crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
mmm...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
428419 thumbnail
arre wah...aaj sabko mera post accha laga??😆..sab khushi bhabhi ka kamaal hai!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so what this is not Discussion thread... V SGPians make any thread in to Bak Bak Thread... This is step above that...🤣
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Shounu...yeh toh tere saath hota hi rehta hain🤣 I srsly dont want Ishan to turn as a champu...😡 Suhaana ki mehnat kharab mat karna Mr Kashyap🤣
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Shounak, havent seen the episode but can echo your thought as for me Ilesh,s comedy always always spoils the scene. May it be the character or actor I dont know. The one big mistake they did in OBS which they might repeat here too is not telling Ishaan what he FORGOT, where as in real situation the patient is told , and is given , sessions with Psychiatrist and therapist and Neurologist. I have a patient who every now and then have this memory loss, the condition is very different and related to Mental Illness as well, but when ever I take the girl for her sessions I see other patienst in Ishaan like situation, but the difference is they are trying to find out the GAP in there life through therapy, councelling and stuff as it is very stressful for a person who does not remember anything, think about it !!!
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I completely enjoyed KK-Sanju scene today...It was just so touching...😭
Edited by crysind - 14 years ago
*Resham* thumbnail
yes Febs for the first time I didnt hated Sanju to say that...yes Ishaan is a good man...😃
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crysind

I completely enjoyed KK-Sanju scene today...It was just so touching...😭

there is some prb with me i guess...sheema di..counsel me too...😕
i keep forgetting atleast one scene when updating...😆
i could not remember what the convo was...and what KK said abt what Vidisha said...
*Resham* thumbnail
Shwets Vidisha said that God tests good people all ways...and who are really good he likes to test them all the time...thats it...😆
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

Shounu...yeh toh tere saath hota hi rehta hain🤣 I srsly dont want Ishan to turn as a champu...😡 Suhaana ki mehnat kharab mat karna Mr Kashyap🤣

sach mein..i actually got some PMs too from her like how insensitive u are..how are u claming to be my BIL and all..and I was like WTH?😕😆😆...I too hope he isnt champu

Shwetha...pls dont go off..I am coming😆