Arabjan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update!
precap is so exciting...update soon pls!
delsi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So nice and sweet update dear 😊 thanks for pm
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oww im sure this phone call is simars joke😊
waiting for the party...
napu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nicely written dear really loved it and waiting for sid's birthday party and hope roli will come in the party and thank u for ur PM😊
wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
woo nice update dear hope marriage is with roli only don't want any twist in this
visanmathi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
super part 😊waiting for u r next part😛
RadhikaMishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thank u very much for all of your support.. here goes my next part.

Part 19

Mata g: But u talked before na then...

Sim: yes mata g but papa got some urgent work suddenly... so..

Mata g: ok, no worry, Lets do arrangements for evening.

Sid goes 2 his room and calls Roli.

Roli: Hello!

Sid: u r not coming?

Roli: I m really sorry siddhant g.. papa got some urgent work.

Sid: but Roli, its my birthday yaar...

Roli: Sorry na yaar... Today is ur birthday so don't spoil it.. enjoy... hmm?

Sid: without u?? I will try...

Roli: take care. Bye.

Sid: bye!

Evening

Siddhant was ready for the party. He was in the hall near the downstairs. Prem comes.

Prem: hi... today is ur birthday, and u r sad? Why?

Sid: becoz of u...

Prem: me? What have I done?

Sid: ur in laws r not coming and u didn't force them...

Prem: siddhant...

Sid: prem...

Simar interrupts..

Sim: prem g.. I need 2 talk 2 u.. Come with me. They leave.

After sometimes party begins. Guests were full.

Sankalp: siddhant bhaiya.. Come let's cut the cake.

Mata g: sankalp, wait some special guest are coming.

Sid: special guests?

Sim: here they came!

Everybody looks. Roli was coming with her family. Sid was shocked as well as surprised. All greets each other. Roli comes and stands near Sid. He cuts cake. After some time:

Mata g: Ladies and Gentlemen, today on 25th birthday of my grandson siddhant, I want 2 make an announcement.

All were happy.

Mata g: Today I declare my grandson siddhant's marriage.

All were happy, Rosid were shocked. Premar looks at them they were looking shockingly at mata g holding each other's hands tightly.

Mata g: Siddhant, come here...

Roli leaves his hand so he looks at her roli says him 2 go. So he does. He goes 2 Mata g.

Sid: mata g...

Mata g: I know sidddhant what u want 2 say... but I thought will not disobey me.

Sid: Never mata g but...

Karuna: but mata g let us also know who that lucky girl is..

Mata g: we all know her very well.

Uma: But... who is she?

Mata g: simar's sister, Roli!

All were shocked as well as happy again except Sujata Maa. She was shocked but not happy.

Mata g then calls Roli 2 her too. Jamna lal comes and gives Roli's hand in Siddhant's.

Mata g: Now u all may enjoy the party..;

Hand in hand, rosid goes and stands with premar.

Sid: unbelievable na' our marriage fixed'. Without any doubt'.

Prem: this is all because of simar.

Rosid: what??

Prem: yes. She convinced Mata g. and u know what' from that time till now' what had happened was her plan.

Sid: what do u mean?

Prem: I mean,

Sim: ur birthday party,

Prem: papa's urgent work,

Sim: and this surprise'.

Prem: all is her plan'

Sid: really? Thank u so much simar'.

Roli: di; u r genius'.

Simar: I know.

All then laughs' party finishes. All were sitting in the hall when sujata comes and:

Sujata: Mata g, I want 2 say something.

Mata g: no need 2 ask'. Say.

Sujata: I m not ready for this marriage'

All were shocked and stands up'

Mata g: But' what happened sujata bahu? Why r u not ready?

Sid: maa'. What's the matter?

Maa: Siddhant' u will not marry this girl.

Sid: but why maa? What's wrong in her?

Maa: I don't want 2 argue siddhant, it's my last decision.

Sid: But ma'.

Maa: siddhant, if u love your maa' then u will not disappoint me, today u have 2 choose one'. Me or roli'.

Sid: difficult maa' choosing one between breath and heart beat'.. It's very difficult. I love u maa, and I can't see u upset. But I love Roli too, and I can't live without her'. I will die maa I will die'

Sujata: siddhant' do whatever u want, but don't say this anymore'..

Sid: then give permission ma... we need your blessings... without your blessings... our happiness is half... U always says na... u r happy when u see me happy... maa will be very happy with roli throughout my life... And u will see it ma... U will feel it someday. Say yes na ma.. Yes...

Sujata: ok siddhant, for u only. Be happy always..

All becomes very happy.

Rosid in Sid's room

Sid: just some more days, then u will be officially mine!

Roli: u know siddhant g, when mata g announced ur marriage, I was very worried. I thought I...

Sid: lost me? (roli gives a worried look, sid cups his face) don't worry roli, nobody can separate us. we r made for each other.

Roli: (holding Sid's hand which was on her cheek) But, ur maa. She doesnot like me.

Sid: don't worry about her too. She will understand, slowly but shortly. She is a mom na.

Roli: sure na?

Sid: 100% sure. U don't worry.

Roli: siddhant g, I want 2 tell a important thing.

Sid: yes say.

Roli: I love u yaar..

Sid (smiling):I love u too na yaar

They both were looking into each other's eyes and comes closer. Slowly both of their eyes closes and they were still coming close 2 each other. But they were disturbed by a door knock they makes a distance. Simar comes in.

Sim: roli, ma papa is waiting.

Roli: yes didi.

She was going. Whn:

Sid: simar just 2 minuites... plz.

Sim(smiles) ok.

She leaves.

Sid holds roli's hand. She goes 2 him. Sid puts his left hand on her waist and pulls her closer.

Sid: when u will come to this room as my bride for the first time, u know what will happen?

Roli: what?

Sid: look there.

Roli sees the balcony, beautiful moon and stars were clearly visible from there.

Roli sees happily to sid.

Sid: that moon who is very proud of his beauty will try 2 hide himself watching u. That day, this room will full of only moon light the most beautiful girl of the world will be mine forever..

Tear starts rolling from roli's eyes. Sid kisses her forehead and they hugs each other.

Sid: is it really true roli, that u will stay forever with me'. And this is also that I m the lucky one whom u will except, and give all your feelings without any doubt????

Roli: I promise siddhant g... I will be with u forever... I will never disappoint u for anything.. I promise..

2 be continued..

Precap: Rosid marriage arrangements starts..

Edited by RadhikaMishra13 - 12 years ago
Ritujohn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lovely update dear...so nice rosid scene superb👏.pls continue soon
delsi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow wonderful update superb can't wait for Rosid marriage
amirtha_rosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail