durum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bumtrinket

@durum meri jaan 🤗 Akhir hamari yaad tumhe kheench laayi! 😆

Daddaji and Ammaji are off attending Mrityun and Shamsher ki shaadi. Any time now, Siddharth will show up, I guess. I also wonder what happened to Mama, Mami and family? Did they wash their hands off each other when Pooja went off to live with her lover?

At least the CVs are explaining a few mysteries. Except they're the mysteries we don't care about. 🤢

Ah well...like I said, internet access is the limiting factor...warna is forum se door kaisey reh sakti? Mullah ki duad masjid thak!! 😃

Lol!! Mrityun and Samsher tying the knot!! SKBM is definitely getting progressive, and they have my full blessings 👏. Well, considering that the Tiwaris (especially Harivansh) became even more lallu panju after getting to Bhopal, I am not surprised our mammiji cut ties. Though why she would let go of Puja defies logic. Especially since our very discerning mammiji saw the twinkle of romance even before Brija had a clue. Maybe they shifted to Pachmarhi?
durum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tayabafarooqui

so drama enter in a very cruishal phase 😔how will arthi fight pooja ki insaf ki ladai ...idiot 😡sanghram singh will use her like a toy pooja may finally get justice but at what cost of course at cost of pooja character assacination through media pooja and bbp prem kahani feature in every news paper...bbp might loose his CM post but what did pooja get out of this ❓ AISA insaf mile ga 🤔ke where ever pooja go people will recognise her as bbp wife or girlfriend .bbp ka naam toh phir bhi us ke saath rahe ga.media dont spare anyone specially a girl .i m not against fight for justice but the way this fight is going on in the end sanghram singh will win bbp loose what will tiwari family get

On one hand, I am relived if BBP loses CM post because how can he hold any position of power with Rangoli bai as his wife? Imagine, she will kidnap all the female members of the cabinet!! On the other hand, SKBM could get kind of exciting. Sangram singh will use Arti. But Arti will campaign for Puja and BBP will keep rolling his eyes. The good thing about BBP losing his CM post is that he will set up an auto repair shop and we will see him in short shirts again. These vest-jackets and band master suits are boring. The other good thing will be that Rangoli will dump BBP like a hot potato and start chasing Sangram Singh...hopefully Puja will be alive and BBP will be chasing her dupattas...I want dargah baba back if they are bringing back all the old-is-gold characters...

I am so bummed, that the one to kiss and wake our Pachmarhi Princess was her sister and not BBP our prince-frog... how totally unromantic!!
I guess we should count our lucky stars that it was not Krish or Biloo 😕

Edited by durum - 13 years ago
sukanya_77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
When I was watching the epi( s) on you tube , I reminded myself of the flashback days when I went on watching the first epi n no of times to decipher the krish factor. I really could not understand how come Pooja be in BBP's house and yet write lovelorn lines on krish - too undignified. But the Cv's resorted to cheap tricks and deleted the word krish
Anyways, in these episodes there is one medical blooper :
1. The cv's should do some ground work on how to manage a comatose patient. Apart from glucose and medicines , they need constant medical supervision. We all have heard of coma patients staying in hospital for years , They are not discharged till they come out of coma. The faster Pooja comes out of coma the lesser will be the enormity of such a glaring medical error.
Rangoli is slowly shedding her mellowed grihini avatar . I didn't like BBP's statement " Rangoli madam ko itna gussa kyun aata hai?" Brij ji , Rangoli is at her best when she dons her psycho persona , I am loving it and I am quite sure other viewers also love Psycho- goli. 😊
Bhavna is rich enough to dole out 4 lakhs . She can " jugaar " the bucks by selling off personal jewellery 😉 as nowadays the price of gold is sky high .
Now coming to our mystery man BBP , I reckon that the shroud of mystery will continue. BBP is the trump card of the cv's . If they want to prolong the show they will stretch the ' shroud of mystery' . Right after coming out of the big , fat and loud Indian wedding, they again "tested waters". If the audience is enraged with Brij , they can change him into AT and if the viewers remain nostalgic with Brij and brija , they will reintroduce old characters as culprits - Sangram Singh. I cannot read BBP'S mind really but his facial expressions , of late , depict a "pained look rather than puzzling one". His words" anth bhala ... " means finally all may be well, after all Pooja came back to Brija love nest.
During Brija days he used to trust Shuklaji, Shamsher ,Bhavna.. Everybody is a suspect so after the leak of Brijaffair , he is trusting nobody lest his enemies - the haveliwallahs sniff any foul play .His interactions with Rangoli are as venomous as they were in the flashback days. Whether he has any idea about Sangram Singh ... remains to be seen.
The post is really long ...😆
Edited by sukanya_77 - 13 years ago
sukanya_77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I sincerely want Sangram Singh to be the satan n saviour and lift SKBM from "sickness ke bhanwar mein".When he was around , the trp ratings ( @ alphabeta ) and audience applause was at its highest. This time too he should be the lucky mascot. He definetely held grudges against the Tiwari sisters for shielding Aparajita . He even warned BBP about the dire comsequences the sisters might have to face . Sumitra's instincts are right --Aarti will be used by SS against BBP . SS's words are true - if an giant like elephant trips and falls , it is nearly impossible for it to stand on its feet without external help .
Our new forum member DOC pointed fingers at Shuklaji being Daddaji's man , we too found him fishy and BBP's action with the stick that was accompanied with the dialogue " Shuklaji ... hamara neta...' was weird but then all of BBP's actions have motives.
It was a relief to see our good old Billoo ... other loving characters like ammaji , shamsher , mirtunjay should see the light of the day and ofcourse SKBM is incomplete without " old fox- Daddaji" and our beloved Dargah Baba and the Mazar 😊
sukanya_77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
[QUOTE=durumOn one hand, I am relived if BBP loses CM post because how can he hold any position of power with Rangoli bai as his wife? Imagine, she will kidnap all the female members of the cabinet!! On the other hand, SKBM could get kind of exciting. Sangram singh will use Arti. But Arti will campaign for Puja and BBP will keep rolling his eyes.
"Rolling his eyes " will go on to give the viewers a roller coaster ride ... "His cruel / evil eyes" when he said bye to Pooja... it could mean he really gave a damn or it can be interpreted in a different way... he cannot wear his emotions on his sleeve as he has to take revenge on wrong doers.
The good thing about BBP losing his CM post is that he will set up an auto repair shop and we will see him in short shirts again. These vest-jackets and band master suits are boring.
The moment we stopped watching the show , BBP ran back to his gay tailor .He should realise that linen shirts with rolled up sleeves look better on him.
The other good thing will be that Rangoli will dump BBP like a hot potato and start chasing Sangram Singh...hopefully Puja will be alive and BBP will be chasing her dupattas...
😊Like the hindi movies of 80's
I want dargah baba back if they are bringing back all the old-is-gold characters...

I am so bummed, that the one to kiss and wake our Pachmarhi Princess was her sister and not BBP our prince-frog... how totally unromantic!!
We are really star crossed,so far all our wishes remain unfulfilled.
I guess we should count our lucky stars that it was not Krish or Biloo 😕
Krish kissing sleeping beauty to wake her up would be our worst nightmare😭 Our CV''s have fascination for love- hate triangle. The moment "aaloo" will happen , the CID officer will pop up... the moment Brija confessed their love , Rangoli ki entry 😕
Our forum is again getting flooded with posts - courtesy Sangram Singh😆

Only he can save BBP from a villainous track that is really hanging like damocles sword !
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dont worry friends im 110% sure the day pooja start speaking and come in her full sences she will only do bbp jaap and safe bbp arthi and sanghram singh hard work will go in water.😆
DOC108 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
rightly said durum and sukanya durum it is nice to have u back the foum is active and lively now it is fun to read whatever u write keep posting whenever u can i had thought of mentioning so many points but now i dont remember will post once i get my thoughts back i think i am becoming like our cv people conveniently forgetting where is our lady bond mis 007? missing her action

sukanya_77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Short Update: Arti tries to register a complaint against BBP but GS refuses. She tries to take it to the press but the papers are nearly destroyed.
It is very strange that a big - wise girl like Aarti should move with those papers casually. Anybody would keep such important papers in a bag. I have a hunch that those goons were SS's men . He will play a double game - creating obstacles to add fuel to fire yet at the same time help her to remove them to win her confidence - a dirty web of politics - and Aarti's unidimensional approach to problems will cause her doom . Only the CID officer will be able to help her.
chanddekha thumbnail
thanx for WU bumi

thanx for saring ur thoughts drumm n sukanya...was missing ur inputes...hoping mish soon writes its inputes...
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
discussing SHAH RUKHL KHAN is quite in vogue these days so RAHUL JEE kyun peeche rehte 😆 ...he tweets:

jisko 11 mulko ki police dhoond rahi hai... Usko wankhede stadium ke guard ne pakda !!!

well i hope rahul just tweet it as a fun but if he really serious toh😡 i m a dye hearth SRK fan ansd wise towards him 😳
one thing is common btw bbp and srk ie both are in trouble bc of their extraaa marritial affair😆bbp bc of pooja and srk bc of priyanka .shahrukh should thanks god that gauri is not like RANGOLI bechare ko lag pata jata.
Edited by tayabafarooqui - 13 years ago