loveicecream thumbnail
Hey guys please tell me if i wanna post some written update or video or something how can i post a link in this website
Please help me guys😊
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey can someone tell me how anushka is related to Kumud or saras?
I just started watching the show, and i am wondering who is kabir as well
please tell me, thanks
..Rapunzel... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

hey can someone tell me how anushka is related to Kumud or saras?

I just started watching the show, and i am wondering who is kabir as well
please tell me, thanks

anushka is kusum's friend and kabir is saras's real brother
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Can someone tell me whatever happened to danmy kumari ? How far did their story go? All i know up to is when he was living at their house and learnt about her going to see the dimwit cop or whatever he was.
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ewww i just read kusum danny got married. Bleh. He looks like her younger brother. -_-. Damn was so hopeful for danny kumari. Nvm.

tryforceful thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

Ewww i just read kusum danny got married. Bleh. He looks like her younger brother. -_-. Damn was so hopeful for danny kumari. Nvm.

Oh you don't wanna go there. It's a long and winding story!

There was a time when Kusum was obsessing over Saras while Danny was in love with Kusum. Saras committed treachery ( Kumud & family compelled him into marrying Kusum) on the wedding day by sending his bhai Danny in place of himself and got DanSum married and saved a million SaMud fans from heartbreak. 😛
love_karanabha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
When did new writers come in SC what were the reason for the old writers exits ?
Names of new writers please and also name od director
suvarnak thumbnail
Hi is der any media gallery for this show?
-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Is the male lead finalized yet?
jasminerahul thumbnail
Who was Pooja?was she Prashant's luv interest?If he fell 4 kumud bcz of the dots on her neck just like pooja,why was he cruel 2 Pooja?what rly happened 2 pooja?did she die?