abi71 Thumbnail
abi71

14 years ago

ishaan to though suhanna out

ON SBS 20TH JUNE SAID THAT "ISHAAN SUHAANA KO DHAKE MAAR K GHAR SE NIKAL DE GA " . UNFORTUNETLY FRIENDS I AM NOT ABLE TO GET LINK AS I USE MY...

Expand ▼
Raghunandana Thumbnail
Raghunandana

14 years ago

amnesia rockzz part 3

Now at last,the amnesia track. God...I was very upset about people 4 not receiving it in a right way as it is meant to. Here is my attempt(don't

Expand ▼
NilayB Thumbnail
NilayB

14 years ago

Its been a long time since...

Its been a long time since I wrote something (meaningful :-p). What better time to write (#outrage) something than now. SGP, after getting...

Expand ▼
Shehreen_27 Thumbnail
Shehreen_27

14 years ago

Supriya ji at Ratan ka rishta's grand finale - TB

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/9788-ratan-ka-sangeet-to-be-grand-and-eventful.htm Ratan ka Sangeet to be grand and

Expand ▼
suhanana Thumbnail
suhanana

14 years ago

today's epi

pls do comment on my poll how is it

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

TOI:Pooja leaves her sasural/Bhairavi wantd 2 quit

Pooja Kanwal leaves her sasural TNN | Jun 20, 2011, 12.00am IST Too many characters in a show always results in

Expand ▼
diya09 Thumbnail
diya09

14 years ago

Sushaan performance link?

could anyone find link of SuShaan's performance on Double dhamaal nite ?

Expand ▼
iViews Thumbnail
iViews

14 years ago

*~*~* GOTW : Antakshari *~*~

Rules Ek member jaab song share karey phir next song Doosra member ka hona chahiye... Same basic rules as Antakshari . last thing no fight...Iss

Expand ▼
Raghunandana Thumbnail
Raghunandana

14 years ago

amnesia rockzz part 2

Many even refused to accept it.friends its always true that life cannot be always a jolly ride.SGP showed just that. As 1ce the whole family

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

14 years ago

I am removing the offensive word

Today Suhana dressed up cheap and behaved cheap Why cant she go to her maika for a while and spend some time taking care of her father's business...

Expand ▼
shonia09 Thumbnail
shonia09

14 years ago

SGP: not perfect yet...

Ello ello, I am not a regular poster but a regular visitor of SGP forum and a religious viewer of the show. So for the last couple

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail
Mitu_

14 years ago

BORO PLUS Ragini on the RED CARPET

if posted before pls ignore [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HBE0WSKnlM[/YOUTUBE] Edited by Mitaly.. - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
Shwets1502 Thumbnail
Shwets1502

14 years ago

Fathers in SGP- THE BEST!!!!

Tomorrow i guess is Fathers Day and i thought this will be the right occasion for bringing this thread up, to talk abt the Fathers in SGP .

Expand ▼
Shwets1502 Thumbnail
Shwets1502

14 years ago

Written Update-19/6/2011-Maha Episode(Complete)

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Written Update-19/6/2011 Scene 1 Sushaan Room. Suhana starts flirting by calling Ishaan Devdas and sharmaying and shows

Expand ▼
YusBee Thumbnail
YusBee

14 years ago

: ~Caption Contest:Voting Round~ :

Few weeks ago we had a Caption Contest for this forum,remember? Thank you to all those who have sent in their entries for the contest... and now...

Expand ▼
Suchi- Thumbnail
Suchi-

14 years ago

A thought about SGP

Hi everyone... you know Iam just a silent reader in the forum but usually in the other forums i am very active. One of main reasons being I feel...

Expand ▼
Keenu.G Thumbnail
Keenu.G

14 years ago

Ishwar Track Speculation

hello SGPians! I hardly make any discussion topic since i m tubelight compared to rest of the members! isse pehle ke main koi thread banao, I can

Expand ▼
nila_music Thumbnail
nila_music

14 years ago

disha in CID!!

i saw pooja in cid yesterday...i didn't even expect her in CID..she played really well in that episode.

Expand ▼
Sharan13 Thumbnail
Sharan13

14 years ago

What do u want in Maha episode

Pls. Vote and reply !! xoxo :) sharan

Expand ▼
Shwets1502 Thumbnail
Shwets1502

14 years ago

||**SGP BBC #37**||

Lets finish this BBC soon too...

Expand ▼
Raghunandana Thumbnail
Raghunandana

14 years ago

amnesia rockzz! shocked?know how.part1

Friends...I am Raghunandana saying hai hello2everyone out there.thnks4finding my post interesting.wel let me begin.today I find many SGP audience...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

Mahaepisode on 19th June

Peeps...according to the Star Plus schedule ...there will be a maha episode of SGP on 19th June.

Expand ▼
panic_monger Thumbnail
panic_monger

14 years ago

info about panic_monger

Hi everyone! i m not an IF user n i m here just to inform u abt one of ur frnd @panic_monger dat she is not well.i m her cousin ALINA .a couple

Expand ▼
SomerholicGirl Thumbnail
SomerholicGirl

14 years ago

June 17th 2011 Written update

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Guys, I am lil busy so, will give a short update.. please spare... June 17th 2011 Written update

Expand ▼
PKYEK100 Thumbnail
PKYEK100

14 years ago

ishaan will be soon mad...

the way family member is treating to ishaan makes him mad soon...sometime they say suhana is his imazination and their is no suhana at...

Expand ▼
divya0011 Thumbnail
divya0011

14 years ago

my wish about mahaepisode

Hi friends I know as per OBS it takes time to end this stupid amnesia track . yesterday I had a dream about the ending of this track, after

Expand ▼
adutta94 Thumbnail
adutta94

14 years ago

will sasural genda phool end??

[WARNING: if ur not a sasural genda phool fan then this post is not for u . it's only for the crazy SGP and Sushaan fans like me . Although

Expand ▼
Shakila2244 Thumbnail
Shakila2244

14 years ago

Sushaan's cute performance

Sushaan's dance just osam...kash Jay ragini real couple hote ...they looked really cute together today their perform just too good n tooo cute...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

TOI:Tellys COOL Dad-Mahesh

Small screen's yound dad Divya Pal , TNN | Jun 19, 2011, 12.00am IST The "not-so-old" actors ' who essay the role of aged fathers in their 50s...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".