Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: Aneesha.
Congrates di..will be back with my ans soon😊
Originally posted by: tejeshec
Aneesha yeh Manav Archana cycle pe kab baithe they...😆
Because everyone else is a coward 😉...I'll be the first one to show off how cool and brave I am.😎
1. Intelligence quotient: 10/10 She's gonna be one of those eye doctors but doing cooler stuff!😆 (I think she's doing retinal photography...am I right, MJ?)
2. Humor quotient: I sincerely give her a 10/10 because although she doesn't utilise humor much, she nevertheless manages to be very funny at certain times unintentionally...which makes it even funnier. Plus, MJ being MJ...I can so get my jollies from pulling her leg even behind her back. 😉😈😆
3. Creativity Quotient: ?? Can't say since I haven't seen her do anything in this field yet.🤔
4. Looks: 10/10 An angry woman is always a beautiful woman.🤣
5. Dumbness quotient: 0/10 because intelligence quotient is perfectissimo.⭐️
6. Sweetness quotient: 100/10 When she's not busy stuffing CVs, Sushaan, and Sonali into her doghouse, she can be a very sweet person. Plus, since she loves me the most, she is never rude to me.😳😆
7. Rudeness quotient: 0/10 Like I said, she was never rude to me...instead whenever we disagreed on things, she would sweetly start off with "Ekta pie..." and patiently explain things to me until I finally understood her point of view. Scho schweet. 😆
8. Leadership qualities: 10/10 She's the head of the Doghouse Society.🤣
9. Communication Skills: 10/10 MJ, in her straightforward direct manner always gets her point across, no doubt about it. 😊
10. Personality: 1000/10 😳 It's a little hard to explain but MJ's personality is such that it makes me love her more and more...she's a no-nonsense woman that can be a bit intimidating but then she shows all these cute and sweet sides of her completely without intention...that it just makes me go, "Aww..." 😆 Probably because she gets upset and disappointed easily/quickly, I also get the urge to see her happy more often so I try to put a little extra effort in my jokes so she could smile a lot more and be happier. All in all, I adore MJ's personality. 😳
11. What I like about MJ is her good-natured personality and the fact that she has her strong opinions and sticks to them...all the while able to listen to others' opinions too even if they're not to her liking. So I definitely admire these qualities of hers.😊
12. What I dislike about MJ is that she still won't admit she loves me the most. 😉😆
13. An unforgettable/memorable interaction with MJ was when Netri, Julie, and I were pulling MJ's leg when she wasn't around and then the next day, MJ found out and I quickly buttered up to her before running away. It was just sooo funny. Had a grand time laughing and running away. 😆
14. There was an embarrassing interaction indirectly with MJ that I once had. It was when Shounak made a post in a WU thread, I think, stating that SGPians have to mind their language and MJ thought someone reported her...she was very upset and all and I decided to crack a joke amidst all the heavy seriousness that was surounding that thread. BBC King scolded me for laughing at MJ's expense in a manner that was totally vague to me and so I got so scared of probably hurting MJ's feelings with my joke. I was then in a position where MJ hadn't already seen the post so I had time to take it off...but then so many probably had already seen it so I didn't want to seem like a coward either because I hadn't meant anything bad by it either. So it all depended on how MJ was going to respond and I was all jitters during the entire time. When MJ said she found it funny, I was incredibly relieved. After that, I tried not to take too many risks whenever MJ was very angry. 😆
So there you have it...my questionnaire...I'll do the dedication at some point if I can. 😊