Roli didn't wait for her mother's reply & rushed on her own speed...

But when she landed inside Simar's room...

Roli: Bhabhi, Prasad...

Roli found Prem hugging Simar & went near her face to kiss...

Roli was not expecting Prem to be there as he returned from office early...

Roli swiftly turned against them...

Roli: Sorry Bhaiya... I thought of giving Prasad to Bhabhi & was not knowing you returned from office...

Prem: Roli, its ok... i just came & it was my mistake i kept the door opened... Sorry...

She felt awkward and rushed out of the room...

The days were passing...

Meena was sick...

Roli was preparing food in the kitchen...

Prem who came to the hall to take the paper found Roli in the kitchen...

Prem: Roli, why are you in the kitchen...

Roli: Bhaiya, Maaji is not feeling well... That is why i am preparing food...

Prem: maaji is not well.. Why you didn't inform me... Also why you have not taken help from Simar for cooking food...

Roli: Bhaiya we thought of not disturbing you...

Prem: What is disturbance in this ROli... This is our family & its all our responsibility only...

ROli: But... May be Bhabhi is not used to these works...

Prem: Roli, if not known she need to learn... DOnt worry i will send her... I will get ready & take Maaji to hospital...

Roli: Ok Bhaiya...

After a while Simar came down...

Simar: Roli, what should i do?

Roli: Bhabhi almost everything is finished... Only few more chappati is pending... If you can, you do it... Otherwise it is ok.. I will manage...

Simar: I will do it...

Simar started making chappati while Roli handled the other jobs...

Part 28

Roli was studying for the exam...

She got some doubt suddenly...

Roli used to ask Prem if she get any doubt...

She thought for a while and decided to ask him...

ROli got up from her room and went to Prem's room...

She checked whether the room is locked...

yes it was closed inside...

Roli knock the door...

After a while, Simar opened the door...

Roli: Bhabhi, i need Prem bhaiya's help...

Simar: His help for what?

Roli: In studies...

Simar: But we are planning to go out for Dinner today..

Roli: Oh Ok! Then i will handle it...

Prem who was inside... came forward to talk...

Prem: No Roli... I will come & teach you...

Roli: bhaiya its ok... I will study myself... You go out with bhabhi...

Prem: Roli, your exam is tomorrow & we can go out for dinner even some other day... Now your studies is more important for me...

Roli: But...

Prem: Roli, dont waste time in just discussions... Come.. I will teach you...

Prem hold Roli's hands and took Roli to her room to study...

One day...

Prem returned home with 2 sarees...

He sat in the sofa & opened the box and took out the sarees...

Roli: Bhaiya.. Sarees.. It is beautiful...

Prem: Roli, one of my friend bring few sarees for sale and i took 2.. One for you & another for bhabhi... You take one whichever you like & other will be for Simar..

Roli: Bhaiya... I like this saree a lot... I will take this...

Prem: Good choice.. This will look good on you too...

Roli: Bhabhi this is for you..

Roli gave the other saree to Simar...

Simar took the saree & went to her room...

Part 29

Roli's birthday...

It was sharp 12...

Someone knock the door...

Roli who was in deep sleep, wake up on the knocking sound and was wondering who it should be in this time...

Roli rushed towards door and opened it...

Prem with her parents were standing with a gift parcel...

Prem: Happy birthday Roli...

Roli; Thank you bhaiya...

Prem came inside the room and gave the gift to Roli...

Roli took blessings of the elders...

Roli: Bhaiya, where is bhabhi?

Prem: Roli, she is having headache and sleeping.. That is why i have not disturbed her...

Roli: Its ok bhaiya...

Prem: Roli, open the gift & tell me how is it?

Roli opened the gift box and found a platinum ring in it...

Roli: Platinum Ring... Wow.. Beautiful..

Prem: How is my selection?

Roli; Not bad... Not bad...

Roli laughed...

Prem: Roli, put the ring in your finger...

Roli put the ring in the finger & it was fitting properly...

Prem: Size is correct... Ok... perfect...

Roli: Thank you bhaiya... Thank you so much...

Prem: Roli, this year you are with you... next year not sure whether you will be married...

Roli: Bhaiya, what is the urgency for my marriage...

Prem: Roli, already i feel guilty for getting married before you...

Roli: There is nothing to feel guilty bhaiya... Just relax...

Prem: Ok.. Leave all that... Now take rest... We will meet tomorrow...

Prem & her parents went out of Roli's Room...

Roli was happy on the blessings & wishes given by her family members and in that excitement, she slept in a while...

Part 30

The days were passing...

Roli found Simar maintaining reserved with her...

Maximum Simar used to be inside her room...

When Roli tried to ask Prem...

He used to give one or other reason...

Roli & her parents too took everything in very casual manner...

All the household works were taking care by Roli & her Mother...

Simar never used to get involved in any of them...

Roli consol her mother that she is from rich family where she is no sued to do household works...

May be that is the reason for her being inside the room...

But they were feeling that Simar is not mingling with them was the only concern which was worrying them...

Suddenly one day Simar took her Bag and came out of their room...

Roli & Meena who were cutting the vegetables were wondering what is happening..

Jamanlal who was reading the newspaper, was equally shocked...

Prem came out behind her...

Prem: Simar, please hear my words...

Simar: Sorry Premji... Dont hold me anymore...

Simar just rushed outside thier house with the bag...

All were shocked and stood up in their places...

All eyes were looking at Prem wondering what is happening...

Jamanlal: Prem, what happened?

Prem: Nothing pappa...

Meena: Nothing... Simar seems to be in anger and went out of the house with her bag...

Prem: Maaji, where she will go, she will be on her Bharatwaj house only... I will go later & bring her back..

Roli: but bhaiya, what happened that she is going to her house? Any problem...

Prem: Nothing ROli... Dont take any tension...

Jamanlal: Prem, you are trying to consol us... But just tell us what is the issue!!!

Prem: Pappa... it is general misunderstanding pappa... Which happens between any of the couples...

Meena; i cant understand Prem... You both did love marriage & now ending up with misunderstanding...

Prem: Let it be love marriage or arranged marriage Maaji... The misunderstanding is depending upon the couples & not on type of marriae...

Roli: Bhaiya, nothing serious have happened in the house for any misunderstanding.. Then did you tell her anything...

Prem: Roli, what to tell you... Please all just relax... Let her too relax in Bharatwaj house for couple of days.. Then we will go this weekend to bring her back...

All agreed...
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 31

Prem & Roli with their parents reached Bharatwaj house...

Mataji invited them, but there was confusion prevailing in their faces..

Their faces revealed they are also not clear what the problem is...

Infact none of them knows other than Prem in Prem's family as well...

All sat in the sofa...

Jamanlal: Maaji, we have come here to take Simar back to our home...

Mataji: Sure...

Siddhant came down Simar...

Siddhant: Simar is not coming anywhere...

Mataji: Siddhant, what are you talking?

Siddhant: Mataji, i am telling what is right...

Jamanlal: Siddhant beta, why... what happened? Why are you talking like this?

SIddhant: Please you all dont pretend as if innocent...

Mataji: Siddhant, you should not talk to elders like this..

Siddhant: Mataji, i am just replying them, what else i can do...

Jamanlal: SIddhant, we really dont know what you mean...

Meena: Yes... We only know Simar suddenly left the house with her bag... Nothing more is known to us...

Siddhant: I am not ready to hear all these... My sister will not come anywhere...

Prem: Siddhant, Please remember she is my wife...

Siddhant: Oh! You remembered that just now...

PRem: What do you mean?

Siddhant: I mean what i said...

He gave angry look at PRem...

Prem went near SImar...

Siddhant: No need to come near her...

Mataji: SIddhant, Please keep quiet... Simar is his wife & He got all rights to talk to her... Let them talk...

Siddhant let him move forward towards Simar...

Prem: Simar, look at me...

Simar was not ready to look at him...

PRem: Simar, you are not even interested to look at me...

No reply...

Prem: SImar, Did we loved so much just for getting separated like this? Just think well & you will understand what you are doing is wrong...

Tears started rolling on SImar's cheeks...

Prem: Simar, the decision taken in anger will not be right... I didn't came on that day itself because i thought you will relax yourself and realise what you are doing is wrong... But...

Simar:Premji, i cant come until you promise me there will be no such issues again...

Prem: SImar, that is all your imagination... You think well & you will understand everything... take your own time and think... That is the only good solution...

Simar: Whatever it is... You need to promise me...

Prem: Simar, I did promise on our marriage day itself that your happiness is mine... But you are worrying unwantedly... You are taking tension for silly & imaginary things... How can i become responsible for it... Please understand Simar...

SImar: See you are again blaming me only...

Prem: SImar, i am not at all blaming... I am only trying to explain you... You come with me.. We will talk anything after reaching home...

Simar was looking at Siddhant with a puzzle what to do...

Prem understood she is waiting for Siddhant's consent...

Prem went near SIddhant...

Prem: Siddhant, i agree we had misunderstanding, but i promise... I have not done any mistake... It is just teething trouble for her and everything will be alright soon... I hope you understand...

Siddhant: You really want to take Simar with you...

Prem: Yes... 100% sure... She is my life...

Siddhant: If you want to take Simar with you, then i have a condition...

Prem: COndition... What it is?

Mataji: Siddhant, what is this? WHy are you talking like this to our SOn in law? He has come to take his wife... You should not behave like this...

Siddhant: Mataji, i am talking as my sister came to our house facing problem there... If not i might have not went to their house to talk all these...

Prem: Ok Siddhant.. Tell me what is your condition...

Siddhant: I will marry Roli...

ALl were shocked...

Prem: Siddhant, Are you kidding?

Siddhant: No... I am damn serious... i want to marry Roli..

Prem: Oh! YOu are interested on her... Its ok... We will sit and talk about this marriage and get it arranged...

Siddhant: There is nothing to talk... I want it to happen now.. just now...

Mataji: Siddhant, what are you talking?

Siddhant: Mataji, i am talking very correct... I want to marry her before my sister leave this house to their house...

Sujatha: Siddhant, Life is not a joke... Marriage is something very important...

Siddhant: Maaji, that is what i too think... That is why i am telling this...

Jamanlal: SIddhant, i am ok to give my daughter to you... But we need to talk mutually between families & we need to take consent of Roli too...

Siddhant: I have told my condition, now its all your option...

Prem: Lets go from here... I cant take such rash decision about my sister's life for my sake...

Siddhant: Oh! Marrying me is rash decision for you...I need to say i have taken rash decision of getting my sister married to you...

Prem: Siddhant, you are talking in anger... Just relax & think...

Siddhant: My decision is final... DO you want to take Simar with you...

Prem: yes of course Siddhant...

Siddhant: Then this is the only way...

All were standing shocked...

Siddhant hold ROli's hand and took her to Mandir...

Siddhant filled sindoor on Roli's forehead and married her...

Roli was not getting sleep being pulled by her memories...

It was nearing dawn already...

Her eyes were burning without proper sleep and due to crying...

Roli hardly closed her eyes and compelled to bring the sleep on her eyes...

Roli slept in a while...

Part 32

Roli wake up on hearing someone knocking the door...

ROli swiftly got up and opened the door...

Roli found SUjatha again holding the tea for her...

Roli: I am really sorry maaji... I am suppose to serve you while it happened that you are serving me...

Sujatha: Roli, no problem,... Just fresh up yourself & have this tea...

Roli looked at the time & understood it is already 9

ROli: Oh! It is 9... I slept too much..

Sujatha: No... You slept very less... I can see from your face & eyes...

Roli: Maaji, you are right... I was not getting sleep till morning...

Sujatha: I do understand Roli... COme lets have tea...

Roli fresh up herself & had the tea...

Sujatha sat beside her & started talking to her...

Sujatha: ROli, Dont mistake me... I am just asking to get some clarity...

ROli: Maaji, i will never mistake you..

Sujatha: ROli, Please tell me what happened? What is the misunderstanding between Prem & Simar...
What made her to come out of your house itself...

Roli: Nothing known Maaji... None of us know... She came out with bag suddenly and left the house... Infact we asked Prem bhaiya... What is the issue? He said normal issue which happens between any couple...

Sujatha: I agree misunderstand will happen between couples.. But none will leave the house for such small issues...

Roli: You are right Maaji... We really dont know as we none of us did any fighting or anything with her... Infact she was same like me to my parents too...

Sujatha: I think i haven't taught her to handle the new situation... That is the reason...

Roli: Maaji, dont blame youselves... What happened is happened... Now bhabhi is there... I am happy...

Sujatha: Roli, i cant still understand why Siddhant wanted to marry you all of a sudden that too just before Simar go back...

Roli: I dont know maaji... Why he wanted to marry me is really a mystery to me too...

Sujatha: Roli, why cant you ask him..

ROli: What can i ask maaji... Why you married me like that... I dont think any use is there...

Sujatha: Ok ROli... Anyway whatever happened is gone... Now i wish you both be happy...

Roli: Everyone wish to be happy maaji... But as I said... he is still angry... That is why...

Sujatha: I agree Roli... But it becomes your responsibility too to try to get close to him... Then only the distance will be reduced... I am not talking as his mother... But like a woman & your mother...

Roli: I do understand Maaji...

Sujatha: You are very nice & matured girl... I believe you can change him for sure & soon too...

Roli: I will try my best Maaji..

Sujatha: Not try Roli... You will do & get succeed...

Roli nod her head as acceptance...

Sujatha: Ok... Now take bath and come down to have breakfast...

Roli: SUre Maaji...

Sujatha left the room while Roli went to take bath...

Part 33

Roli came down for breakfast & understood Sid went to Office...

Roli had breakfast & did all the kitchen cleaning tasks giving rest to Sujatha...

After completion of all the woks she went to her room and was thinking about her discussion with Sujatha...

Roli was thinking, Maaji is right...

Knowingly or unknowingly i am married to him...

He is my husband and i am his wife...

Nothing is going to change this ever...

Now it becomes my responsibility to live my life happily with my husband...

He is angry for some reason...

I need to know that & also should find solution to clear his anger...

Wife responsibility is not only is sharing happy moments with husband...

But also to be his better half when he is in difficulty...

Now he is in difficulty...

I need to find the root of the problem...

Once the problem is located & issue is sorted... Then...

I can live happily with him...

He is not a bad guy as far as I know him already...

Now he is behaving differently due to his anger...

That will be changed...

ROli: Let me see how long you will be angry with me...

Roli went from her room to Siddhant's room...

She found a photo on the side table...

She took the photo and looked into it...

Roli: How smiling you are in this... How handsome you look like...

She kept the photo back to its place...

Roli: Matarani, please give me strength to find the issue and get it sorted...

She prayed to God...

Roli started thinking the ways to find the problem and take her place on Siddhant's life...

Part 34

Roli looked around the room..

The towel, news paper, nightwear were all put here & there...

Roli: Look how this room is... Let me clean this first...

Roli started the work...

She set all the news paper in its stand properly...

Then she put the clothes in the washing machine to wash..

Then folded the dried clothes and kept in the cupboard...

When keeping the clothes in the cupboard, she found it little shabby...

She took out all the clothes and arranged it propely...

She changed the bed spread...

She changed the curtains...

She clean the windows and floor too...

In just a couple of hour time... the room itself changed completely...

Roli looked around after finishing all the jobs...

She was satisfied...

Roli: yes.. now this room look good...

Roli went out of the room and entered into her room...

She took out a book and started reading it...

After a while...

Roli found someone opening the door...

It was none other than Siddhant with an angry face...

Siddhant: Who work is that?

Roli: What?

Siddhant: Who touch my things in my room...

Roli: You mean cleaning the cupboard and other stuffs...

Siddhant: So it is you who did that... My guess was right...

Roli: Look Mr. I just did my work... As a wife it is my responsibility to do all these and keep our room clean...

Siddhant: What? Our room? Your responsibility? Did you forgot i have not yet accepted you as my wife...

Roli: Oh! is it! Then who told you to fill my forehead with Sindoor... If that is not done, i might have not been your wife and do all these things unnecessarily...

Siddhant: That doesn't mean you take advantage...

Roli: Look... I have not taken any advantage ok... I was feeling bored and went into the room... I found the room unclean and just cleaned it...

Siddhant: I dont think it was necessary...

Roli: See dont think that i did it out of love on you... Love that too on you... No way... As you bring me in your arms when i got hurt and applied me ointment out of pity... Its the same way... I just clean the room... May be you can take as a thank note for the concern you showed me...

Siddhant: no such thank note is required ok...

Roli: Oh! Then shall i make the room like how it was earlier.. Shall i throw some dust purposefully into the room... Shall i put the washed closed into mud... Shall i disturb the arranged clothes in the cupboard...

Siddhant: How dare you...

Roli: See i cant understand what is your problem... You are normal now or something happened to you...

Siddhant: See i dont like all these things & talks...

Roli: I think you have come to my room and voluntarity talking to me... I just came from that room once work is done and i am here without disturbing you... You are talking as if i have come to your room and fighting with you...

Siddhant: Oh! You mean i am the reson...

Roli: No... I dont tell like that... I am just clarifying i am not the reason.. Nothing more than that...

Siddhant: Keep this as last warning & be away from my things ok...

Roli laughed..

Siddhant: Why are you laughing now?

Roli: You are talking as if i am touching you for just touching your things & clothes...

Siddhant: Oh! You have plans to touch me too...

Roli: Oh! Mr. Siddhant... Remember you are my husband and i can very well touch you... Not only touch... I can do anything... You understand... But...

Roli said looking into his eyes going close to him...

Siddhant: but...

Roli: I am least interested in doing any of that... Because i was the not the one who said i want to marry you... I am not the one who hold your hand and pulled me to Mandir... I am not the one who filled sindoor on forehead...

Siddhant: I do understand what you are trying to say... You are blaming me i am the reason & i only did all these...

Roli: Again it is your own statement.. I just clarified my side and i dont have any such intention of telling any of these...

Siddhant gave angry look and went out of the room...

Roli smiled...

Part 35

Siddhant was getting ready to office...

He was wondering where his socks are kept in the cupboard...

He looked here & there but was unable to locate it...

He now got no other option other than asking Roli about it as she is the one who arranged his cupboard the previous day...

Siddhant went to the next room where Roli stays..

But the room was empty...

Roli was not found inside...

Siddhant: Where she might have gone?

Siddhant went down in search of her...

When he was crossing the kitchen, he heard the convo between Sujatha & Roli...

Sujatha: Roli, take rest i will cook...

Roli: Maaji, already i felt guilty when you cook yesterday.. When i am here why you should cook...

Sujatha: What is there in it Roli? I am going to cook for our house only right...

Roli: Maaji, is this not my house... Though he might have married me just filling sindoor... But i am daughter in law for this house and this house belongs to me too...

Sujatha: I dont deny Roli... You are our daughter in law... Infact you are our daughter.. That is why as a mother i wish to do giving you rest...

Roli: Maaji, you are aged & you need to take rest.. Not me...

Sujatha: You are right Roli... But you know what i am used to it... I never let Simar to do any of the works... I myself handle everything... You are knowing all the household work... But she dont know anything...

Roli: We know maaji, bhabhi is not used to work.. that is why myself & my mother used to handle all the works...

Sujatha; Now if i think i feel bad... I was suppose to teach her... See now she is not doing in in-law house also...

Roli: Dont worry about that Maaji.. What is there in it... Till i was there i used to handle together with my mother... Now my mother will handle... She is similar like you.. She always says...Simar is her another daughter...

Sujatha: I am very happy that my daughter is married to such good family...

Roli; Only once it happened bhabhi prepared chappati...

Sujatha: only once she did in all thsoe days...

Roli: Yes because my maaji was not well and i was handle kitchen work... No one was there with Maaji... So Prem bhaiya told me to share the work with Bhabhi... But i felt bad seeing her working as i can understand she is new to those works... Anyways i did finished all other works already.. So just told her to prepare chappati... Still she was finding difficulty and help her in that again...

Sujatha: Now what will happen Roli... How she can be so irresponsible...

Roli: Maaji, dont take tension... She will learn slowly... As i was handle she was not required to learn.. Now when the situation comes where she only need to do... She will be left with no other option other than learning herself right...

Sujatha: Hmm.. You are right... Roli i am really proud of you...

Roli: I have not done anything great Maaji...

Sujatha smiled...

Roli: Finally the cooking work is done...

Sujatha: Roli, you will tell Siddhant that you did cooking or going to hide like the other day...

Roli: Maaji, let him believe you prepared... What is going to happen in telling i have prepared... Ultimately we both are going to do for our family members only... If he feels happy thinking you prepared let it be...

Sujatha: I know about you... That is why i gave the saree he bought for the cooking also to you...

Roli: I know that Maaji...

All these conversation were heard by Siddhant & he was shocked & surprised...

His mind started thinking...

The words of Simar to him was repeated on his mind...

Simar: Bhaiya, you know i am told to cook in that house... You are aware that i never enter into kitchen.. Am i their servant to do cooking for all of them... Premji ordered me to prepare and i prepared chappati... You know how hard it was for me to prepare... In our house, our Maaji never let me to do all these stuffs... But in that house... I am treated like that...

She said with tear filled eyes...

Siddhant came back from his memories...

He went back few steps & gave voice as if pretending he is just coming there...

Siddhant: Roli... Roli...

Roli turned and found Siddhnat calling her...

Roli: Yes... Tell me...

Siddhant: WHere you kept my socks...

Roli: It is inside the cupboard draw... You open the left side one & you will find it...

Siddhant: Ok...

Siddhant moved out from there while the words told by Simar & words told by Roli were rehersing inside his mind...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 36
Roli was getting ready to go to Mandir...

It was evening time and she took permission from elders to go to temple for a change...

The permission was granted by elders and she went to change her dress to her room...

She selected a nice saree & kept in the table and went to fresh up herself...

After a while...

Roli took bath being going to mandir and came out wrapping a towel around her...

She applied the cream and powder on her...

Then went to take the saree which she kept in the table...

When she was about to take the saree from the table, she heard the noise of opening the door...

It was Siddhant who entered and she was shocked seeing Roli in towel...

Roli was equally shocked...

Roli & Siddhant swiftly turned against each other...

Siddhant: I am sorry... I am ready sorry...

Roli didn't wait further and rushed towards washroom to change the dress..

After a while...

She came out dressing up...

Roli found the room empty and she was sure he might have went to his room...

Roli got ready and came out...

She saw the door of Siddhant room was kept open...

Roli entered and found him sitting in the sofa...

Siddhant realised she is coming...

Both were feeling awkward...

Siddhant: I am sorry... As i was not expecting...

Roli: Its ok... I too was not expecting you in this time as you used to come late... Otherwise i might have locked the door instead of just closing it...

Siddhant: Yes.. I came early today & Maaji told me that you are going to mandir and take you to mandir... Thats why...

Roli: Oh Ok! Dont worry i dont shout like how you did the other day...

Siddhant: I am sorry for that...

Roli: Sorry is the easy word everyone use after hurting someone... It is good to use it... But it sometimes becomes excuse for the mistake we do...

Siddhant was sitting speechless...

Roli: I just wanted you to realise that what i did that day was also without knowing like how you did today... I doesn't mean to hurt you...

Siddhant was wondering is this girl who hurt my sister...

Roli remembered something and smiled...

Siddhant: ROli, why are you smiling now...

Roli: Oh God! Dont i have liberty to laugh too...

Siddhant: You may or may not have... But what is the necessity now to smile.. Is it looking at me...

Roli: Not at all... Why i am going to smile at you?

Siddhant: Then for what you smiled...

Roli: I remembered something & smiled...

Siddhant: Remembered something? What it is?

Roli: Oh! You started like lawyer in the court... Ok anyway.. I will tell you...

Siddhant was eagerly looking at Roli to know what it is...

Roli: I once met with such awkward situation..

Siddhant: What?

Roli: Yes... It was very few days of Prem Bhaiya's marriage...

I went to Mandir & bring prasad for Bhabhi...

As soon as i reached home, i was fully intented to give prasad to her and rushed towards bhaiya's room...

That was too early for Bhaiya to reach home & just i entered into their room without any idea of bhaiya being there...

It seem slike Bhaiya, just returned from office and...

Roli stopped from telling further... But still it was understood by Siddhant...

You know how awkward it was... I just said Sorry & rushed out of the room...

That was my first & last experience of entering into their room...

I never go their room whether Bhaiya is there or not...

I was not interested to take any risks...

Siddhant was looking at Roli surprised...

Roli: What are you seeing like this?

Siddhant: Nothing...

Roli: Ok.. I am getting late.. Are you coming to Mandir with me..

Siddhant: Yes... I will...

Siddhant started with ROli to Mandir...

Siddhant took bike & Roli sat behind Siddhant...

Siddhant was going in averae speed only...

Roli was just holding the bike rod...

Siddhant: If you fear of falling down you can hold me...

Roli: Its Ok... Are you are going in average speed... I dont have problem...

Siddhant was in serious thought ...

They reached mandir and Roli was praying to God...

While Siddhant was occupied with thoughts

Siddhant was remembering Simar's words...

'Bhaiya, that girl you know she dont even give privacy to us.. She will be in our room only.. She dont have decency at all..."

Part 37

Siddhant was confused...

There is huge contraversy between what Simar told me & what Roli is telling...

How to find who is correct...

Why Simar will tell lie to me..

What is the necessity...

Likewise Roli too not in need to tell lie too..

What she is going to get telling lie...

But one thing is sure... SOmeone is telling truth & other is telling lie...

Who is right & who is wrong...

Siddhant now decided to find the truth...

He cant leave this so small as it is based on 2 entire families...

Siddhant was thinking for long...

He was not getting sleep...

His mind was restles...

His heart was beating fast in the tension of who the liar will be whether it is his sister or wife...

Siddhant got up from the bed...

He was walking here & there for sometime...

He had some water...

Still his confusion was not reduced...

Siddhant opened the door and came out...

His eyes looked at the closed door of Roli...

Siddhant was thinking whether to ask Roli itself about this...

But what he can ask...

What she will tell...

In case if ROli is telling lie then...

She will get the alert that i have found the truth...

I should not do that...

SIddhant was standing in the door of ROli for sometime...

Then he changed his mind...

He looked around...

He was not having mood to go back to his room to sleep...

He want some change...

He want to relax himself...

Siddhnat went to terrace...

Cool breeze was hitting his face...

He was feeling good...

He stood near the wall and was looking around from the terrace...

He looked up the Moon & Stars...

These nature was giving peace to his wandering thoughts...

He closed his eyes...

Siddhant prayed to God to show the way to find the truth...

Siddhant suddenly heard some food steps...

Part 38

Siddhant opened his eyes and looked behind...

ROli was standing with a smile...

Siddhant: Roli... You haven't slept yet...

ROli: I was not getting sleep... I found someone's leg through the gap in the door... Then i opened the door and saw you moving from there towards terrace and I...

Siddhant: oh!

ROli: What happened? You are not getting sleep...

Siddhant: Yes... I was feeling like having some open air... Thats why came here...

Roli: Then why stood for sometime there outside the my room...

Siddhant was wondering what to tell her...

Siddhant: Nothing... I was thinking of asking you whether you are also coming to terrace.. Then i thought you might have slept and came alone...

Roli: Oh!

Roli was knowing very well he is telling lie...

ROli: Hope you feel relaxed now...

Siddhant understood she read his mind...

Siddhant: Yes... I do...

ROli: Why are you hurting yourself... What is the problem?

Siddhant: Nothing..

ROli: Your nothing itself is telling me something is there... I dont know... I dont know what made you to suddenly marry me... That too in such urgent mannar...

Siddhant was standing silent...

Roli: Then you were showing anger at times & caring at times... I cant understand what is running in your mind... You are hurting yourselves as well as me.. Not only me.. I can see to all... Infact Maaji, Mataji everything is seeing us having difference... That is why they are trying to create situations to be together...

Siddhant: I know that...

Roli: But what is the use... What is the use if you behave inspite of knowing everything...

Siddhant: I need sometime... I need to clarify myself few things.. THen only i can answer any of your questions...

ROli: Well... I am not in any urgency to get any of your answers... We were friends even before our marriage though met only few times... In that relationship... with that friendship... I thought of relaxing you by talking with you...

Siddhant: Hmm...

Roli: YOu take your own time, But wish you come out of your confusions soon...

Siddhant nod his head...

Few minutes were spent in silence...

Siddhant slowly started the convo again...

Siddhant: ROli, shall i ask something in general...

Roli: Yes of course you can ask...

Siddhant: Roli just for knowing sake i am asking you who teach you studies...

Roli: I used to learn myself... But when i get doubt in anything, i take help of my brother Prem...

Siddhant: Oh! He only teach you... He is from same branch of studies, so may be easy to help you...

Roli: Yes... But that happens very rarely.. That too almost Nil after Bhaiya's marriage...

SIddhant: Why?

Roli: I normally avoid disturbing him after marriage... But inspite of my so many tries of not disturbing him, i did a mistake one day...

Siddhant: Mistake?

Roli: Yes... It was my exam the next day & i was getting a doubt... After much thinking i went to ask doubt & found Simar bhabhi & bhaiya was about to go out that day...

Siddhant: oh! then what happened? Does he go out leaving you without teaching..

Roli: I might have been happy if that has happened... Instead he cancelled his plan with Bhabhi & came with me to teach me...

Siddhant: Oh! But it is good for your studies.. That too the previous day of your exam... Then why you feel bad...

Roli: I was feeling bad as bhabhi might have felt bad... I tried to sent bhaiya with her... But he was giving importance to my exam... What can i do? But i took care that... I never tried to go & disturb him at anytime later...

Siddhant was really surprised to hear this which is quiet opposite to what he was told...

'Bhaiya, his sister... she dont like if we go out... She just come with some doubt in studies and tell him to teach her... My husband he too go behind his sister and dont even remember... I am waiting for him to go out...'

ROli noticed the expression changes on Siddhant's face...

Roli: What happend? You look confused... Are you ok?

Siddhant: yes.. I am...

Roli: Lets go... you need to go to office tomorrow and you require some rest now...

ROli was turning against him and trying to go away...

Siddhant swiftly hold her hand...

ROli was surprised...

She turned towards him and her eyes asked him the questions her lips failed to ask...

Siddhant: Roli, if you dont mind... Shall we be here for some more time...

Roli: Sure...

Roli stood beside him again...

Siddhant started talking with her in general...

Roli noticed his hands were still holding her hands through out...

Roli was surprised on his sudden changes...

But Roli realised as he started talking in general... He was easing himself from the tension he was facing...

Roli didn't deny or disturb him...

As the time went she felt he is standing more closer than before...

Siddhant was waiting for the dawn not only in the atmosphere... But also in his life...

Part 39

Siddhant after thinking a lot came to a decision...

He found the way to dig the truth further...

Siddhant started early from office and went to shopping center...

He purchased 2 sarees...

He went to his house...

Sujatha & Mataji who were sitting in the hall sofa were surprised...

Siddhant showed him the sarees...

Mataji: Siddhant... Saree... For whom...

Roli just hearing the voice came out of the kitchen...

Siddhant: One is for Simar & Another for Roli...

Sujatha: Siddhant we feel happy that you left your anger and accepted Roli...

Mataji: Yes.. By seeing this saree you purcahse for her, we understood that...

Siddhant smiled...

Roli was surprised...

Siddhant showed the Saree to ROli...

Siddhant: Roli, look at these 2 sarees.. One is for you & another is for Simar...

Roli looked at the sarees...

Roli: I think we should show both to Simar Bhabhi & the one which is not selected by her will be taken by me...

Siddhant: WHy like that... You select yours first and then we give the another one to her...

Roli: As such i like both sarees & I dont mind getting any of these two... But she should get the choice...

Siddhant: That is what i am asking why like that... When she need to get choice then why not you...

Roli: Because once i did such mistake already thats why...

Siddhant: Mistake... What it is?

Roli: I mean... Once Prem bhaiya bring 2 sarees like this... On seeing that i liked the blue color saree which was in that... But i felt BLue should be given to Bhabhi because i assume that is her favorite color as i have seen her more in that color... So i selected the other saree & gave the blue saree to her..

Siddhant: Ok it means you have given your favorite saree to her... What is your mistake which you said..

Roli: Mistake is i was thinking like that... But bhabhi face was looking dull... So i was wondering whether i assumed wrongly or may be the saree which i selected was more liked by her... Or i dont know... SInce that time, i decided i should not select for others... FOr me i am not very choosy..I accept whatever i get with full of happienss... So no problem in getting any of the saree...

Siddhant: oh ok! Roli i wish to take you to your house...

Roli was pleasantly surprised...

Roli: Really...

Siddhant: Yes.. Lets go there & give this saree to Simar and come back...

Roli like a small kid rushed towards her room to change her dress and get ready...

Siddhant was looking at her excitement with a smile...

Part 40

Roli & Siddhant went to Roli's house...

Prem just returned from office and was talking with his father about office works sitting in hall...

Roli & Siddhant entered into the house...

Jamanlal & Prem gave warm welcome to them..

Meena was found to come out of kitchen...

Siddhant remembered himself seeing Roli always coming out of kitchen in their house while Sujatha & Mataji used to relax in the hall...

Meena too gave warm welcome to them...

Siddhant was told to sit in the sofa while ROli stood beside her mother...

Her mother hold Roli's hands with tear filled eyes...

Prem & Jamanlal were looking at them surprised...

Jamanlal: Siddhant beta, how are you..

Siddhant: I am fine uncle...

They were happy to see Siddhant replying with a smile leaving anger...

Siddhant looked around for Simar...

Siddhant: Prem, Where is Simar? Is she not in the house...

Prem; Siddhant, She is inside our room..

Siddhant: Inside your room... She didn't come out seeing you returning from office...

None were having any reply...

All were looking at each other...

Siddhant: Well... I wish to meet her..

Prem: Sure Siddhant.. You go into that right side room in the first floor and there is our room.. SHe will be inside that...

Siddhant: ok..

Siddhant rushed towards the said room to meet Simar...

Siddhant knocked the closed door...

Simar: What is the need to knock... It is open only... DOnt expect me to come all the way to open the door for you... Remember i am not your servant...

This was the reply Siddhant heard from Simar..

Siddhant slowly opened the door and went inside...

He saw Simar lean in the bed reading some novel...

SHe still not even lift her face to look at who has come...

Siddhant noticed her attitude and was irritated...

Simar: Did your mother finished cooking? I dont know how long she will take to prepare food for 3 of us.. I feel hungry... Or else lets go somewhere out to eat happily...

Still she was talking without even lifting her face..

Simar: How long you will be like this without talking to me... I am also seeing since your sister's marriage to my brother... You started keeping quiet.. Atleast before that we were fighting with each other... arguing... Now why you are behaving as if she died...

Siddhant was feeling like he is slapped...

He closed his eyes...

Simar: Infact you should be happy.. I never liked your sister... . I challenge you that i will get rid of your sister from this house and i did it...

Siddhant just now started realising who said truth & who told lie...

Simar: Yes. I was able to succeed only because of my brother... He believed whatever i told and took good action that... I completely got rid of her... I was myself completely shocked when he took that step,... Whatever it is finally i got rid of your sister... No more interference of her in this house...

Siddhant was in top of anger...

He went near Simar...

He hold her hand and made her stand...

Simar just realised she was not talking to Prem instead it was Siddhant...

Before she can talk or react anything...

Simar got tight slap from Siddhant hands...

Siddhant: How dare you played with the life...

Simar: Bhaiya...

Siddhant: SImar... Tell me the truth atleast now... Remember you are playing with life... If not i will not leave you...

He said angrily showing angry face and lifting his hand to beat her...

Simar got afraid...

Simar: Bhaiya... I will tell you... I will tell you all the truth...

Simar accepted whatever real has happened with ROli...

Siddhant was broken... He was feeling guilty for his act...

He just sat in the sofa speechless...

Simar hold his legs...

Simar: Bhaiya... I am really sorry... I got no other way as i was unable to tolerate Roli in this house... I was feeling jealous to see my husband giving more importance to her...

Siddhant: But for that you will do anything..

Simar: Bhaiya.. I only thought you will help me in coming out of her issue... But never thought you will marry her... It was shocking to me too...

Siddhant: Simar, you are talking without even understanding what you did... Just think if i get maried first before you and i go close to my wife alone... wont you feel bad... Also do you like if i neglect you completely...

Simar: No Bhaiya... I cant even imagine that...

Siddhant: Then how you thought such thing will be done by Prem... It is 100% your mistake Simar...

Simar: I understand bhaiya... I am really sorry...

Siddhant: What is the use of asking Sorry Roli... You behave bad as well as made me to do so...

Siddhant was feeling guilty...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 41

Siddhant heard someone opening the door and found Prem...

Prem understood from Siddhant's face and Simar holding his legs, what might have happened...

He closed the door so that other's dont know about anything...

Prem went near Siddhant and sat beside him..

Prem: Siddhant...

Siddhant: I am really sorry Prem... I have committed mistake..

Prem: Siddhant dont tell like that.. I know about you.. You are very nice & affectionate guy... That day itself i understood she is the reason for your action... I myself was feeling guilty and helpless...

Siddhant: I have mistaken you & your family... Specially i have mistaken Roli...

Prem: I know Siddhant.. But i think you are ok with her and that made you to bring Roli here... Not only that i saw the anger on your face vanished and happy smile was added to your face...

Siddhant: Yes.. Prem you are right... I started understand Roli & infact i came here to know the truth... But you know what... my lovely sister by herself showed her real face to me thinking you are here...

Prem looked at Simar while Simar down her face...

Siddhant: Prem, I feel very bad that my sister is behaving like that with you & your family while i was thinking quiet contra...

Prem: Leave it Siddhant.. She will be alright... I believe she will realise it one or other day...

Siddhant: But not at cost of other's life... You are aware how i married Roli because of Simar...

Prem: Siddhant, i accept you married roli all of a sudden... But i had wish inside my heart to get her married to you... I believe you will keep her happily...

Siddhant: Prem, I dont want to tell lie like my sister... Till now she is not happy with me as i only showed hatred because of Simar.. But from now nothing like that will happen... I will tell all the truth to everyone..

Siddhant swiftly got up while Prem hold his hand...

Prem: Siddhant, i wish you dont tell anything to anyone... I dont want everyone to know about Simar from first day... That is why i kept it inside this room.. But she came to you and told a different story.. anyway... I think no need for telling anyone which is not good...

Siddhant: But ROli is hurt by me...

Prem: Siddhant, i can see smile on her face when seeing you... She is happy only with you... Just let it be and start your life happily with ROli... I dont know how Roli will react if she knows the reason you married her...

Siddhant: How can i hide something the whole life...

Prem: Just hide temporarity...Already you have not yet started your life... What if ROli dont take this in right mannar... Let it be... Once she starts being happy with you.. In future in very casual mannar you tell all these to her...

Siddhant: I feel guilty Prem..

Prem: I too feel the same... but what can be done... it will surely spoil image of both Simar & you... I am teling for your sake only...

After much discussions.. Finally Siddhant accepted what Prem told him...

Prem: Siddhant, you now concentrate on starting your life happily... Leave the tension of your sister... She is my wife & I will do my best to get her corrected...

Simar: Premji & Siddhant Bhaiya... I am really sorry... All these because of me... I realised my mistake and please forgive me...

She bend down and hold their legs...

Prem: Simar, get up & relax... Just wash your face and come out of the room...

Siddhant: SImar, Prem may accept you forgiving you... But dont expect me to forgive you...

Siddhant just went out of the room...

Part 42
Siddhant was coming down the stairs while he saw ROli talking to her parents casually with a smile...

He was feeling guilty and was unable to answer his own heart...

Siddhant wast thinking, ROli i am really sorry... I have mistaken you... I have committed mistake instead..

The affection towards my sister hide my vision...

Sorry is very small word against the deed i have done...

I need to keep you happy forever...

That is the only thing i can do to compensate the mistake i have done to you...

Yes... I will keep you happy...I will keep you smiling like this always...

WIll you accept me ROli...

Will you accept me as your husband...

What all i told you... What all i have done to you...

I cant understand how i committed such mistake...

I am ready to accept any punish you give me... But do accept me ROli...

Forgive my mistake...

Roli who casually lift her face noticed Siddhant gazing her...

Roli expressed him what happened...

Siddhant nod his head as 'nothing'

Roli smiled and continued her casual talk with her parents...

In a while... Prem bring Simar to the hall..

Roli was excited to see Simar..

Roli: Bhabhi, how are you... I am happy to see you after these many days...

Simar smiled... Siddhant was giving irritated look at SImar

Roli: Bhabhi, are you alright? WHy you seems to be dull..

Simar: Nothing ROli... Just feeling headache...

Roli: Headache... Shall i apply pain balm and give massage to you...

Simar: No need Roli... It is not too heavy too...

Roli: Maaji, take care of bhabhi... See she is having headache and you were not even knowing that...

Meena: Roli, how can i understand without tellling me.. She is just now coming out of the room and telling us... How can i undertand before that...

Roli: Still Maaji..

Prem: Roli, just relax... The head ache just started and she will be alright.. Dont take tension...

Roli: OK bhaiya... Bhabhi you know he has bought sarees for both of us... Take the one you like and i will take the other one..

Roli showed her the sarees...

Siddhant looked at the saree & took out the best one from that...

Siddhant: Roli this is for you...

Roli: But let bhabhi to select first...

Siddhant: ROli, i have selected this for you and it is not for anyone else... THis will be for you... ok...

Roli was wondering what happened to him...

Roli: Ok...

Siddhant: Lets go...

Meena: Please wait. you can have food...

Siddhant: I will come some other day to have food... Now we are going outside for dinner...

Roli was more surprised...

Siddhant hold her hand before Roli realise what is happening..

Siddhant: ROli, shall we go...

Siddhant took Roli outside holding her hand...

Roli was walking looking at Siddhant with a surprise...

Part 43

Roli & SIddhant were going towards the restaurant...

Siddhant was thinking, is it right to hide the truth from Roli...

But he got no option also as Prem requested him...

Still i will definitely tell Roli one or the other day...

I cant hide from ROli... It is not right too...

Now priority for me is keeping her happy...

I need to concentrate on that first...

But how... I mean how can i go & be close to her suddenly...

After fighting all these days unwantedly...

Everything is situation...

No use of thinking anything which has already happened...

Roli is very nice girl and will surely accept me as her husband...

Siddhant smiled...

Siddhant started remembering the moments between them since their marriage...

Though she fight with me, she never showed any hatred with me too...

He was getting relaxed on thinking that..

Then suddenly he remembered Roli in towel...

Siddhant was thinking, ROli now i realise i missed a nice chance...

Siddhant blushed...

He remembered meeting her in the terrace...

Siddhant was thinking, she was looking gorgeous in the moon light...

Beautiful wife, midnight time, moon light, terrace...

Siddhant none will waste such beautiful time like you...

He was scolding himself...

So what... wont i get another such beautiful chances further...

Will definately get it... Sure will not waste it...

Siddhant looked at Roli who was sitting beside him in the car...

She was just looking outside...

Siddhant was thinking Roli, how innocent you are... How much i hurt you... How much i mistaken you... I dont know how i can correct my mistakes...

He remember Roli in her house giving priority of selecting saree to Simar and how she get tensed when she told having headache though he was sure it is just fake...

Siddhant was thinking, Roli i never expected my sister... Sorry.. She is no more my sister.. That Simar will go to such extent for her selfishness... But from where she got such attitude is my question... She was not like that... I never knew such Simar earlier...

Even thinking about her was hurting him...

Siddhant decided not to think about Simar anymore...

Siddhant was getting distracted by Roli...

He looked at her and slowly forward his hand to hold her hand...

He hold her hand while Roli was surprised and turned towards him...

Roli express as 'What'

Siddhant: Roli, Cant i hold your hand...

Roli: Not that...But i asked whether you want anything...

Siddhant was thinking, i want you ROli... I want you my wife...

Siddhant: Nothing just like that...

Roli smiled...

Roli: I think you are feeling bad leaving your sister and returning after seeing her right?

She asked innocently...

Siddhant was thinking, dont talk about her Roli... Talk about us...

Roli: Where are you lost in the world?

SIddhant was thinking, Roli i am lost in you... Not today Roli... Very long back when i met you first time.. You are not aware... What all i planned... But what all happened... The situation changed & made us like enemies for some days... I will tell you all the truth when the time comes...

Roli: Hello... Remember you are driving... Concentrate in the road... If not feeling good, then park the car and relax yourselves...

Siddhant: Dont worry i am ok...

Siddhant continued his driving towards the restaurant..

After few minutes of drive...

They reached a hotel...

They sat in the Roof Garden...

Part 44
Roli & Siddhant were in the restaurant...

Roli was looking beautiful in the moonlight...

Siddhant eyes were denying to take out from her face...

Roli was surprised seeing him gazing at her...

Roli was thinking, what happened to him...

The staff came to take the order...

Roli ordered for her and looked at Siddhant who was lost on her...

Roli: Order for you...

No response...

Roli was wondering what to do...

Roli told to bring 2 sets of whatever she ordered and sent the staff...

Roli: What happened to you? You dont even hear what i told you...

No movemnet...

Roli then shake her hand in front of his eyes...

Siddhant just came back to conscious...

Siddhant: Hmm...

ROli: Where are you in this world... You know you have not ordered your food too... He was waiting & told to bring same item which i ordered for me...

Siddhant: Its ok...

Roli: What happened? Are you upset?

Siddhant nod his head as 'No'

Roli: Then why are you like this?

Siddhant: Nothing Roli... I am sorry...

Roli: Sorry for what...

Siddhant: For marrying you without your consent & being so harsh with you all these days...

Roli: I too was feeling bad about your behaviour... But its ok... Atleast now you realised what you did is wrong..

Siddhant: Roli, i promise you i wont hurt you anymore...

Roli: Ok.. Just relax... dont think about those things anymore...

Siddhant nod his head as acceptance...

Few minutes went in silence...

Siddhant found Roli kept her hand in the table and slowly forward his hand...

He hold her hand...

Roli was looking at him...

Roli: Siddhantji...

Before they talk anything further the food was served...

Siddhant: Roli, can you sit beside me...

Roli: Beside you... Siddhantji what happened to you...

Siddhant: Nothing Roli... I feel like pain in my hands and it will be good if you can feed me...

Roli smiled...

Roli sat beside Siddhant...

Roli started feeding Siddhant...

Siddhant was having food looking at Roli...

Siddhant too took the food and feed to Roli...

ROli was surprised...

She was thinking, he was telling his hand is paining and told me to feed...

Roli knows something is there... But she dont want to ask and clarify...

She decided to let it go as it is...

After few minutes they finished having food...

THey came out of the restaurant and entered into the car..

Siddhant was about to take the car..

Roli: Siddhantji, now you need to concentrate on driving unlike you were distracted while coming here...

Siddhant: SUre... but for that i want something from you...

ROli; From me...

Siddhant:Yes...

Roli: But what?

SIddhant: You promise to allow me...

Roli: Promise to allow you... somthing from me... I dont understand...

Siddhant: You promise i will take care...

Roli: I promise... If something is allowable by me... I am sure to allow...

Siddhant: NO change in your words right...

Roli smiled...

Roli: No change...

Siddhant hold her hand...

He took her hand near his face & kissed...

Before Roli realise what he did...

He pulled her closer swiftly...

Roli fell down on his chest...

Siddhant kissed on her cheeks...

Roli blushed...

Siddhant tried to move towards her lips...

Roli swiftly moved away from him...

Siddhant: ROli... Remember your promise to allow me...

Roli: I promised if it is allowable...

SIddhant: Is it not allowable...

ROli: Allowable.. But not here...In the public...

SIddhant: But no one is around...

Roli: Still...

Siddhant: Ok! I will wait... But not too long...

Siddhant started the car and moving towards their house...

Roli remembered his kiss and blushed...

Roli was thinking, how come such changes on him suddenly...

He was showing that much hatred while now he is restless to...

Roli looked at Siddhant by corner of her eyes...

That is when Siddhant too turned towards her...

Roli turned the otherside to avoid distraction for him...

After few minutes of drive they reached Bharatwaj house...

Part 45

ROSID reached Bharatwaj house...

Roli was about to get down from the car while Siddhant hold her hand..

Roli: Siddhantji, what are you doing..

Siddhant: Roli, I cant wait anymore..

Roli: What happened to you? You go either to the level of hatred & anger or like this... Leave me... What if our elders look at us...

Roli took her hand from his hold and started moving towards house...

Siddhant with a smile followed her and slowly went beside her and hold her hand...

Roli looked at him while Siddhant smiled...

They entered into the house with intertwined hands...

Mataji & Sujatha were happy noticing this...

Mataji: Siddhant & Roli, did you had dinner... If not just have it...

Siddhant: Mataji we had already...

Sujatha: Ok.. How is Simar? How is other family members?

Siddhant: All are fine...

Siddhant didn't hold there anymore and went to his room...

Roli was wondering why he suddenly cut the speech and went from here...

Mataji: Roli, is everything normal...

Roli: Yes Mataji... All are normal.. We gave a saree to Simar bhabhi & all are well...

Sujatha: Ok.. Roli go & take rest...

Roli: Let me finish the household works Maaji..

Sujatha: Roli, we can take care tomorrow..

Roli: No Maaji, if it is finished today we dont have tension tomorrow..

Sujatha: You wont hear even if i hold you.. Atleast change the dress and come..

Roli went to her room to change the dress...

After a while when Roli came out of the room...

She found Siddhant waiting for her outside...

Roli smiled and tried to move from there...

Siddhant hold her hands from going...

Siddhant: Roli, where are going now?

Roli: Siddhantji, i got work in the kitchen...

Siddhant: let it be.. You can go later...

He was holding her tight without letting her go...

Roli; Siddhantji, what is this like a kid you are showing adamancy...

Siddhant: You tell me anything... I dont mind.. But i wont leave you...

Roli: What if others look at us...

Siddhant: Then lets go inside the room...

She hold his hand...

Siddhant: hmm..

Roli: Like a good guy... You need to wait for somemore time.. I will swiftly finish the works & come back... ok...

Roli rushed from there towards kitchen..

Siddhant smiled...

Siddhant: Let me see how long you will keep me waiting...

Roli in the kitchen was totally confused on Siddhant sudden changes...

Is he the same person who was so rude to me...

What suddenly made him to...

I am unable to believe myself...

Suddenly he hold my hand...

Suddenly he bring saree for me..

Suddenly he took me to my house...

Suddenly a roof garden dinner..

Suddenly the kisses...

Now this restless waiting...

What all these...

Am i dreaming...

Roli was not sure whether she is dreaming or it is all happening in real...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 46

Roli finished all the works and went to her room...

She remembered Siddhant waiting for her...

She was feeling shy as she knows why is he waiting...

Still she cant avoid him...

Roli collected her courage and started moving towards his room...

But to her surprise... the room was empty...

She looked around here and there and was wondering where he might have went...

Suddenly she remembered where he should be...

Roli started moving towards the terrace...

Her heart beat was increased...

She slowly climb the steps and went to terrace...

She was right...

Siddhant was standing in the terrace as she expected...

Roli went near Siddhant and stood beside him...

Siddhant & Roli looked at each other & smiled...

Siddhant: You guess i should be here...

Roli: Yes i did...

Siddhant: Roli...

Siddhant hold her shoulder and turned her towards him...

He cup her face & looked into her eyes...

Roli was looking into his eyes...

Roli & Siddhant had eyelock...

Siddhant: Roli... I love you...

Roli was pleasantly surprised...

She was unable to believe her own ears...

Is she really dreaming..

How is this possible?

The person who was showing hatred till yesterday will suddenly fall in love...

Siddhant: Roli, what are you thinking... Wont i get an answer from you...

Roli smiled...

Roli: I need some time... I dont even have any opinion on Love... I was not having any plans about marriage... But our marriage happened all of a sudden... That too after that we were in misunderstanding all these days... I really dont know what made you to change overnight... But i require some time to accept all these

Siddhant: Roli i can understand... I do know about your position.. Suddenly i married you & as you said we were literally like TOM & JERRY all these days... Suddenly even if i tell my love you cant accept it immediately... You need to accept my in your heart... in your life... I am ready to wait...

Roli: Thank you Siddhantji... Thanks for understanding me...

Siddhant: Roli, I need to thank you for handling me who was behaving crazy all these days and also feel sorry about whatever i have done...

Roli: Siddhantji, leave about the past... No need to feel for that... You are my husband & I am your wife... Nothing is going to change that... Only I asked for sometime to prepare myself mentally...

Siddhant: Hmm.. I do agree...

Siddhant & Roli were smiling at each other...

Siddhant: But...

Roli: But???

Siddhant: Roli, you need to allow me to love you...

ROli blushed...

Roli: You are talking as if it was not allowed...

Siddhant: Oh No! I forgot i took the promise from you to allow me...

Siddhant said and wrapped his hands around her waist and pulled her closer...

She said in a husky voice as her voice was not raising with his unusual closeness...

then on her forehead...

then on her eyes...

then on her nose..

then on her chin...

Roli face turned cherry red...

Siddhant moved towards her lips...

When their lips touched each others...

They closed their eyes...

Roli slowly forward her hands and wrapped around him...

Roli & Siddhant were enjoying their first kiss & their first hug...

Forgeting the world...

forgetting the misunderstandings...

forgetting the past...

no idea about future...

no thought about others

no interest about breaking the moment...

The moment prolong for long... long.. long...

After a long time...

when their lips moved apart...

Roli was unable to face Siddhant...

Roli hide herself on his shoulder...

Roli tighten her grip around him and closed her eyes...

Siddhant kissed on her neck and tighten his grip around her...

Roli & Siddhant were not aware how long they were like that...

The time was moving towards the dawn...

Part 47

Roli lift her face and looked at Siddhant...

Roli was unable to tolerate his sharp eyes and blushed hiding her face again on his shoulder...

Siddhant: Roli, look at me...

Roli: No.. I wont... I cant...

Siddhant: But how long... It is hours together... You are still hiding from me...

Roli: Yes i am hiding... But only on your shoulders right...

Siddhant: Hmm.. That is also right... But...

Roli was puzzled what he is trying to say now...

Siddhant: I want to look your face in this moonlight... wont you let me...

Roli lift her face and looked into his eyes...

Siddhant cup her face and admired her face...

Roli was finding difficulty to handle his vision... Still was managing...

But not for long...

She closed her eyes...

Siddhant kissed on her closed eyes...

He caresses her face with his fingers...

Roli was unable to bear that anymore...

Roli hug him again and lean on his chest...

Roli: Siddhantji, shall we go down...

Siddhant: Roli, i dont feel like going away from you...

Roli smiled...

Roli: But you need to go to office tomorrow... Lets go...

Siddhant: Hmm.. Ok...

Roli moved away from him and tried to move...

Siddhant hold her hand and pulled her again...

He kissed on her cheeks again...

Siddhant: I missed you Roli.. I missed you all these days...

Roli: You missed me.. what do you mean?

Siddhant: You will come to know later.. I will tell you when the time comes.. Now lets go...

Roli was wondering what is he talking about...

Siddhant hold wrapped her shoulder with his arm and started moving towards their room...

First they reached the room where Roli stays...

Roli stopped from going further...

Roli: Good night...

Siddhant: Roli, Come with me naa yaar...

Roli: Siddhantji, you never like to look at me or talk to me in your room...

Siddhant: Hi, i told sorry right.. Please forgive me for whatever i said...

Roli: I was just teasing you... Its ok... But...I will stay here only...

Siddhant: But why? You were staying separate because of my words right... Now what is the need...

Roli: Because i am yet to accept thats why...

Siddhant: Roli... Dont you have faith on me.. Dont worry i will not cross my limits until you start loving me...

Roli: I dont know why... But i feel like i should be here until i come out of everything...

Siddhant: It is my mistake & i will accept this as your punishment...

Roli: Siddhantji, why are you talking big words...

Siddhant: No Roli.. I am telling the fact... I will accept this punishment... Away from you is of course punishment for me...

Roli: But you were away only all these day... We were never together right...

Siddhant: Yes... you are right... I created gap & now i need to wait for the gap to get filled...And yes.. I am ready for it...

Roli smiled...

Roli cup his face...

Roli; Siddhantji, dont take tension... Dont worry... Everything will be alright soon... How we were till yesterday & how today... Likewise everything will be alright soon...

Siddhant: I wish for it Roli... I will wait till you accept me completely...

Roli nod her head as acceptance...

Siddhant was looking into her eyes...

Roli moved towards his face and kissed on his cheeks...

Roli: Good night...

Roli rushed inside her room before Siddhant realise what she did...

Roli locked the door while Siddhant was standing rubbing his wet cheeks...

Part 48

Siddhant wake up and looked at the clock...

He got 1 more hour to start to his office.

Siddhant got up from the bed and went to fresh up...

He came out of his room and looked at Roli's room..

She found to be missing in the room..

He knows she should be in the kitchen...

Siddhant went down...

He was right, she was cooking in the kitchen...

Sujatha was helping her cutting vegetables...

Siddhant: Maaji, give me.. I will cut this vegetables for you...

Sujatha knows why he want to cut vegtables...

He want her to go out...

Sujatha with a smile went out of the kitchen...

Siddhant: Roli, Coffee please...

Roli: Just a minute... I will give you...

Siddhant: Ok...

Siddhant was cutting the vegetables...

Roli came with cup of coffee for Siddhant...

Roli: Siddhantji, take this... Why are you cutting vegetables... Dont worry i will take care...

Siddhant: Roli you take care of everything other than me...

He said with a mischeivous smile & look...

Roli blushed...

Roli was about to move while he wrapped his hand around her waist...

Siddhant: Where are you running... be here till i finish drinking coffee...

Roli: But i need to prepare chappati...

Siddhant: You can prepare even after i drink coffee...

Siddhant: Roliji... If you keep on talking, how can i drink coffee.. then you need to wait here for more time..

Roli: Ok.. Please drink now...

Siddhant was drinking coffee gazing at Roli...

Roli was diverting from looking at Siddhant as Roli is aware she cant handle his eyes...

Siddhant took his own time finishing his coffee and gave the cup to her...

Siddhant: Roli, come to my room after 30 minutes...

Roli: But why?

Siddhant: Of course to take out my dress to wear... You arranged my cupboard and i get confused now to handle it...

Roli knows his intention...

Roli: Siddhantji... You have become naughty...

Siddhant: Its ok... I wish you too become naughty like me...

Roli blushed...

Siddhant: Remember ok... So finish your works before that...

Siddhant went giving time to ROli...

Roli was standing with a smile...

Sujatha entered into the room after seeing Siddhant left kitchen...

She came near Roli...

Sujatha: Roli, i am really happy to see you both together... I think his anger is solved...

Roli: Yes Maaji... He is ok now.. I really dont know what happened suddenly... But he is ok...

Sujatha: Let anything may be the reason... But ultimate result is you both should be happy...

Roli smiled...

Sujatha: I wish God keep you both together happy like this always...

Roli went to prepare chappati...

Sujatha: Roli, go and take care of him.. I will prepare chappati...

Roli: Maaji he told to come only after 30 minutes... I will finish this before that...

Sujatha: Oh! He came to tell that only...

Roli blushed...

Sujatha: Roli, you know he never come to kitchen.. Today he is telling he will help in cutting vegetables..

Roli laughed...

Roli: I noticed that Maaji..

Sujatha: Did you looked how he cut it...

Roli just realised the vegetables were cut in bigger sizes which need to be reworked now...

Roli: Maaji, i will cut it again...

Sujatha: I will handle this... dont worry... Finish making chappati and go... He will be waiting for you...

Roli started making chappatis...

Part 49

Roli finished her work and looked at the clock..

She was surprised to see she finished shark in 30 minutes...

Roli: Maaji...

Sujatha: Roli, you go.. dont keep him waiting...

ROli blushed and move out from there...

ROli went to Siddhant's room...

Roli checked whether he is around as she got experience once entering into his room already...

She found him missing...

She checked around and found the noise in bathroom...

Roli understood he is taking bath...

Roli thought of selecting the dress and keeping it ready...

Roli opened the cupboard and started selecting the pant & shirt...

When Roli was selecting she found someone back hugging her and was shocked...

Siddhant: Hi Roli, why are you shocked? Who else will come to our room?

SIddhant asked with a smile keeping his cheeks on her shoulder...

Roli: What is this Siddhantji?

Siddhnat: Dont you know... this is back hug...

Roli: Siddhantji... very funny... dont i know that...

Siddhant: Then why you asked 'What is this?'

ROli: I asked why are you doing this...

Siddhant: Roli, this is brilliant question to a husband why hugging your wife...

ROli smiled...

Roli: Oh! today only you remembered i am your wife...

Siddhant face showed upset...

Roli: Sorry...Sorry... I didn't mean to hurt you...

Siddhant: its ok... But with a condition...

Roli: Condition??

SIddhant: Yes.. I need a kiss from you..

Roli: From me?? No i wont..

Siddhant: You wont... But what about the one you gave yesterday???

Roli blushed...

Siddhant: Hmm.. I am waiting...

Roli: SIddhantji...

Siddhant: Roliji... Remember i wont leave you without that...

Roli turned her face and kissed on his cheeks...

Siddhant: Sweet... Now its my turn...

Siddhant went near her face and kissed on her cheeks...

Roli: Let me select the dress now... Is this dress ok...

Siddhant: ANything is ok... If that is selected by you...

Roli smiled...

Roli gave the dress to Siddhant without turning towards him...

Siddhant: Why ROli wont you even turn towards me?

ROli nod her head as 'No'

Siddhant: But why... DO you still remember i scold her on that day when you entered this room...

Roli: Not like that...

Siddhant: Then... What is the problem...

Roli: NO... I cant...

Siddhant: Roli, Now you should turn towards me and also make me wear this shirt...

Roli: Please...

Siddhant; NO please... You should... Otherwise i will think you are still angry with me for what i did...

Roli was wondering what to do now...

Siddhant was admiring her confusion...

Part 50

ROli was left with no other option now...

She need to turn towards him and put the shirt...

She was feeling odd... She was feeling shy...

Siddhant: Hi ROli darling... What happened? Why are you thinking so much for such a small thing...

Roli: Its easy to talk... But not so easy to do...

Siddhant: Not at all.. If you want to me to prove... I can prove that...

ROli: You will prove... But how...

Siddhant: I can do the same work for you without any hesitation... Shall i prove...

ROli: Aah! You naughty...

Siddhant: You are my sweety... Dont waste my time... Come on...

SIddhant: COme on darling...

Roli slowly turned towards him...

She was feeling shy to see him in towel... That too very close...

He wrapped his hands around her and pulled closer...

Siddhant: Roli, you are feeling shy with me...

Roli blushed...

Siddhant: I cant bear this pinky cheeks any more...

Siddhant cup her face and kissed on her cheeks...

He slowly moved towards her lips...

His hands wrapped around her while her hands wrapped around him...

They were lost in the world for sometime...

When their lips moved apart...

Roli lean on his chest...

Siddhant: ooch!

Roli was shocked hearing that...

Roli: What happened?

Siddhant: The hair pin hurt me...

Roli can find the hairpin mark on his chest which turned to pink...

Roli caresses his chest...

Roli: I am sorry...

Roli kissed on that pink mark...

Siddhant: Roli, if i can get something like this you can put so many hairpins in your hair..

Roli removed the hairpin from her hair...

Then she lean again...

Siddhant: Roli, your ear rings...

Roli: Oh no!

Roli removed the ear ring too...

Roli: Is it ok now...

Siddhant: Not ok...

Roli: Then...

Siddhant told something on her ears...

Roli: You naughty...

ROli gave soft punches on his chest...

Then she wrapped her hand around him and hug tightly...

Siddhant with a smile too wrapped his hand around her and hug tightly...

After a while...

Roli: Siddhantji, Are you not getting late to office?

Siddhant: Yes i am getting late... But if it is due to you... Its ok for me...

Roli: I dont want to be the reason for you doing wrong... that is going to office late...

Roli took the shirt and started putting on Siddhant...

Siddhant was admiring her face...

Roli started putting the buttons...

Siddhant: Roli, wont you feel bad to be away from me...

Roli: Hmmm... I dont know... As i never felt anything till now... Everything is new to me...

Siddhant: But nothing is new to me... I have been waiting for you since long...

Siddhant: Yes... But i dont have time to tell anything now... We will talk later Ok...

Roli: Hmm... Its not right you are keeping me in suspense...

SIddhant: Just do your guess till such time...

He said with a wink...

Roli: Ok...

She finally accepted to wait...

Siddhant put the pant while ROli turned the other side...

Siddhant swiftly put the socks & shoe...

He got ready taking his laptop bag..

Siddhant went near her...

Kissed on her cheeks...

Siddhant: Bye...

Roli: Bye...

Siddhant was waiting...

Roli was wondering for what he is waiting...

Roli: What happened now?

Siddhant: Roli, just now i gave something to you... what you thought it is free...

Siddhant: No time to talk... It is action time... Hurry up...

Roli kissed on his cheeks...

Siddhant smiled...

He waved bye & went to office...

Roli was blushing thinking about Siddhant...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 51

Roli was working in the kitchen...

She took a container in the hand from above...

She felt like someone back hug her tightly...

ROli: Siddhantji...

She dropped the container from her hand...

She looked around & found no one is there...

She swiftly took the container and kept it in the shelf...

ROli was cleaning vessels...

She finished cleaning all the vessels...

Still she was pretending as if washing some vessels while her thinking was somewhere...

Why somewhere... She was thinking about Siddhant who did all mischief with her...

Sujatha who entered into kitchen noticed it...

Sujatha: ROli.. What are you doing?

ROli returned to conscious and washed her hands and moved from there...

Roli: Nothing Maaji...

All her works finished and sat in the sofa...

Sujatha: ROli, We are really happy about you...

After this whatever Sujatha & Mataji were talking to her was not heard by ROli...

'I love you Roli...' 'I accept this as punishment' 'I wont leave you'

Siddhant's each & every words were occupying her mind..

Sujatha who was expecting her reply was surprised she is lost on her own world...

Mataji: Sujatha, no use of talking to her now...Lets go...

Mataji & SUjatha went to their rooms...

That was also not realised by ROli for sometime...

After a while when she returned to conscious...

She realised sitting alone ...

Roli went to her room...

She took a book and tried to read it...

Roli felt like Siddhant is kissing on her cheeks...

ROli: Siddhantji... What is this...

'This is backhug'

Roli: You are wrong... This is not backhug... This is kiss...

Roli was remembering his words while she was imaging something and replying something...

THen she realised what she is doing...

She kept the book back in the cupboard...

Roli went near mirror...

She was feeling shy to see herself and was blushing..

The moments she spent with SIddhant was coming in front of her eyes..

Roli: SIddhantji, you made me crazy...

I am not realising myself what i am doing...

I am always thinking about you...

I am seeing you everywhere...

I am feeling you...

I can feel you touching me...

hugging me...

kissing me...

What all these?

What is this called as?

Is this Love???

i dont know...

I am not aware...

Roli was wondering what is happening inside her...

What the changes are called as...

Why Siddhant has created such impact on her...

THen suddenly Roli remembered him telling her something to guess...

What it should be...

What he was telling...

Why he said waiting for long...

What is the meaning of his words...

So many thoughts were occupying her mind...

She was walking here & there...

She was standing near the window for sometime...

She was not clear...

She was unable to find anything...

She finally lay down in the bed...

She hug the pillow tightly...

She closed her eyes...

Finally slept in a while...

Part 52

Roli was in good sleep while she felt someone holding her shoulder...

Someone turning her...

Someone telling her... 'Good evening Darling'

Roli slowly opened her eyes...

Roli saw Siddhant in front of her eyes...

Smiling at her...

Wrapping his hand around her...

Roli: Siddhantji... This is not right...

SIddhant: What is not right???

Roli: The whole day you were disturbing me and finally i slept...

Siddhant: Disturbing you...

Roli: THen what.. Talking to me... Hugging me... Kissing me... What all this? I am unable to do work... Unable to talk to Maaji... Unable to read book... Now you are not letting me to sleep too...

Siddhant: What?

Roli: I know you are my imagination like how i am seeing you the whole day...

Siddhant laughed...

Siddhant: So your were imagining me the whole day...

Roli: Yes.. You are disturbing me a lot...

She said with a upset face...

Siddhant: Roli, wake up and see... I am no more your imagination...

ROli: What???

Siddhant: Yes... I am your Siddhant...

Roli blink her eyes and look well and saw Siddhant laughing...

Roli: Siddhantji... You have come from office...

Siddhant: Then what... Am I Siddhant's bhoot?

ROli: I cant believe... you are my imagination only...

Siddhant: Shall i prove...

Roli: How will your prove?

Siddhant pulled her closer and kissed on her cheeks...

Then her forehead..

Then her eyes...

Then her nose...

Then her chin...

Siddhant: You still have doubt...

Siddhant moved towards her lips...

Roli realised she is no more imagining...

Roli wrapped her hands around him...

Roli & Siddhant were in their own world...

After a while...

ROli found him very close in the bed beside her...

Roli blushed and pushed him gently...

Roli turned against him...

Roli: Siddhantji... How can you do this?

SIddhant: What? What i have done?

ROli: How can you enter into my room like this and in my bed... That too when i was sleeping.. Without taking permission...

Siddhant: Oh! Then why you saw me in your imagination... That too when i was not here... Without taking permission...

ROli smiled...

Roli: That is my imagination which is not going to hurt or affect you in anyway...

Siddhant: This is my wife... Am i hurting or affecting you...

He asked with a puzzle on his face...

ROli smiled..

Siddhant: ROli darling... WOnt you look at me...

Roli nod her head as 'No'

Siddhant: Ok, then i am going from her...

Siddhant tried to move from there...

ROli hold his hand...

Roli nod her head as 'No'

Siddhant smiled...

Part 53

Siddhant was excited to see the changes in Roli...

Siddhant: ROli darling, you were thinking about me the whole day...

Roli: Hmmm...

Siddhant lay down in the pillow beside her...

Roli lean on his shoulder...

Siddhant: What does this mean???

ROli: I dont know... Its all because of you...

Siddhant: Because of me...

Roli: Then what... you only hug me.. kiss me.. talk all these... that is why...

She said giving soft punches on his chest...

Siddhant: That is why i was trying to go.. But you were not letting me to go too...

Roli: No... I cant afford you to go away...

SIddhant: You said i am the reason then...

Roli: So what... You will leave me & go...

Siddhant laughed...

Siddhant: ROli, you are innocent... I love you darling...

Roli: Siddhantji... I am sorry...

Siddhant: SOrry for what...

Roli: I dont know whether i am in love... I am not yet able to tell you that i am in love with you...

Siddhant: Its ok... I can wait till you get yourselves clarified you are in love...

Roli: Thank you...

Siddhant: Roli, dont you like me hugging you, kissing you... If not, i wont... I can wait for you to be ok with all these...

Roli: You are my husband & got rights on me... Still you are ready to wait for my acceptance.. What more i want... And if i am not ok... I might have not allowed you...

Roli lift her face & kissed on his cheeks...

SIddhant: Roli, you are so smart...

Roli smiled...

Roli: Siddhantji, tell me about that suspense you were keeping in the morning...

Siddhant: Oh! Roli i think i need to tell you only after you confess your love...

Roli: WHy SIddhantji? Why you want to keep me waiting to know what it is?

Siddhant: ROli, you will understand only if you are also in love with me...

Roli: THis is not fair...

Siddhant: ROli, everything is fair in war & love...

Roli & Siddhant smiled...

Roli: I think this is also trick to get my love confession soon...

Siddhant laughed...

Siddhant: May be... But really i dont intend... I am going to tell about my love.. SO i wish you be in love to understand it...

Roli: you are too bad...

Roli showed a upset face...

Siddhant: ROli darling... I cant see you in upset face... I want to see you happy... always happy...

Roli smiled...

Roli looked into his eyes...

Roli & Siddhant had eyelock for a while...

Roli & Siddhant moved towards each other...

Part 54

Siddhant was having dinner...

Roli was serving food to all...

After everyone finished having dinner...

Sujatha: ROli, you take rest... I will take care of cleaning works...

Roli: No Maaji... I took good rest in the noon... I will handle this... You are elder & you need to take rest...

Sujatha smiled & went to her room...

Only Siddhant & Roli were left & others were in their rooms...

Roli went to Kitchen cleaning the dining table...

Siddhant: ROli, shall i help you...

Roli: No need Siddhantji... I will handle it... You go to room and relax...

Siddhant: Roli, how can i relax when you are doing work here... Let me help you...

Siddhant helped Roli in finished the kitchen cleanin quick...

They finished the tasks and came out of the kitchen...

They climb the stairs and went upstairs..

Roli stopped when reaching her room...

She entered into her room and was about to close the door...

Siddhant gave a longing look at Roli...

Roli: Siddhantji...If you look like this... How can i go?

Siddhant: WHy you need to go leaving me darling.. Be with me...

Siddhant forward his hand towards her...

Roli hold his hand and came near him...

Siddhant: Roli... Will you be with me...

Roli: wont you give me some more time...

Siddhant: sure...

Siddhant said with a low tone..

ROli knows very well he is not happy to go away from her...

Infact she is not willing for that...

But she is not sure...

What is holding her in accepting him...

ROli: I am sorry if i hurt you...

SIddhant: No need to feel Sorry Roli... If i might have proceeded as per my plan... I might have not done any of the mistake and there might have been no need to be away from you... It is the mistake of mine which is holding you...

ROli: Mistake? What it is?

Siddhant: Roli, We will discuss this later... Now you please take rest...

Siddhant left her hand and moved towards his room...

Siddhant was feeling bad about the mistake he has done...

Roli was wondering what he is talking about... What was his plan... What mistake he did...

Part 55

Roli was not getting sleep...

She was confused...

First confused on her own changes...

Secondly about what Siddhant was talking about...

She was trying to understand for long time...

She was not able to guess anything...

Roli was restless...

So many thoughts were revolving around her mind...

She started missing Siddhant in a while...

She remembered him in the bed with her that evening...

Roli: I miss you...

Roli got up from the bed...

She was walking here & there...

Roli was thinking why she is hesitating with her own husband...

Roli finally came to a decision...

She opened the door and went to Siddhant's room...

She tried to open and it was opening...

She went inside...

Siddhant was in the bed and seems to be slept as he kept his eyes closed...

Roli locked the door..

She went near the bed and lay down beside him...

She went close as much as possible...

She wrapped her hand around him...

She lean on his arms..

Then Roli realised she is disturbing his sleep...

She slowly took her arms from him...

Turned again him and lean on the pillow...

In a while...

Roli realised Siddhant's arms wrapped around him...

He pulled her closer and kissed on her cheeks...

Siddhant: ROli, not getting sleep...

Roli: SOrry i think i disturbed your sleep...

Siddhant: Roli i never slept for you to disturb...

Roli: You were awake...

SIddhant: Yes... I am awake.. Also i am aware you wont get sleep and come here...

Roli: Hmm... Can i sleep here...

Siddhant smiled...

Siddhant: Its my pleasure darling... YOu can very well sleep here...

Roli turned her face & kissed on his cheeks...

Roli closed her eyes...

She slept in a while in Siddhant's warm hug...
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 56

Roli & Siddhant were getting closer day by day...

Roli though not accepting her love... She was falling more for him day by day...

Roli was wondering what is holding her from accepting her love...

Siddhant was getting naughty day by day...

Roli though was finding difficulty to handle his naughtiness... She was enjoying too...

The longing was visible in both of their eyes...

They cant wait anymore...

They cant be away anymore..

They cant wait anymore...

Roli realised the fact that nothing is there for her without him...

She started missing him a lot...

It become difficult for her to be away from him even when he was in his office...

SHe try to finish all her works before he come back from office...

So that she can spend good time with him...

Siddhant too was finding difficulty in even concentrating in the office...

He tries hard to concentrate & finish his works...

But still he was waiting forher acceptance...

Both were wondering when this game will come to an end...

When Roli will accept him... accept her own love...

Siddhant though know that she love him...

He was not interested to pressure her to accept it...

Roli herself was not clear when her heart & mind will accept the reality...

Reality of Siddhant is her love...

The days were passing...

The time has come to put and end to all these hide & seek...

Yes... Siddhant got a meeting in abroad officially...

He need to attend it... No other option now other than going leaving Roli alone for 5 days...

It is not an easy task for both of them...

Siddhant started packing his clothes while Roli was standing hesitantly...

Siddhant knows she is not happy...

Roli: SIddhantji, Is this trip is very important for you to go leaving me for 5 days...

Siddhant: ROli, you know very well.. I cant be away from you.. But still if i am going then it is not avoidable... Otherwise i might have not planned for it...

Roli: My brain can understand while my heart is denying to accept...

Siddhant smiled...

Siddhant: Roli, my brain, my heart, my soul nothing is ok with this... But i too got no other option dear...

He finally finished packing...

He looked at ROli who was standing filled with tear filled eyes...

Siddhant cup her face...

Siddhant: Roli, if you show upset face like this... How can i go my darling... Only if you sent me with a smile... I will get success in this deal...

Siddhant kissed on her forehead...

Roli too cup his face...

Roli: I am sorry to disturb you... I will not cry... I will send you happily...

Roli too kissed on his cheeks...

Roli & Siddhant moved towards each other lips...

They were enjoying the moment for sometime..

After a while...

They join their forehead together and smiled...

Roli: Siddhantji, I wish you get success in this deal...

Siddhant: Thank you Roli...Ok.. I am getting late and leaving now... Take care...

Siddhant kissed on her forehead and left for the business trip...

Part 57
Roli was missing Siddhant...

SHe was unable to sleep...

She was unable to eat...

She was unable to smile...

She felt like nothing is there in this world more than him..

He is her world...

Roli want to meet Siddhat...

She want to sleep in his hug...

She started longing for his hug & kisses...

His naughtiness...

The tears started scrolling on her cheeks...

ROli: Siddhantji, i am missing you... I am missing you a lot...

Roli was thinking whether to call Siddhant...

Roli: No... he is in business trip... Let him come back... Then i will tell him the one which he is waiting for since long...

Roli smiled...

Roli: Yes... Siddhantji... I Love You... I cant live without you...

ROli was pushing the time hard...

It was very difficult task for her to hold her love any more...

Now Roli realised how Siddhant might have felt missing her...

Roli: Yes... He was telling something... I need to ask him what it is...

Suddenly Roli's phone was ringing...

Roli took the phone & saw Siddhant calling her...

Roli: Siddhantji is calling...

She answered the call...

Siddhant: ROli, how are you...

Roli: HOw i will be without you...

Roli got tears from her eyes... Siddhant realised...

Siddhant: Roli, are you crying?

Roli was worried, he should not get disturbed in the official trip...

Roli: No... Nothing... How is your trip...

Siddhant: Roli, you dont believe, It is 100% successful and getting completed earlier than expected... I preponed my ticket too...

Roli: Is it!

Siddhant: yes darling... I am coming tomorrow itself...

Roli: Rellly...

Siddhant: Yes dear... How can i be away from you... That is why finished it early and coming to see you...

Roli: You are missing me...

Siddhant: Hi Roli, what sort of question is this...

Roli: Telll me naa Siddhantji...

Siddhant: Roli, i am thinking you more & work less...

Roli laughed...

Roli: Siddhantji... I dont want to be hurdle in your business trip... Do finish your work completely & return...

Siddhant: Roli, Dont worry.. I did finished & returning today & you are not my hurdle...

They were chatting for a while & disconnected the line...

Roli started eagerly waiting for him...

Part 58

Roli was excited...

Siddhant will be coming soon...

She finished all the works before that...

Sujatha: Roli, now take rest... You have finished all the jobs...

Roli: Yes Maaji...

ROli rushed towards her room..

She check the clock for timing...

Roli: Oh! Its time for him to come... He will reach any moment...

Roli rushed towards bathroom to have a bath...

She stood below the shower and had good shower bath...

Roli: Siddhantji, today i am going to tell you my heart...

Roli blushed...

Roli: Yes... I love you and i cant wait more to tell you...

Roli was thinking about their cute moments together..

Roli: You are too naughty... But you know what... I love it...

Roli was filled with his memories & thoughts...

She didn't realise the time is running...

After a while..

Roli: Oh God! What i am doing... He will reach any moment & i am taking bath for long time...

Roli swiftly wrapped a towerl on her hair and another around her...

Roli came out of the bathroom...

Roli found Siddhant in her room waiting for her reading a book...

He lift his face hearing the door sound and was pleasantly surprised to see her...

Siddhant eyes looked her from head to toe...

Roli down her face in shyness...

Roli dress is in the cupboard and she need to reach there...

This time he didn't turn against her...

Instead he was moving towards her...

Roli body started shivering...

Siddhant came very close to Roli and looked into her face...

Roli was unable to face his eyes...

Siddhant further moved forward while Roli went backward...

Finally she reached the wall and she cant go any further backward...

WHen she tried to move right side Siddhant kept his left hand in the wall to hold her...

When she tried to move left side Siddhant kept his right hand in the wall to hold her...

Roli knows he wont leave her and looked at Siddhnat...

They had eyelock for a while...

Siddhant moved towards her face...

He kissed all over her face...

Then on the neck...

She can feel the longing of Siddhant...

She dont hold him...

He kissed as much as he want to reduce his longing...

When he looked at Roli... Roli was not even in a position to look at him...

She got pink love mark on her neck...

Roli lean on his shoulder...

She hug him tightly...

Siddhant: Roli, i am sorry...

Roli: Sorry for what...

Siddhant: First to enter your room without your permission and whatever i did with you...

Roli: When you started telling sorry to romance with your wife...

Siddhant: Not only that... I went wild and you got,,,

Roli lift her face and didn't allow him to talk further...

Part 59

Siddhant was pleasantly surprised...

Roli & SIddhant were lost in their own world...

After a long time...

Roli realised she is still in the towel...

Roli blushed...

Roli pushed Siddhant gently and rushed towards the cupboard...

Siddhant went behind her and back hug her tightly...

Siddhant: ROli, you missed me...

Roli smiled...

Siddhant: I can feel the same longing in you.. Now tell me ROli... Did you missed me...

Roli: Siddhantji, let me change the dress & come...

Siddhant: I will leave you only after telling me whether you missed me or not...

Roli: Siddhantji, i missed you... I missed you a lot... That missing feeling made me realise something else too...

Siddhant: Something else? What it is?

Roli: I will tell you... But only after i come changing my dress...

Roli pushed siddhant again and rushed towards the changing room...

Siddhant stood in the door...

Siddhant: Roli, why are you keeping suspense like this...

Roli: YOu too kept suspense since long...

Siddhant: Is this revenge for that...

Roli: Let it be as revenge...

Siddhant: Roli, i will come in if you dont tell me...

Roli: I dont tell you... Let me see what you do...

Siddhant: I will come in for sure...

Roli: Let me see that too...

Siddhant entered into the room and found Roli in a beautiful night dress in Red color...

Siddhant understood she already changed the dress & that is why become ready to invite him inside...

Siddhant: Beautiful...

ROli smiled & came out of the room...

Siddhant too went behind her...

Siddhant: Roli.. What is this.. Tell me naa darling...

Roli started combing her hair standing in front of the mirror...

Siddhant stood behind her...

Sidddhnat: Roli, i cant wait any more..

Siddhant hold her shoulder & turned towards him...

Siddhant looked into her face...

Siddhant eyes asked her the same question...

Roli cant...

She cant wait any more...

Roli: Siddhantji, I love you...

Siddhant: Roli... What i am hearing now.. Is it real or i am dreaming?

Roli clasped her hands around his neck...

Roli: It is 100% real... I love you Siddhant...

Siddhant: Oh my God! This is the great success for me than the success i got in that deal... Thank you darling... Thank you so much...

Roli blushed and kissed on his cheeks...

Part 60

Siddhant was super excited by Roli's love confession...

Siddhant took ROli in his arms...

He dropped her in the bed and lay down beside her...

He kissed her alll over her face & neck...

He was unable to come out of the excitement...

She was equally excited...

Roli too kissed all over his face...

ROSID moved towards each other lips...

After a while when their lips moved apart...

Roli realised she finally got her Siddhant back and she is on his arms...

Though only few days... She has been longing for it...

Roli & Siddhant were in their own world...

They were lost in each other...

They shared hugs & kisses...

Siddhant: Roli, how long i have been waiting for it... Finally you made my day...

Siddhant stopped her...

Siddhant: Roli, call me Siddhant...

Roli smiled...

Roli: Siddhant, you made my life... I realised you are my life...

Siddhant: ROli, you know what... I realised this during our first meet itself...

Roli: During our first meet... Is this what you said as suspense and will tell me after my love confession...

Siddhant: Yes darling...

Roli: WHat yes darling... Then why you hide this from me all these days...

She gave soft punches on his chest...

Siddhant: It is alll situational dear.. I planned something... Something else happened...

Roli: Siddhant, please tell me clearly... What you planned & what happened...

Siddhant: Roli, I will tell you in details from our first meet then you will understand everything...

Roli: Ok... Tell me...

Siddhant: Roli, Now i will be in need to tell something which is kept secret with you all these days... But i wish you dont mistake...

Roli: Siddhant, you were in love with me from our first meet itself is kept secret only with me... Tell me naa Siddhant... What it is...

Siddhant prepared himself to tell all the truth to Roli...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 61

Siddhant & SImar reached the park to do their regular walking...

Simar got down from the bike and went to get ready for walking while siddhant was parking the vehicle...

When Siddhant parked the bike and was coming near Simar, he saw a beautiful girl talking to his sister...

Siddhant was thinking, who is this beautiful girl...

Is she friend of my sister...

My sister is also going with her...

SHe should be surely her friend...

Whoever she is... I am lost on her...

I need to ask Simar who is she...

If anyone coming into my life as wife, then it is only this girl...

I love her..

Yes i have fallen in love as soon as I see this girl...

Siddhant was walking behind them...

That is when Roli was talking about her brother love towards Simar...

Siddhant interfered...

Siddhant was really enjoying talking to Roli...

She was admiring her each & every word...

Siddhant was thinking, you are not only beautiful, but smart & intelligent too...

Roli: You will agree one day when you fall in love with someone...

When this was told by ROli...

Siddhant was thinking, I am already in love with you... But i am sure i wont go weak to confess my love to you...

Roli: So what.. I have confidence... I have faith that she will accept my brother's love...

Siddhant was thinking, I too have faith that you will accept my love one or other day...

Siddhant asked for time to confirm their love confession...

Siddhant thought she will be coming to know the result and he can get another change to see Roli...

Part 62

Siddhant was very eagerly waiting for the next 2 days...

He scold himself to give 2 days gap... Instead he was suppose to give the next day...

Finally the day has come and they went to park to meet Prem & Roli...

Siddhant was again admiring ROli's each & every word...

He was completely lost on her...

Siddhant was worried whether Roli will start from there if the confession is done so quick...

So he drag the discussion to the extent possible...

Siddhant: Wait... Wait... dont be in much hurry..

Siddhant: I wish to get promise from your brother with assurance that my sister will be happy forever...

Siddhant: Hmm.. Finally you have opened your mouth... I was just waiting for this... Simar...

All these were result of his tries to drag their discussions mutually...

Siddhant was completely enjoying...

Siddhant was thinking, ROli, my darling... I love you... How much you take tension aboutyour bother love... Then how much you will take for us...

Finally confession made and Roli & Siddhant got chance to talk mutually in privacy in the name of leaving privacy to Premar..

But... Siddhant was about to get caught...

Roli: What made you to drag this much... why cant you just tell on the first place itself...

Siddhant was wondering what to tell now...

Then he managed...

Siddhant: As i said, i wanted your brother to come out of fear and open up and talk something...

Then their discussion were continuing...

They were talking some or the other...

SIddhant was praying Premar should not end their talk so quick...

They should take more time so that Roli & Siddhant can have good time together...

Siddhant was admiring Roli...

Admiring completely...

Siddhant was thinking, Oh Darling! What will be your reaction when i confess my love to you?

But i dont need any one to tell my love...

I will be confessing my love straight looking into your eyes...

Giving sweet kisses...

YOu will be my princess...

I wish you accept me as your prince...

Siddhant was getting mad over Roli...

Part 63

Next day...

Siddhant went to park thinking Prem & Roli will be coming to park and while Premar romance mutually, he can spend good time with Roli...

But nothing such happened...

They never came to park...

Siddhant: Simar, Where is Prem?

Simar: Bhaiya, he told he will meet in the evening...

Siddhant: Oh! Wont he come to park to meet you..

Simar: No Bhaiya... Roli need to study and He will be busy in the morning... They came to park just to convey the love and he told me yesterday itself that he will not be coming to park...

Siddhant was upset...

Siddhant was thinking, Oh Roli! How much i was waiting for you and you did like this...

Siddhant found in which college she is studying...

He started going to college in his car daily at the time of college leave and wait for Roli...

Roli come out with her friends and Siddhant used to admire sitting inside the car...

Roli take her scooty and start going to her home...

While Siddhant go behind her maintaining some distance...

He will follow till Roli reach her house...

Roli didn't realise as he comes in a distance...

This was happening daily...

Siddhant was thinking, Roli when you will come with me instead of going in that scooty...

He was thinking whether to reveal his love to her...

But he thought...

Let her studies get completed... Then only it will be opt to tell her about my love...

Otherwise her studies will be disturbed...

Siddhant knows about himself how naughty he is and...

He cant wait or hold himself being naughty after love confession...

So decided to confess his love and marry as soon as ROli finish her studies...

Siddhant was enquiring when her exams will be and was planning to marry her after that together with Simar marriage...

Part 64
Siddhant again got a chance to meet Roli in the park...

It was Simar birthday...

Prem & ROli came with a gift pack...

THe gave privacy to Premar as well as got Privacy for themselves...

Roli & Siddhant were talking about the gift for sometime and in general for long...

Siddhant was thinking, Roli i wish i confess my love now itself...

But only thinking about your studies...

You are keeping me to wait for long my darling...

It is very difficult for me...

Come to my life soon my dear...

Siddhant was eager to bring Roli into his life...

When Roli was looking the otherside... He admire Roli...

When they were waiting for them...

The wind which blow disturbed Roli's hair and a bunch of hair fall on her face...

Siddhant hands almost raised to remove the hair from her face disturbing her face...

But he controlled himself...

Roli adjusted the hair and looked at Siddhant...

Seeing his raised hands...

Roli: What happend?

Siddhant: Nothing...

He managed as if nothing is there...

Siddhant was enjoying each & every minute of spending time together with her...

Roli was unaware of any of his thoughts and was just moving as a friend...

Part 65

Simar marriage talk were started in the house...

Siddhant was tensed...

Being brother he was consulted by elders...

Siddhant: Please wait for a week time, then we can process any alliance...

He told elders and informed SImar to push Prem for arranging the alliance through family...

SIddhant was happy to know Prem's parents accepted their love...

When Simar was talking in the phone he guess it should be Roli as she used to talk with Prem differently being lover...

Still he pretend as if he was thinking talking to Prem...

SIddhant knows about Simar & voluntarily raised the question.

Siddhant: What is their next move?

Simar gave the phone to Siddhant...

Siddhant was excited to know they are coming to their house ...

Siddhant: Well... Do tell me what will be the time, so that i will be there too..

Siddhant informed ROli to tell the time so that he can be there to receive Roli...

Roli: I always think we both are much similar...

Siddhant was thinking, I wish you think similar to me and do love me like how i do love you...

Siddhant: Well... Then lets meet on weekend... Do inform about timing..

Siddhant was eager about their meeting & did reminded ROli to inform the timing for sure...

Siddhant was unable to push the time till weekend...

Siddhant was thinking, ROli i thought we need to get married together when Simar marriage happens... But what to do...

Elders want to arrange her marriage and for our sake we cant postponed her marriage...

Let their marriage happen..

Then i will ask your hands with my family to your parents...

Siddhant was most eager for the weekend...

banuprasa thumbnail
Part 66

Siddhant was getting ready...

Simar laughed...

Simar; Bhaiya, they are coming to see me or you...

Siddhant: WHy Simar?

Simar: Bhaiya, you are dressing up like this.. that is why i asked...

Siddhant: Simar, I too should look good right... See i am one & only brother of the bride...

Simar smiled...

Simar: That is also right...

Siddhant came down getting ready...

He was mesmerised by Roli's beauty...

Siddhant did support Premar Marriage...

Siddhant was admiring at ROli then & there...

He was admiring the tension prevailing on Roli's face when the discussion were happening...

Siddhant was thinking, dont worry ROli... Everything will be ending positive... Dont take much tension my darling..

Siddhant finally supported & made elders too accepted for the marriage...

Siddhant got relieved...

When all went positive...

Roli & Siddhant looked at each other...

They were happy that finally everything end well..

They thumps up mutually and showed to each other with a smile...

Siddhant was thinking, ROli this success belongs to them...

I am awaiting our success..

Success of our love...

My darling you too dont know about my love...

I wish you finish your studies soon and come to this house as my wife...

Eagerly waiting my dear...

Siddhant was going restless thinking about his Roli...

Part 67

Roli was looking at Siddhant...

her jaw went down in surprise...

Roli: Siddhant, what are you telling... I cant believe...

Siddhant: What you cant believe my darling...

Roli: You mean you were loving me since we met in the park...

Siddhant: Yes darling... I was mad on you...

Roli: I never realised in any of our meet...

Siddhant: As i said... I was waiting for your studies to get complete...

Roli: I just cant believe. you used to come to my college too..

Siddhant: But you know what... Otherthan you everyone see me in your college...

SIddhant: Yes of course... Handsome guy in a latest model car... ALll the girls used to look the car and me...

ROli: Then?

Siddhant: Then what you alone just go as if you got something on your sides to block from seeing the sides.. Just like horse...

Roli: How dare you... telling me like a horse...

Siddhant: Then what... No flirting. no sighting... nothing...

Roli: I am not used to such thing...If i was like that will you love me...

Siddhant: That is also there... But the poor thing is you dont realise my love even during our meet...

Roli: What i can realise... Only if you tell me i will come to know right...

Siddhant: But how i gaze at you... Nothing is known to you... I used to wrap my hands around you without touching you when we sit in the park bench...

Roli: Is it... You naughty...

SIddhant: Then what... I cant put my hands... Atleast i can pretend or imagine myself right...

Roli: Its ok... Now i have become your wife and you are already showing all naughtiness with me right...

Siddhant: Roli the love story not ended... hear the balance too...

Roli: Oh GOd! Siddhant... You have done so much love with me without my knowledge... I am going to hit you now badly...

Siddhant: You are welcome..

Siddhant widen his hand to welcome her...

Roli with a smile joined his shoulders and hug him tightly...

Siddhant too wrapped the hands around her with a smile...

He kissed on her forehead...

Roli: Hmm.. Tell me what else you did...

Siddhant continued his narration of his love story...

Part 68

Siddhant in the shop with everyone for the purchase...

Siddhant was gazing at Roli while all were concentrating on the purchase...

As all were concentrating in the purchase, they were not noticing Siddhant gazing at ROli...

FInally after selection is done for Sherwani...

Siddhant noticed Simar's face dull & asked...

Siddhant: Simar are you ok?

Then all went to Lehenga section...

Siddhant was waiting for this moment only...

Siddhant was checking which color selected by Roli...

He was curious to know about her favorite color & selection...

Roli: Bhabhi, this color is nice...

But Simar denied to select that...

Then Siddhant too involved in selection & noticed whenever he selected, what is ROli's reaction...

He made a mark in his mind whenever Roli was happy with the selection...

In the meantime, unknown to anyone, he also pick the dress selected by Roli as nice color and gave for billing it secretly...

In the jewellery shop also..

Siddhant selected the jewel initially liked by ROli with lovely expression on her face...

Unknown to others billed it secretly...

Roli was shocked...

Roli: Siddhant what are you talking.. You mean you purchased those dress & jewels...

Siddhant: What you thought i am telling lie then... COme with me...

Siddhant took Roli to the cupboard...

He opened the secret locker inside the cupboard...

He took out the dress packed nicely and the jewellery too...

Roli eyes widened...

Roli: Siddhant, i am speechless... I never exprected this...

Roli got tears of happiness...

Siddhant: Roli, I wish you wear this now...

Roli: Now...

Siddhant: Not only that... It will be me who will put that...

ROli: What?

Siddhant: Hi darling... wont you allow me...

Roli blushed and hide herself on his shoulder...

Siddhant: Roli, Look at me...

Siddhant lift her face...

Roli was unable to meet his eyes...

Siddhant: Dont worry i will switch off the light for you...

He switched off the light without wating further...

Siddhant started putting the lehenga on ROli...

After putting it... He switched on the light...

Siddhant: Beautiful...

Siddhant put the jewellery on her...

Siddhant: Roli, come with me...

He took her near the mirror...

And stood behind ROli and back hug her...

Siddhant: Look at the mirror and tell me how is it?

Roli lift her face and looked at the mirror...

Roli down her face and smiled...

Roli: Why not beautiful when it is selected by you...

Siddhant: You are wrong.. Selected by you & i only put it on you...

Roli blushed...

Siddhant: Hi ROli, still feeling shy... Dont worry... I will help you to get rid of this shyness...

Roli: Siddhant...

Roli turned towards him and hug tightly...

Siddhant smiled...

Part 69

Siddhant took Roli in his arms...

Siddhant sat in the bed and made Roli sit beside him...

Siddhant : Roli when the marriage preparations were going on... I was eager for such preparation for our marriage too...

Roli: Good that you have not made preparation too...

Siddhant laughed...

Siddhant: Roli during marriage, you remember you clash with me when rushing out of the room...

Roli: Yes...

Siddhant: Before that i was searching for you in the whole hall... I went to meet you to the room where your relatives were staying... You were not found anywhere.. In fact i went to Prem's room...

Roli: Is it? But i came to meet Bhabhi...

Siddhant: Yes... Then Prem asked me whether Simar is ready & came to check that... THat is when we clash each other...

Roli: Really...

Siddhant: yes... I was feeling like laughing thinking about myself... You were in the next room and i was searching in the whole marriage hall room to room...

Roli: Then what all comedy you did...

Siddhant: Oh! YOu are feeling like comedy now...

Roli: Just kidding... Tell me naa Siddhant.. What happened then...

Siddhant: Roli then you remember we went to leave Prem & Simar in the hotel..

Roli remembered...

Siddhant: We both were also inside that same room... You know what i was thinking...

ROli: What?

Siddhant: To send Prem & Simar to other room and stay with you in that room...

Roli blushed...

Roli: Oh God! What all you were thinking... You naughty...

Siddhant: Then i went with you to leave at your house..

Roli: Yes...

Siddhant: Do you even think how i know you address.. I was just taking you right...

Roli: Yes you are right...

Siddhant: That is because i used to come behind you till your house when returning from college...

Roli: Oh! I didn't expected any of these from you..

Siddhant: Leave those days... What you think about today...

Roli: Anout today? I cant understand...

Siddhant: Look at yourselves...

Roli: myself... I am in new lehenga & jewelleries...

Siddhant; like a bride right...

Roli: yes of course...

Siddhant: Bride will wear on their marriage day & you are wearing on the day you propose...

Roli: Siddhant... What are you trying to say...

Siddhant: Roli, i thought you are smart.. But you are not understanding you are my bride today...

Roli now realised what he meant...

Roli turned pink...

She lean & hide on his chest...

Roli: You are naughty... I never expect you to be so naughty like this...

Siddhant: Darling... Dont you like this naughtiness... I am sure you do like...

Roli smiled...

Siddhant: Hi Roli, Answer me...

Roli: Yes i do... I do like your naughtiness...

Roli kissed on his cheeks...

Siddhant cup her face & moved towards her lips...

Part 70

Roli & Siddhant were enjoying the moment for sometime...

After a while...

Roli was leaning on his chest...

Roli: Siddhant, when you love me so much... Why you didn't approach for our marriage after my studies...

Siddhant: Roli, i got a business trip and went abroad... After returning was busy in one or the other business trips and was not staying home even for continuous 2 days...

Roli: Oh!

Siddhant: Then finally i finished all those deals and decided to keep fullstop for this waiting...

Roli: Ok... If that is the case, what is the need to marry me in such mannar... Is it because you were unable to wait anymore...

Siddhant: No Roli... The matter i am going to tell you now is not a pleasant one... I wish you accept & digest it..

Roli: SIddhant, why giving strong base for small things...

Siddhant: Roli this is not small thing my darling.. THis is the base issue...

ROli: Issue???

Siddhant: Yes... because of that only i married you like that & i was very rude to you too...

Roli: I too was wondering just now... When you love me so much what made you to be so rude to me after our marriage...

Siddhant: You will get the reply for everything now..

Siddhant decided to open the topic with elders that day...

He got ready & went down...

Mataji & his parents were sitting in the halll...

Siddhant: Mataji, i have got something to tell you all...

Mataji: Tell us Siddhant.. What is there to hesitate...

Siddhant: Mataji...

When he was about to tell his love to elders...

They heard noise of car and Simar got down from it with a bag...

Siddhnt: Simar...

ALl were confused seeing her alone with a bag in odd time too..

Simar who came inside the house... Didn't tell anything to anyone..

She just rushed into her room...

Mataji: Siddhant, go & ask simar what has happened...

Siddhant: Sure Mataji...

Siddhant went to talk to Simar...

Simar told all the stories against Roli & her family to Siddhant...

Siddhant got angry...

First he was not ready to believe something like that about ROli...

Siddhant: Simar, how is this possible... SHe is very nice girl... I too have met her few times...

Simar: Bhaiya... She used to be good to all... But the reality you will know only when you go close to her...

The discussions were going for 2 to 3 days...

Siddhant was trying his best to support Roli...

But the tears of Simar made her believe it...

Siddhant: Simar, finally what you want to do.. Dont you want to live with Prem anymore?

Simar: Why i should stay away from Premji...

Siddhant: Then what you want...

Simar: Bhaiya, i want to live happily in that house...

Siddant: For that what is required...

Simar: I dont want that girl in that house anymore...

Siddhant: What can we do for that.. How can we tell them to quit their daughter from house...

Simar: Bhaiya, she is in marriage age... When they come to take me back.. Tell them that they need to get her married & then only i will go back with them...

Siddhant: You want to get her married right...

Simar: yes bhaiya... Only after her marriage i will return to their house.. i wont step into that house if she is there...

Siddhant: Dont worry... I will take care...

Simar: Thank you bhaiya...

Siddhant narrated the reason for such marriage between them...

Siddhant: Roli, how i wanted our marriage to happen & how it happened... I never expected...

Roli who was in his shoulder got up and sat holding her hands around her knees...