shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bong.girl

I can understand when Swathi says that DD was a bit OTT , too extravagant and too many songs, but if you overlook all the songs, it is a brilliant love story, in fact I feel it is an epic. He set his own standards so high, that he hasn't been able to come through the viewers expectations. It is a visual treat. Grand!

onu i think slb butchered sarat sirs work.i mean i read devdas at a very young age and cried after reading it.one of the main tragedy was debs past and present didnt had a faceof in the original novel.but slb made them dance sexyly in front of a whole villege.thats not done.
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
alright peepul going to call it a day Have to do some reports and then sleep so goodnight god bless and heres to a better tomorrow
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

I love the imagery in this pic

mm thanks NB i can go to sleep blisffully tonight just thinking of this image sigh what a torso
shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

I love the imagery in this pic

this is slbs speciality nb.he is famous for the way he represent every situation.
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

knock knock..wake up too early for that...
well actually i did faint too..wonly cos i thought i was seeing things...(and I was😛)

Gutter mindz lols 😳

TFS
rajnandini1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just finished watching.
GAUTAM

I kept on remembering Hum Dil de chuke. Am not too gaga over the cast also. Let's see how it unfolds.
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CravingKhana

In front of the mirror checking themselves out...

you would be lagging way behind the mirror the ego and the dumbells...

There speaketh the voice of reason.

Sapno ki duniya me rehna is achha hai KKGSR, I mean Onu . Asli duniya me to sirf baldy paunchy men milte hai. 😆
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A brand new forum 😊
How exciting! Am glad to be here.

50th page! Never been so late to a dori!

Anyway...good to see Swathi and my other lovely buddies here.

Unlike IPK forum, I will be more of a silent reader here.

Looking forward to this new journey...😃

Edited by sbk2 - 12 years ago
Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

first episode mein hi OTT😲

As in they are a bit 'mahan' types I think.

But much of the audience digs that I think.
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

As in they are a bit 'mahan' types I think.

But much of the audience digs that I think.

well...SLB has taken that old theme of SWC...so it will be there ..this mahan things may not get well with young generation..Lets see he is ready to bring some changes