_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
FABULOUS...
my sister now will be shattered , What about Danny ?
my sister love you , What about dannys love kumud ji , WHAT ABOUT SARAS'S LOVE?

saras has no right to decide about kusum's life then who gave you right to decide saras life's decision and dannys life ?
You always say that he is part of your family then he has no right ??? clap for you kummy di

Kumud ji , do u really love saras? i know you love him but what kind of love it is ?. i really do not able to understand ., i failed to understand kumud today .
you want to kill saras / danny for your sister . any lover can kill their love?

I am not with you , you betrayed me , you betrayed my sister , you betrayed danny then what about saras?
Doesn't she deserve happiness in his life ??

you know ,how much he was alone since his childhood then you again wanted to throw him in same place. why ??? Only for your sister then what about his brother ??

kumud ji ,you love your sister then dont you think he love his brother ???

Do you really wanted to show danny that his brother marrying that person whom he loves??? do you think this is justice ??

you just said easily that i am not with you but when you needed him then he was /is./ will be there but you ??
you wanted to prove that you r female version DEvdas , but !!!!!

you said to saras that you not god but do you think you r mahanata ki davi kumud ji???

what type of love this where 1 lover want to throw another in hell ??

pramad !! he is still evil and he playing game . i know you going to support him again . good . good wife .
Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago

x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I honestly don't understand what is Kumud's problem
She wants her sister to be happy but how can she not realise that her sisters happiness does not reside with Saras
How can a man that loves you, love your sisters
What screwed logic is this?????
tash123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Kumuds character is beyond repairable.she is being pathetic.
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kumud ji is amazing one sec we love her and the next sec feel like killing her ,
feel so bad for Vyas brothers, poor souls " kahan phans gayee",
Desi Sisters mantra if u do what we say ur God but the minute somebody try to do something logical they are gone case 😕
Thanku Linda what an apt question
what kind of love it is ?
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
For kumud its all abt her family..saras n danny r nt part of her family..thats it
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Linda :-( I feel like just by reading the update I died a thousand deaths for Saras. Kumud will never accept is love because she can't look beyond her family. It's a shame that.

Brilliant post! I was abt to make a topic but you have written my dil ka haal. Where is her love for Saras now?

This is horrible and will only get uglier :'-( until kusum keeps on going on with her immature antics, this won't end.

CVs are killing this show completely.

Kumud will probs go to America with Pramad and leave Saras behind. I think now is the real test of her love for saras. If she well and truly loves him she should understand him
And be with him but instead whats gna happen is the blame game again...

The same taaney which I was so afraid of. 'U ruined my life by leaving me at the altar then u did the same to my sister' n Kumud will make a gaanth of this and she will never accept him.

Saras doesn't deserve this. I don't understand why CVs are being so merciless. This is plain cruel to put someone through so much.

This should have been a love story abt how Kumud will always protect Saras and be there for him. How he has anyway time and again proved to have done that. When will it be Kumud's turn to do this for Saras?

I am hating this. I feel like crying.
Edited by KK84 - 11 years ago
-sudha- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Linda
Thanks for this post.

I dont know what to say! Because I think Saras did the right thing, only he did it the wrong way

I no longer understand Kumuds love for Saras!

And I am most worried that Kumud will go to Pramad, and/or the entire Desai family will be upset with Saras and forget all he has done for them and Saras will be left all alone

Its all gone awry !
Oh god such a mess!
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KK84

Linda :-( I feel like just by reading the update I died a thousand deaths for Saras. Kumud will never accept is love because she can't look beyond her family. It's a shame that.

Brilliant post! I was abt to make a topic but you have written my dil ka haal. Where is her love for Saras now?

This is horrible and will only get uglier :'-( until kusum keeps on going on with her immature antics, this won't end.

Kumud will probs go to America with Pramad and leave Saras behind. I think now is the real test of her love for saras. If she well and truly loves him she should understand him

The same taaney which I was so afraid of. 'U ruined my life by leaving me at the altar then u did the same to my sister' n Kumud will make a gaanth of this and she will never accept him.

Saras doesn't deserve this. I don't understand why CVs are being so merciless. This is plain cruel to put someone through so much.

This should have been a love story abt how Kumud will always protect Saras and be there for him. How he has anyway time and again proved to have done that. When will it be Kumud's turn to do this for Saras?

You were right about kumud :(
and i was wrong , i felt that she will understand him . and when he said i dont love kusum , i love you but she dint give damn to this . just she was stuck at her sister .
@blue ,i have only one question , what type of soul connection it is ?? she wont understand him, will blame him for everything .
@red, yeah she gonna say this again and again but she will include danny too with her in this mission .

If kumud will fail to support saras this time then she will fail to prove her love .

tash123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I seriously doubt abt her love for Saras.she is so selfish.
-sudha- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

Kat , I feel like crying too ! More than anything else, for the fact that CVs have messed everything now

1. Now we have Kusum-Kumud misunderstanding
2.Kumud-Saras MU
3.Saras-Danny MU
4. Desais-Vyas brothers MU !

Can you imagine how terrible our week is going to be if we are going to be watching this?

How will they ever bring the love story back on track??