Aish_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi everyone...
pehle lemme thank walquest for d infinite and boundless patience and effort put into the WUs...thanks yar...really really thanku...
okay.i'm on a no-WU-vrath cos aj kal ke epis are sooo damn depressin nd i cant bear to break my heart over crappy tracks...alredi peopl r seriously considering quittin (i was there too till i started the "NO WU vrath")...and today to peopl r sounding so scary...
So i'm resisting the temptation to read the WUs or go for the videos, and am content for now with the FFs...(itna peace of mind guys...)
i've decided 2 wait til sep 24 [fingers, toes all crossed😆]...if its lik last time's ME den i'm going quits...
wat say all...
Edited by sweetaish - 13 years ago

Aish_21 thumbnail
itne views nd nothing...lagta he adhe se zyada peopl r alredi on the vrath ya phir contemplating quitting...damn. vaise CVs ne koi kasar nahi choodi he na den y not...
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well what to say dear..i am already dead mentally after watching today's epi.😭
Aish_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

well what to say dear..i am already dead mentally after watching today's epi.😭

ranjini yar don kill ma morale sweets...mene aj ka FF bas adha hi likha he...
and lik i said pehle, i'l hold on til d ME, phir dekhte he...
[if it goes downhill,i'll take a good long satisfying shot at d CVs and den its tata]
til den, tak care..
smiles,
aish
ps : i think u shud join my vrath wala club asap😆 ...antidepressant😛
Edited by sweetaish - 13 years ago
LadyMystique thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Same here sweetaish...even im gonna stop watching from tomorrow until the 24th and mind you im not gonna watch the ME first.before i watch it im gonna read the WU! why torture myself intentionally!😡 if the written update is satisfying im gonna watch it... seriously today's epi just killed me okay😭 good that u didnt watch it...will definitely read ur FFs😊 i cant believe such a stupid serial is eating me alive right now😡im sooo angry that i cant even concentrate on my work which is much more important than the physco drama! URGH!🤢😡 ill see u after the 24th then...if ME's a bunch of crap too, not even god can save it!! PS:- i feel bad for gaurav and parvati...both of them are such talented actors,rly good..its their first show and its going downhill😡because some stupid set of writers! they deserve to be in a much more succsessful and sensible show!!! not the current SSBN!🤢😡 yuck!
.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
nothing to comment after seeing such mindblowing episodes dear...if there is no progress in the story even im thinking of quitting
Aish_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya17

nothing to comment after seeing such mindblowing episodes dear...if there is no progress in the story even im thinking of quitting

pata hai yar...same old, same old...