19th Oct Episode Discussions

Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Discuss SGP and only SGP here...😆
Highlights
BM tells BP that he does not mean anything to her..she is Shailaja Kashyap and the daughter of the house...and asks him not to try and keep any relation with her. She keeps the phone and asks not to speak of this again and leaves angrily.
Ishaan has left. Suhana sees home delivery option for food and is happy that she can try different cuisine daily.
And the match awaited Alok-BP face off. Alok comes angrily and tells him not to enter their lives again. BP asks how much he has to apologise. He says he needs them now as he is alone. Alok asks how he can be soo selfish and says they are happy without him and as he is elder to him he requests him not to call again or else...and he leaves out angrily(must watch scene)
Suhana acts like a typical wife taking Ishaan's bag and gives him the food she has ordered. Then they show how much food Suhana is ordering. Ishaan tells he cant take anymore and tells her she shud cook now and anything is ok with him. He challenges her to do. Suhana accepts the challenge.
Suhana makes a salty dish😆. Ishaan says its awesome. Suhana tastes it and asks why he lied. She says she wll make good food from tomr.
Next morning at the dining. Alok tells BM that he has spoken with someone for a job for Ilesh. Inder tells he is thinking of calling his boss for dinner as he helped in Ilesh case. BM says thy must call KK also as he hasnt come after Suhana left. Alok tells he will invite him. RB asks what to make. Alok asks Inder to start as they will make them choose the menu and run off.
Suhana calls Ishaan at office and tells she is going to make Aloo mutter, Paneer Kofta, Kheer, paratha...Ishaan is shocked. he calls rajni and asks if she taught Suhana. Rajni says no. Ishaan is shockingly worried
Precap
Suhana has made burnt paratha and all others are also not good
Edited by Shwets1502 - 13 years ago

iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hailla , no BBC ? No bashing ?

Shwetha , ek gante pahele threadnopen kiya hain abhi BBC nahi karenge toh kya karenge ? 🤣
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

Hailla , no BBC ? No bashing ?

Shwetha , ek gante pahele threadnopen kiya hain abhi BBC nahi karenge toh kya karenge ? 🤣

this is the time u have to practice self-control...😆 anyways u can BBC...bt include something abt SGP also like...
i hope the BM's scene continues well today...😆
iViews thumbnail
i know V r the BBC pros . 👍🏼 🤣

Waise I hope BP story n Sona track opens now . I dont wnt to watch more fillernSuShan love story . 😉
Shwets1502 thumbnail
i agree...bt iam really scared how they are going to use Sona..i dont want Ishaan's character to be murdered anymore...
BP track still has lots of potential..and since it will involve senior actors...it will be very nice to watch them...
letitgo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey guys, How are you all doing?
I am happy to see the BP track again. I really want some awesome scenes where BM rejects BP. I wud be so happy to see her take her own stand.
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Nw Shwets...u have done the thing😆 1 hr pehle hi khol diya topic..good good😆

I too hope BM trk starts up, BP too enters and we hv something more than Sushaan
iViews thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavi20_s

Hey guys, How are you all doing?
I am happy to see the BP track again. I really want some awesome scenes where BM rejects BP. I wud be so happy to see her take her own stand.

bhavi , for me BM said everything , she took stand against BP . I dont want to see same stuff but in different words. U know what I mean , now I want to see Alok , RB to take a stand & tell BP how much everyone suffered . Alok turned his life around kids , family , he let go of his dreamz so everyone can have they deserve , U dont get medal for this kind of secrefice , but I want BP to see Alok the Great not his kid brother . I want BP to see what his kid brother did , he didnt do . U know ?
letitgo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Netri- Yes, BM already took a stand but it is not clear to BP and he is still taking her for granted ... how can assume she did the fast for him and blah blah blah ...
I want her to lecture him in front of everyone (family) that she is over him and that she does not feel incomplete.
ShadowImbue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: netri

bhavi , for me BM said everything , she took stand against BP . I dont want to see same stuff but in different words. U know what I mean , now I want to see Alok , RB to take a stand & tell BP how much everyone suffered . Alok turned his life around kids , family , he let go of his dreamz so everyone can have they deserve , U dont get medal for this kind of secrefice , but I want BP to see Alok the Great not his kid brother . I want BP to see what his kid brother did , he didnt do . U know ?

Ya BP need to recollect and better keep it in his mind that how much his own family members suffered only because of him.Seemingly he is the same selfish Ishwar he hasn't changed a bit actually he is taking the whole situation in a light way as he was the one who suffered the least.Shameless Man😡 Didn't like his tone in pre-cap it seemed as if a shameless man is torturing a woman.