Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kesha1234

Well, lets wait and watch! That is the only option we have. We should see from Saras's POV too!

Lets see how SLB tackles with it...
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agree the man is doing just the opposite of what he is saying. It shows that he is not perfect right? Ok now I will b his lawyer 😳 give him some time to rectify his blunder. He is just in love n is being unable to put a name to the feeling he is having for Kumud.
But I agree he is not behaving appropriately. His every question to Kumud is shouting out aloud that he wants her to say her real feelings for him. Why?? Seriously wat is he expecting from this girl by asking her - why u saved me! N he has no umeed she will stop him!! I mean seriously Man U r a lost case!! Better accept that u have changed n want the girl!!
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Agree the man is doing just the opposite of what he is saying. It shows that he is not perfect right? Ok now I will b his lawyer 😳 give him some time to rectify his blunder. He is just in love n is being unable to put a name to the feeling he is having for Kumud.
But I agree he is not behaving appropriately. His every question to Kumud is shouting out aloud that he wants her to say her real feelings for him. Why?? Seriously wat is he expecting from this girl by asking her - why u saved me! N he has no umeed she will stop him!! I mean seriously Man U r a lost case!! Better accept that u have changed n want the girl!!

👍🏼 Nice viewpoint Wakil Sahibaa...😊

Hope he realises his mistake (or SLB) and acts rationally...
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Saras is typical SLB's heroes!! Emotional to the core n sacrificing n the one who makes ur heart goes hayeee do such men really exist? 😳 but I don't want a devdaas or sameer out of Saras!!
Edited by omshreejaanu - 12 years ago
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Muskaan92

Its not about perspective dear.😊
Saras is behaving as if nothing has happened. He has forgotten that she is the same girl whom he rejected without seeing. How can he expect her company..?? When Kumud was ignoring him, he asked:"Mujhse baat kyun nahin kar rahi ho..??" What is this..?? Is she your wife..?? Or your fiancee..?? NO...then, how can you exercise your right on her..???

i really agree with that point...if some guy do same to me..then obviously i'll never like to see him evn...so serials are nt mere to act or to fool public..bt show the mirror to its audience...bt here so much is done that one can't focus on this thing that he rejected her..n now y roffling around kumud..he said that he'll stay smwhere else...bt VC refused...now hw one can ignore a person to whom he loves that most...although he is nt evn sure abt his feelings...pr kambakht dil hai k maanta nai...❤️
..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't really agree with you. Saras is pretty very much decent. And he is definitely "behind Kumud" , he loves that girl but can't marry her because he is afraid that God will take her away from him like his Mother and Maai. Seriously, he loves Kumud but is afraid and is running from the truth but is DEFINITELY NOT running behind Kumud and is decent too.

Peace. \/
akila15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muskaan92

And, basically, he is a sanyasi...really,..?? There are no signs of this...!!

🤣
really feel sad for kumudh.
hope he will propse to her very soon as all the symptoms tells very clearly that kamarchandra is madly in love with our cute kumudh
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: akila15

🤣
really feel sad for kumudh.
hope he will propse to her very soon as all the symptoms tells very clearly that kamarchandra is madly in love with our cute kumudh

Saras ke sanyas ko menka kumud ne tod diya ...ab bas is sanyasi Saras shaadi jaisa pahad huthne ko taiyaar ho jay...phir to hum fans ki nikal padi ...shaadi ho na ho we will get all our wanted moments
QuietlyLoud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
agree👍🏼
He rejected the proposal...So he should have behaved with kumud just like he does with kusum or kumari which is obviously not happening
he should come out clear soon and admit why is he running around her all the time 😆

Edited by Nala - 12 years ago
akila15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i love his indecency as v get more samudh scenes😉