😆😆😆 No no news 😆😆😆
Well i talked with Sara and I got an idea we'll launch our mag soon (Bmag 😆 as i like to call it)
😆😆😆 No no news 😆😆😆
Well i talked with Sara and I got an idea we'll launch our mag soon (Bmag 😆 as i like to call it)
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
Siham you are right. you an truly right. we all need to pm and message sbb in order to get bidaai back. I think SBB could surely help us
and did you all read the article that chandragupta maurya is coming back on sony. if that show could come back on other channel then why cant bidaai come back on other channel?
SBB could help us MORE than SBS, but now that star is leaving the news maybe SBS will begin to listen to what fans are askingOriginally posted by: Saraella
Siham you are right. you an truly right. we all need to pm and message sbb in order to get bidaai back. I think SBB could surely help us
and did you all read the article that chandragupta maurya is coming back on sony. if that show could come back on other channel then why cant bidaai come back on other channel?
yess please..please zee tv never..they axe shows😡😡😡😡😡Originally posted by: Artemis678
Good Idea. Bidaai Can Be Come Back On Other Channels Expect Zeetv. They Ruin And Axe Their Shows.
hey guys why so much hatred towards zee tv. didnt they bring choti bahu and now Naagin. As for RMJ, it simply got axed because it was rmj cvs story, if they have showed adina story before then it wont got axed.