HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
😆😆😆

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

And notice how Saras' BD was there the whole episode? No of course not. It's only about Kumud's BD.

I'm pretty sure if the same thing happened with Kumud's character ending, everyone would have still blamed Jenny here(esp if she had another show coming up). The prejudice in this forum still remains!

Arshi, I love your bytes and always will do but the discussions which follow after always leave a bad taste for Kumud fans, it's a shame.

r u kidding reema how come male leads bd will come in notice...the senior members over here have got eyes for Jen bd ... Jen can never make these ppl satisfy...lol n how ironic is that this ppl blame her for every single xyz thing... N discussion over here is takes place to take dig at Jen only...can understand about it though fustrated n unsatisfied ppl can do this only..
HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: happychappy

Did you notice no tweet from madam for the latest milestone??

And the "man whose track is ending" tweeted.

kamaal hai.

cooll n is that a new issue...nice
TheUnique thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ank_

cooll n is that a new issue...nice

Whatever Jen does everything is an issue for them . The girl is hardly active on twitter . She hardly promotes herself anywhere . With so much negativity & her work not being appreciated by the so called Samud lovers or rather only Gautam lovers its better this way . Silence speaks a lot .
pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

And notice how Saras' BD was there the whole episode? No of course not. It's only about Kumud's BD.

I'm pretty sure if the same thing happened with Kumud's character ending, everyone would have still blamed Jenny here(esp if she had another show coming up). The prejudice in this forum still remains!

Arshi, I love your bytes and always will do but the discussions which follow after always leave a bad taste for Kumud fans, it's a shame.

If u care to notice, the anger is towards kumud n the usage of BD and not towards Jen. Why is Jen at fault.

But her BD or lack of her presence is more noticeable because she is absent in important scenes. Saras's BD us not so ubiquitous as kumud's. Eg. He wakes up from a nightmare shivering like a baby and kumud is not around but just gives water in a separate frame. What was that?

It's the viewing experience that gets destroyed. And on an average saras is around most of the time(through the show) so he gets away.

Anyways if you care to notice, most of this directed towards the CVs n writers.
Edited by pasumarthisa - 11 years ago
HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rimulia

Whatever Jen does everything is an issue for them . The girl is hardly active on twitter . She hardly promotes herself anywhere . With so much negativity & her work not being appreciated by the so called Samud lovers or rather only Gautam lovers its better this way . Silence speaks a lot .

lol Shreya y this p ppl who claimed to watching this show for male lead except tweet things from female...u love ladoo wadoo he tweeted be happy with him... Why create drama like a oldie sasuma on such things...ohhh haven't got anything to say about ladoo so lets find something about female lead n take d digging convo ahead ...LOL
HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

yep via taking dig at female lead...👏

pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

By female lead, if u mean kumud, well ofcourse ppl take digs at her a lot. And she is CVs creation. I wrote on another post that kumud is dead.

HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

i meant the actress...its just not about the bds but about the many other things...anyway this bytes r meant to praise gr saras... But ppl over here should stop blaming jenny for every other things... N i dnt think so i need to enlist this things lol ppl over here know how much they make indirect comments n use their sarcasm always for Jen...

Edited by _Ank_ - 11 years ago

TheUnique thumbnail

😆 lol Shreya y this p ppl who claimed to watching this show for male lead except tweet things from female...u love ladoo wadoo he tweeted be happy with him... Why create drama like a oldie sasuma on such things...ohhh haven't got anything to say about ladoo so lets find something about female lead n take d digging convo ahead ...LOL

Thats right yaar ! I hardly tweeet to their fav coz I am simply not interested in what he tweets . But his fans are tweeting her day & night hurling abuses , finding fault at everything ! I find that really weird !
on the one hand you guys keep on saying you only watch the show for him .. he goes , you go too . So whats all this commotion about BD & stuff ! Your fav is there na , so watch just him.
TheUnique thumbnail

Anki didnt you know they even give their own verdicts about who failed being sarcastic & who passed with flying colours 😆
These bytes are just gautam shrines where gautam pooja takes place. Ok I have no issue regarding that . But please for chrissakes stop taking indirect digs & passing sarcastic remarks at jenny at every given opportunity !