ohh forgot to tel u one thng kabir was making painting of Goo so we have some goobir romance too :-x
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Karan Nandini to join post leap?
Abhiara’s Marriage
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
ohh forgot to tel u one thng kabir was making painting of Goo so we have some goobir romance too :-x
yea sc z d nly serial m watching nw so ghoom phirke yahan hi aana hai..lol exams were good it was a Unit test/periodic exam bt teachers keeps so much portion for tht too..lolOriginally posted by: KusumSingh04
me too fine and things are as usual 😆. and yes agree with you, nothing great happening after marriage 😆in the show but so addicted, infact anything for gautam😆😉andhow was your exams?
goo posing lyk model n kabir making painting...its so bleh..
yea sc z d nly serial m watching nw so ghoom phirke yahan hi aana hai..lol exams were good it was a Unit test/periodic exam bt teachers keeps so much portion for tht too..lol
btw u r still a cartoon addict?
goo posing lyk model n kabir making painting...its so bleh..
Accha... thank you very much.. 😃welcome...
Bhav khana means Show off karana or being arrogant...
Here
Since saras z angry wid kumud he will nt melt easily...so dat means wo jyada bhav khayega..lol n kumud needs to buttering him more...
nah frm ur dp i guessed...n oh no u lyk hatori..my youger bro watches it i find hm annoying...specially dat ning ning ning..lol i used to watch cartoon alot still do...i lyk doraemon n mr.bean,baby loony toons n dragon tales which used to cum on CNOriginally posted by: KusumSingh04
Cartoon addict?😕did i tell you that?😆yes yes i am. right now ninja hattori is my fav.😳you also watch cartoons😆
oh God... not again... anyways ...thanks again... 😆ohh forgot to tel u one thng kabir was making painting of Goo so we have some goobir romance too :-x
anytym:)Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh
oh God... not again... anyways ...thanks again... 😆