HarryAustralia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wish u very very happy birthday sweeti 🥳 🥳 🤗 many many happy return of the day dear ,,,,,,,god bless u n u will be very successful in ur life dear 😛 😛 Wish u very very happy birthday sweeti 🥳 🥳 🤗 many many happy return of the day dear ,,,,,,,god bless u n u will be very successful in ur life dear 😛 😛 🥳 🥳 🥳
Edited by HarryAustralia - 11 years ago
rolisiddhant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND FULFILL YOUR WISHES...
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wish you all the best my dear...

may all your wishes comes true...

May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles, the sounds of laughter, the feeling of love and the sharing of good cheer.

HAPPYYY
BIRTHDAYYY

Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Birthday graphicsBirthday graphics
Birthday graphics
Happy Birthday from Pooh And Friends
Happy Bday
Edited by santhiyaa_J - 11 years ago
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Gorgeous thread Amreen 👏😳
.Nisha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hai my creation queen wish u many more happy returns of the day
i can't make such a creation thread but i can give this only and my fully
hearty wishes and blessings for u ... love u so much dear
Edited by .Nisha. - 11 years ago
visanmathi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
happy birth day dear god bless u
Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
many many happy returns of the day my besharam arjun, my sweet malu. my prayers always with u .
@angel - awesome thread. u thread making ki bi queen ho
...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sandraj

Wishing my friend a beautiful day
Hopes and dreams I'm sending your way
May all be good and all come true
On this very special day for you!

Happy birthday Malu! Enjoy this day and don't eat too much cake without me 😆

Awesome post and troll angel 😊

thank youuu becca. thanks for the wonderful gift and cake😆!! Will use it soon 😳

wah wah kya shayri hai 😳 chalam se paani paani ho gayi hoon😆

Edited by -Arjunzaadi- - 11 years ago
...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: magicalrosid

so my darling malu didi its your birthday really i was so excited about very happy to wish you a fantasticHAPPY BIRTHDAY love u a lots😳 really its a pleasure to be a friend and a choti of you...😆😳again wishing you a great year ahead may all the happiness comes to you and keep smiling😃

some flowers for you...😉
i know that u ate so much so here is our fav gulab is hope u will share with me...😆😛
LOVE U A LOT HOPE YOUR SWEETY HAS GAVE WHAT U WANT🤗 BESTEST DIDI EVER...⭐️

You have given me more that I could ask for!! thanks a lot yaar for thinking about me and making such gorgeous siggies🤗

Sure...khaa lo gulab jamun mere saath (hehehe check google translate for the meaning)😆