13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Its nice linda, sorry for what I said about it in ur post, u know I'm not so fond of green color. Sorry 😭
Obsessed07 thumbnail
Yup Gul di. Happy to see tht the cvs have finally decided to go forward with the amnesia track. I was literally longing for this track 😆 Hope 'the' cvs will handle the track upto our expectations. Nehi tho... 😡
twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Gul ... my Dear ... 🤗

What a HAPPY HAPPY Day it is ... 😃

Thankfully the CVs and SP heard our requests ... and our Saras has survived ...

and on top of that The Amnesia track ... This is a real Bonus ... 😆
twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Linda ...

The Collage is so Lovely ...

SMASHING Job !! 👏
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twila

Gul ... my Dear ... 🤗

What a HAPPY HAPPY Day it is ... 😃

Thankfully the CVs and SP heard our requests ... and our Saras has survived ...

and on top of that The Amnesia track ... This is a real Bonus ... 😆

twila dearest friend,indeed a very happy day 🤗

Apparently it seems things hv taken a right turn 😉, hope it stays tht way. 😃

Yes Amnesia track was wt we so wanted

just praying CV's handle it properly n don't ruin it like they did London trip n Mumbai track

Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

Yup Gul di. Happy to see tht the cvs have finally decided to go forward with the amnesia track. I was literally longing for this track 😆 Hope 'the' cvs will handle the track upto our expectations. Nehi tho... 😡

Bhavya 🤗

hru

@bold nahi tou kya sweety 😉 😆 😆 😆

again we'll just cry,rant n bash them black n blue 😆 😆

but on a serious note i'm praying hard tht now tht the show is ending tou it shld end "Shaan" sai... the way it started, if CV's give us tht tou sub maaf 😃
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

Its nice linda, sorry for what I said about it in ur post, u know I'm not so fond of green color. Sorry 😭

Bhvya 🤗

i not yet read my thread 😆 and u dont need to feel sorry , i dont ever mind with anyone except when i get upset,🥱 that time i get angry without reason even 😆
Obsessed07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

Bhavya 🤗

hru

@bold nahi tou kya sweety 😉 😆 😆 😆

again we'll just cry,rant n bash them black n blue 😆 😆

but on a serious note i'm praying hard tht now tht the show is ending tou it shld end "Shaan" sai... the way it started, if CV's give us tht tou sub maaf 😃

Di 🤗 I'm a lil unwell but cool as always 😆

Exactly, nehi tho wahi (@bold) hoga 😆😆 ... cvs ke band bajaunga 😉 😆

Yupz hamari yehi tho dua he cvs se, we will bear anything unless n until they maintain n end SC as SC 😃 SLB n we deserve tht, at the least.