Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@rubal. what time will be SPA aired here?

@shounak. you tell me, are you my older or younger bro? 😆 i'm 20😉
Edited by Feefi - 14 years ago
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shounak-rijul1

Ohh sorry..phir se forgot😆😆No I wont be able to watch it today..Stupid STAR..Wierd marketing strategies..SPA starts at 8 on STAR Plus..and just one hr beofre,even STAR's bengali channel is telecasting..the bengali version of SPA..and my mom wont give me the remote at all😆..and moreover..I dont know who to root for?OBS is nominated in SJPA..and SGP in SPA😕What to watch...whom to see..whom to cheer🤪GOD!!I hate STAR!😆

@Feefi-OMG...Renu di..aapka sapna choor choor ho gaya😆

This is Serious Problem S 😆.........Cant Help U in this......Hope OBS too Get some awards 😳

Waisa U hhave one TV at Ur Home???.....😆
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
feefi................you are still awake...............mera sundhar sapna tut gaya😆
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feefi

I think In Canada its Going to start at 5 pm But I donno Know wen it will telecast in US ........wE Have Zee and SP on Same Channel......I hate this thing

U arent calling Me Bholu anymore??
Feefi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

feefi................you are still awake...............mera sundhar sapna tut gaya😆

yes renu... aap ke sapna tootne pr bohat shrmindgi hoi...😆

actually, my internet connection has been giving me troubles...

aap apna sapna abhi bhi poora kr skti hain, wihtin 15 mins muje sula den. 😉
Feefi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

I think In Canada its Going to start at 5 pm But I donno Know wen it will telecast in US ........wE Have Zee and SP on Same Channel......I hate this thing

U arent calling Me Bholu anymore??

ok thanks. i'm going to watch it on YT anyway so will see when its downloaded

bholu is used only for good kids. sorry.
GurpreetD thumbnail

ok thanks. i'm going to watch it on YT anyway so will see when its downloaded

bholu is used only for good kids. sorry.

Never Mind
428419 thumbnail

@shounak. you tell me, are you my older or younger bro? 😆 i'm 20😉

I am 19...one yr younger..shud I call u Feefi didi😆I call Shwetha Shwethamma..she too is 20..so wat about Feefiammi?😉

@Rubal-I have one tv at home only..I have a PVR installed in it..but it has broken down..and the Tata Sky ppl says..they cant give a new one since stocks are over!😡😡
Feefi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shounak-rijul1

I am 19...one yr younger..shud I call u Feefi didi😆I call Shwetha Shwethamma..she too is 20..so wat about Feefiammi?😉

@Rubal-I have one tv at home only..I have a PVR installed in it..but it has broken down..and the Tata Sky ppl says..they cant give a new one since stocks are over!😡😡

oh no no...feefi is fine with me.. feefi didi and ammi sound soooo weird 🤣

chalo aik younger bro ki kami thi iss forum pr, i found one, right? 😉
428419 thumbnail

oh no no...feefi is fine with me.. feefi didi and ammi sound soooo weird 🤣

chalo aik younger bro ki kami thi iss forum pr, i found one, right? 😉

yah..but em much more younger than my age..dil toh bachcha hai😆

guyz..me back in a while..gotta go to have brkfast😆