~*~Genda Phool of the Week~*~

Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
So are you guys ready to know who our Genda Phool of the Week is???
You guys have guessed our Genda Phool Of the Week right!
It is non other than haaki.b aka Harika!!
Please put you hands together to welcome Harika as our member of the week for this week!!
Harika, here is a siggy for you made by Anu:

- Harika watches the show Sasural Genda Phool regularly.

-Harika is also interested in music and books. - Harika Also write for the forum on weekdays.
Please grill our Genda Phool of the Week as you will not get this chance again!!
Here are some questions for you by me:
Name:
Birthday:
Fav. Movies:
Fav Actors:
Fav. Shows:
Forums you Visit on IF:
Why you like this Show?
Enjoy the hot seat !!

428419 thumbnail
Hmmm....To Tanu di had guessed it right....Chalo jaane do...Get ready for my questions Harika.....It will be raining questions for u........And Teacherji...aapne Tanu di ko A+++ diya...Guess karne ke liye toh mujhe B de dete..I am Maha Angry......😆

Armu4eva thumbnail

Haaki..............

CONGRATUlaTIoNs dear...👏👏👏👏
Very very well deserved 🤗
Njoy ur stay ...at the hawwtt seat n i will b back to grill ya...😉
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Congrats Harika .......Njoy the hawt seat ....aur ye rahe aapke liye mere sawaal......................
1. Looks or Personality ...what holds more for you ???
2.Best ladki/ladka pataoing idea u have come across ???
3. Did someone ever try to patao you , if yes then what did they do ?
4 Your first Crush?Pls dont say lemon . orange crush 😆
5.Current Crush ?
6. One day with the star u like the most ...what all wud you do , where wud u take them ?
7.One defining moment in yr life uptil now ?
8.How wud u define love ???
9.Fav oneliner?
10.A book or piece of wrting that left an Impact?
11.Whats yr dressing style ...are u the simple types or the fashionista type ???
12.Hobbies?
13.Fav Hangout ???
14. Whats the one relationship you value the most and why ?
15.If there was one thing u cud change abt yrself what wud it be???
16. Wud u fall for a guy like Ishaan ?
17.If there was one thing u cud change for good in this world what wud it be n why ?
18.Do u like sports if yes yr fav?
19. Fav sportsman or woman?
20. If you had an open field to ask one person of yr choice a question of yr choice ( no restrictions ) , then who wud it be and what wud you ask them ?
21.Some actor or a char played by them on TV that fascinated u so much that u said ye banda to meri life hona chahiye .......?

Edited by rdfan - 15 years ago
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
congrats haaki...
deserve the hot seat...enjoy ur stay..!!
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations Haaki!👏👏
👏Enjoy your week !

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thank you everone for such a warm welcome........
@pooja di..: will be soon answering ur questions.....
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Here are some questions for you by me:
Name: Harika
Birthday: 28th Jan
Fav. Movies: Jab We Met, Vivah, Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na, Harry potter movies, Narnia and Telugu movie bommarillu and many more......
Fav Actors: Shahid, Genelia, Siddharth, Prabhas, Daniel Radcliffe and in tellywood Ragini Khanna, Aamir Ali and Jay Soni
Fav. Shows: Bhaskar Bharti, Sasural Genda phool, friends and few disneychannel shows....
Forums you Visit on IF: Bhaskar Bharti, Sasural Genda Phool mainly where I make posts... DMG and MJHT rearly and few others as a silent member.
Why you like this Show?
First It was mainly coz of Ragz, but now, i just luv the bonding and relationships in the show... Its one of the best shows ever....
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations Harika, I really enjoy your comments and assessments, love to see you in the spot light, will enjoy your interesting answers.
Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Shounak- No you can't get a B either its either pass or fail.. 😆
@Harika- Thanks for answering the basic q's. Will be back with more.