orianthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So i just want to point out that Simar claims to not like to keep secrets from her hubby. She likes to share everything with Prem. 😆 Um wasn't she the same girl who ran away from the wedding to dance and poor Roli got trapped in between.
Btw i love Roli's new attitude towards Simar. Let her learn what it feels like to lose your sis! 😃

Oh and kudos to mataji and company for manipulating things so well. I mean sure they are villains but they are efficient and good at being bad. 😆

Edited by orianthi - 13 years ago

659287 thumbnail
Shona , that was merely inception of her with Prem so she swindled him that time , i recall after getting married to him , She did not swindle him even once ,did she do?? she even told Prem about her run away during first marriage... did not she do?
before creating this absurd topic , kindly go through story of show otherwise don't dare to create such topics to makemischief b/w members of this forum to spoil peace...

* hope that you understand and would not
reiterate same kind of act henceforth *
Shas3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 I couldn't stop laughing today either at the irony of Simar not keeping things from Prem...
Roli was right. That matter should have been kept between sister-sister confidentiality. Now, Sid thinks she is also in the wrong.🤔

The track has also almost come full circle. Roli made paaneer for Simar and got slapped and her efforts went in vain.

Now Simar is trying the same trick with a laptop. Wonder what will happen now 🤪

I totally agree @Orianthi. The CVs have done a brilliant job on Mataji. She goes hardcore 🤣

orianthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The main mischief maker herself is telling me? 😆 I am not here to start a fight i am simply expressing my views. My intent was not to offend anyone. U all interpret this as u want.
Shas3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --P.K.LeLe--

Shona , that was merely inception of her with Prem so she swindled him that time , i recall after getting married to him , She did not swindle him even once ,did she do??

After marriage no, before marriage yes.

she even told Prem about her run away during first marriage... did not she do?

What is more important? Getting married (running away and leaving Roli in your place) or telling someone about getting married?

before creating this absurd topic , kindly go through story of show otherwise don't dare to create such topics to makemischief b/w members of this forum to spoil peace...

Oh the irony of it all. 😲

659287 thumbnail
upra thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What happened today, have not seen the episode yet. Did the big fight between Roli & Sid happen?
659287 thumbnail

Shona i stopped it long time ago but you materializing that now , kindly try to maintain decorum of this forum...
Shas3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: upra

What happened today, have not seen the episode yet. Did the big fight between Roli & Sid happen?

It wasn't a big fight. Sid just pretty much told her that he knows that she is at fault and that Simar always gets her out of trouble and brought up the chulha incident.

Roli was pissed that Simar decided to tell Prem everything which resulted in Sid finding out.
Roli said that those matters were between sisters. She told her hence forth not to expect anything from her.

Roli got permission from Mataji to handle all the Saraswatiji pooja preparations on her own without Simar.

Simar got a laptop for Roli which she decides to gift to her on Basant Panchimi.

Roli was holding a murti and she slipped a bit but manged to stabilize herself and Simar came at the same time and tried to hold the murti.

Roli told her she doesn't need her help and to stay out of her way and that whether she prepared well or badly for the pooja is her sole responsibility and that she would take responsibility for her own actions.

Edited by Shas3 - 13 years ago