pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Entering enemy camp!!😆

Desai haveli is always open so wats there to scheme n plot to get there!!!🥱

I am ready to watch new twist n turns in the show but when they give us SaMud BDs n frozen turkey type scenes I swear I feel like strangling these ppl n then I sit n reflect- why am I losing my time?
N I give the answer myself. The love for the leads, addiction n this forum!!

There are so many ways to develop a track without focusing on saras kumud. And they need to. But they failed.
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

jaanu YHM bhi takin crap twist with tonites epi jst lik SC CVs r almost doin it here...kya sochke Kabir ko leke aaye n wht hes doin nw..am loosin my positive interest..!! i still hope Kabir is NOT ANTI-SARAS..!!

nikki he may seem in beginning but will never be anti saras coz he is his bro...he may show to guman that he is with her and does not care for saras but he will care for sure

i fear it will be our poor saras and kumud who will be real bali ka bakra between kabir and guman gober 🤢
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
kalika ke saamne ghuman is better...but still her scenes ka overdose hav SAME EFFECT jst as v feel when v get overdose of kalika scenes too..!!

shana-i'm one of those few who really wanna c positive bro bonding b/w Saras&Kabir ONLY coz K is S ka saga bhai..😳
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

Oh kabir is no bro of Saras, the Uncreatives are one confused lot, at 1 side kabir is giving mummy ji lusty looks and we get the promo where they are all set work as a team.

On the other side Saras babu is having all apnapan feelings for this tattooman...

Chaos 🤢

he is for sure...am really afraid for my samud now
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
By the way shana di... one off topic question... may I know who is the couple in your siggy apart from samud? 😊
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

By the way shana di... one off topic question... may I know who is the couple in your siggy apart from samud? 😊

they r raghav and kalpana from ek muthi asman the show on zee tv telecasted at 7 pm 😃

do watch it its very intresting these days 😳...their story has just started
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

they r raghav and kalpana from ek muthi asman the show on zee tv telecasted at 7 pm 😃

oh accha... 😃 that guy has some English wala looks... so I first misunderstood that it is you and ulas ji... sorry Di ... 😆
Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Me also loving the new track of Raghav and Kalpi in EMA. 😃 Interesting like u said.
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Entering enemy camp!!😆

Desai haveli is always open so wats there to scheme n plot to get there!!!🥱

I am ready to watch new twist n turns in the show but when they give us SaMud BDs n frozen turkey type scenes I swear I feel like strangling these ppl n then I sit n reflect- why am I losing my time?
N I give the answer myself. The love for the leads, addiction n this forum!!

It's sad that they focusing so much on the drama that leads are becoming supporting cast kya?! someone new watches this show wud think its abt Gumaan and Kabir!!

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

Me also loving the new track of Raghav and Kalpi in EMA. 😃 Interesting like u said.

u watch ema😃...

today raghav saved kalpi and tomorrow she will save him this week is full to jungle me mangal😳