Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hahastupidme

I totally agree, today's episdoe was GREAT, with no twists and turns and no dhn dhna dhnnn music. This is truly called a MAHA episode with MAHA fun - but did you guys notice, there was no dada/dadi conversation. But it's okay, Suhana made it up. 😃

They should totally air this show all days in a week. I can never get enough of it.
I actually felt so bad for Ishaan, poor soul, he's like Suhana you agree as well that Sid/Suhana jori is better than Ishan-Suhana. I like how to use "officially" for their relationship. 😃

😆😆😆 I think that its good that they are actually considering their relationship "Official" which means that Suhana knows that she can't leave the family. I am sure soon enough Suhana will realize that her father made no mistake in choosing Ishaan for her.
I agree with show should air every day... or atleast more Maha Episodes. 😆
aparakshitij thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree wid u.Dis was da BEST maha episode I've ever watched.
Hilarious!Abosultely mindblowing!😆
Ragini's acting was brilliant,to say da least.
Da thing wich I loved da most was how Disha & Suhana bonded even after der fight.
Had ds been any odr serial,da fight wud hav gone on for 2-3 days & den da characters wud hav sulked,bit**ed abt each odr,etc,etc.But here,dey behaved so normally.😊
I also loved da emotional scene between Disha & Ilesh!
Kudos 2 cvs 4 givin us such a wonderful epi.!👏
Yes,cvs shud hav more such mahaepisodes.
CVS of odr serials who fill der maha episodes wd utter nonsense & dhoom dhadam music shud take a cue from da cvs of SGP.
Edited by aparakshitij - 15 years ago
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: *dewdrop~pearl*

Totally agree with you 👏! This is what you call a total Paisa Vasool 😆! And it did live by the name 'MAHA EPISODE' 😆! Really, what an entertaining 1 hour that was. I really dint know how time flew. I was so disappointed when it got over. Btw, this is wat happens to me everyday, all other seriels seem long, but this one seems so short 😆! I really hope they made SGP a Maha Episode everyday 😆! Seriously, half an hour is nothing to enjoy SGP yaar 😆!

U both said what i have to...made my task easier....thankx guys..... agree with both of u and all of u guys too.....
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparakshitij

Had ds been any odr serial,da fight wud hav gone on for 2-3 days & den da characters wud hav sulked,bit**ed abt each odr,etc,etc.But here,dey behaved so normally.😊

@blue-🤣🤣🤣
🤣

pinkmonkey_2004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very true ... this show is TOO GOOD.