infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetymol

i dont understand yyy cv's r keeping ishaan only as suhaana's husband......even inder is given more importance when it comes to family matters......cv's have never shown ishaan getting involved in any family matters...their emotions or members other than suhana.......

Yeah come to think of it very true, he use to bring " ANDAY DOUBLE ROOTI" in the morning before mairrage use to go to shops and all, but since mairrage although not REALLY married he was only shown as a husband not being loved by his wife, Suhana took over everything , she was concerned about everybody and he use to tell her off not to waste her time and shouldnt bother as she is not really going to stay there forever. But he has always shown as responsible person when it come to financial support, giving his share of money. May be because he is the youngest brother they dont involve him in serious emotional issues. He has always been shown to leave everything as it is and let the elders handle it.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: venture

Yeah come to think of it very true, he use to bring " ANDAY DOUBLE ROOTI" in the morning before mairrage use to go to shops and all, but since mairrage although not REALLY married he was only shown as a husband not being loved by his wife, Suhana took over everything , she was concerned about everybody and he use to tell her off not to waste her time and shouldnt bother as she is not really going to stay there forever. But he has always shown as responsible person when it come to financial support, giving his share of money. May be because he is the youngest brother they dont involve him in serious emotional issues. He has always been shown to leave everything as it is and let the elders handle it.

i agree with sheema di....and i have also seen...that the young ones never really get into the serious issues....and for ishaan...he has so many elders that he need not tell or do anything and there is no necessity for him to do anything....
and now if ishaan actually does something big for the family or panna....it will look very odd....
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

i agree with sheema di....and i have also seen...that the young ones never really get into the serious issues....and for ishaan...he has so many elders that he need not tell or do anything and there is no necessity for him to do anything....
and now if ishaan actually does something big for the family or panna....it will look very odd....

Very very true,....i am the youngest member of my family and same happens with me too...involve karna toh dur ki baat...koi meri baat ko seriously nahi leta...........this is true😊
Edited by Sinha18 - 14 years ago
566912 thumbnail
I agree with you all at one point... and I don't have complain for Ishaan... I am complaining to CV's... they have missed this whole scenario...
when Ishaan came with Latkela face😕..thinking abt SONA...🤢 CV's cud have converted that scene... into Suhana and Ishaan conversation about what happened to Panna di... I mean when Ishaan was sad abt Ms.Gold then Suhana shud have told him that Ishaan isse bhi badi prob hui hai ghar me...😭 and shud have told him abt Panna & Ronak... and that scene cud have written so well... Then may be Ishaan can go to talk to Badi ma... and then he cud have planned to go to his Sasural after talking to Badi ma or Inder...😊 for me this cud have been better...
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
from todays episode...i think ishaan is unaware of panna's situation...
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yes shwets, from today episode looks like ishaan doesn't know about rounak, as he didn't show any sad feeling about paana instead is happy to know his honeymoon pictures to all.
Edited by abhi786 - 14 years ago
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Even me too felt same...i don't think he knows abt Panna...🤔 Someone plz tell Ishaan...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crysind

Even me too felt same...i don't think he knows abt Panna...🤔 Someone plz tell Ishaan...

or may be ishaan is so happy after getting suhana's love that he does not want to come out of his sweet world................so is oblivion to whole world😕
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think they r going for the grand effect .... Ishaan will show the exact photo they took like Panna - Raunak and panna is going to burst in to tears .... Then Ishaan will know the truth.... I think that is what going to happen tomorrow......
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 111192

or may be ishaan is so happy after getting suhana's love that he does not want to come out of his sweet world................so is oblivion to whole world😕

I dono yaar Renu... I seriously feeling sad abt it... Why Suhana is mum here? Is she too in Goan island now? I don't know. I am worried that when Ishaan gets to know abt Panna, he will have a "nok-chok" with Suhana... Oh! no...