rupinr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stellaa

bt still we are not know actually kushi get out or not...

I think in two weeks or may be by some where around next month the track may come to it's near end I mean come it's all for the TRPS !!!!!

Ritii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
actuly people r liking Rolis plan and ploting ki aage kya hoga and all but seriously who is watching yaar we all r not watching and yes no serial on 7.30 and colors serials r old in star plus only 2 serial and z tv no body watching and sony 2 serial so colors serials r only option...
stelara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupinn

I think in two weeks or may be by some where around next month the track may come to it's near end I mean come it's all for the TRPS !!!!

Curiosity in the progression of the story is the main reason
keshav1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
main reason for high trp is habitable watcher like me 😃 addicted to colors 7.30 pm
rupinr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: keshav1

main reason for high trp is habitable watcher like me 😃 addicted to colors 7.30 pm

Absolutely

keshav1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

bt still we are not know actually kushi get out or not...

This is cvs's new suspense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤢
stelara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

This is cvs's new suspense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤢

cvs has kept a lot of suspense.😳.regarding roli veeru, greedy kushi and naina sid relation..bt dont know going fwd how the CVs direct
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I wonder why is trp so high?
presim thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

cvs has kept a lot of suspense.😳.regarding roli veeru, greedy kushi and naina sid relation..bt dont know going fwd how the CVs direct

v dont have any power to understand cvs yaar 🤣

pumaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

So nicely said dear.Habitable watcher.I am back on you 😉