Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Ultimate Shameless Man...thats ishwar
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Tejeshji nahi re, Ram returned on Gudi Padwa not on Diwali day😆 he killed Ravan on Dushera but retured to ayodhya only on gudi padva😛
Edited by *Resham* - 13 years ago
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

It is related to Ram as well..On Diwali day Shri Ram returns to Ayodhya after killing Raavan...😃

That's what I have learned... and We Light Diyas... and do Lightning coz AYODHYA PPL did lightning, lighted Diyas to WELCOME SHREE RAM😃
They celebrated their Welcome... and hence we Celebrate Diwali😃
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@nets...i guess the Kashyap Ladies have to become more strong...if dadi had outrightly denied and blasted USM...and tell him what a huge blunder or unforgivable mistake he had done...i guess that might change somthing in USM...cos he thinks Dadi will support him...

@resham...i dont know yar..cos i have heard the narakasura story also..😆

Ok , but I don't think she is going to melt to him now. She knows she is gunhegar of Dadaji - BM & she will never support him now . BP thinks , he has a rit over family with or without BM . As its bcauz of him BM came in to house. So yaa, his ego is going to get big shock
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firefly99

Happy Bhai dhuj bro and sissys😃

Shameless man want to see the things via his blind eyes the way they are NOT.How could he predicted that everyone still loves him?By the way everyone reacted to his presence,he still has this misconception.His loneliness,selfishness,stubbornness have made him a psycho.BM needs to treat the psycho as she can only do so.Didn't like the way Bijlani was taunting Suhana.

now that was what Ilesh asked...whether he cant see they dont want him...USM is definitely turning into a psycho...i guess they will send him to a mental hospital and the track will end..😆

iam not liking bijlani too...it would have been great if they had good neighbours and bonding there...not this bijlani and his stupid taunts and jokes
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

Tejeshji nahi re, Ram returned on Gudi Padwa not on Diwali day😆 he killed Ravan on Dushera but retured to ayodhya only on gudi padva😛

http://www.diwalifestival.org/rama-return-to-ayodhya.html
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Arey baba people lighted Diyas bec Ram came back on Gudi Padva and to welcome him for the same, they celebrated Diwali on tht day, tht doesnt mean tht Diwali has a ref to Ram, people pls m talking abt this with so much confidence bec thts wht I have heard frm my grannies and my mom till date😆
Edited by *Resham* - 13 years ago
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

Read this as well:

http://diwali-day.com/return-of-rama.html
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

Ok , but I don't think she is going to melt to him now. She knows she is gunhegar of Dadaji - BM & she will never support him now . BP thinks , he has a rit over family with or without BM . As its bcauz of him BM came in to house. So yaa, his ego is going to get big shock

it would be great if we have a scene where the family especially Dada-Dadi tells how important BM is for them...and others like Alok and Inder follows what BM says...the family shud show BM is the pillar of the family
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
All of ur discussion on Diwali reminds me of my work discussions , As when Jesus was actually born , summer or winter . Does it really matter ? v weren't there & today V celebrate something . Enjoy yaar