Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: savee_k

@krithika..awesome job as usual.love it..👍🏼

thoda sa pyar hua hein and the start scene so perfect as its one of their best eye lock scene.👏
another angini beautiful moment with ragini a bit shy and could not meet anmol's eyes and the following scenes well edited..all shows how gradually their relationship was getting to the next level..love was there but they were not confessing it..
i love this part..KC scene ..anmol putting her sindoor to her doing the ritual and anmol confessing his feelings for ragini..aaj ye kya hua hein dil nahin mera baas mein..umar ke liye tu aah mera saath dedein.tera ho jounga mein..well edited scenes for this lyric..👏
wat an ending krithika..👏...ragini blushing and completely in love with anmol..their dance rehearsal and the million dollar smile of our cute jodi angini..all shy as they are in love...😍
another worth watching video..will watch it again..great job..⭐️👏🤗...

Thank you so much Saveeta.🤗

I am so happy to read your detailed comments as I always want to read like that.😳
Even though small no. of scenes on Angini,😔each one is best and memorable .😍

While making this line I was so happy and excited 😃as I got the perfect scene for it.😍 I wished someone could specify this and Thanks 🤗

Your comments always make my day.🤗

Nowadays I am so restless 😔,when i am going to see Angini's magic again.😍

Edited by krithikas - 14 years ago
Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Krithika 👏

Muhey tho bahut pyaar houaa hai Iss ganey aur VM say !!

I am so saad these days as missing Bidaaii Anmol Ragini Apurva Parul the kids and his chemistry loads,😭 and angry at starplus for axing the show 😡

But Ur VM's are just so soothing😳

Excellent !!!👏 LOved every scene you have captured, It shows so well that Ragin's hart was racing against her mind and she was feeling so happy with Anmol after so many years !!😳

The lyrics matched the song, and I love when you use the KC night and the cottage scenes in the VM !! They have immense depth and passion !
This is for you !!

And its going on my Iphone straight away !!! 😳

Thank you so much Shanti.🤗

I am so very happy as I done this VM upto your expectations,😉😳

Same here Shanti, I feel very sad 😭😭and my life is becoming boring without Angini😔.I just pass my time making Angini VM's 😊and watching their scenes again and again...😍😍

So your most favorite scene is KC Scene ❤️and Cottage scene ❤️then I'll try to use much in your VM'S.😊

And I am so happy that this VM is good enough to go to your mobile.😃

Loved making a VM on this song😃,such a wonderful song 👍🏼

Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: anizor

very nicley done kritika, always enjoy your vms. good choice for song shanti. thanks

Thank you very very much Rozy.
manoo.18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Krithika: WOW another worth watching VM...😍❤️😍

I love the KC scene where Anmol is putting sindoor to Ragini...❤️❤️

You have edited this scene very beautifully...👏👏👏

Your best quality is that, you always choose scenes according to the lyrics...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

I have download this VM also...😃 Keep up your great work...👍🏼👍🏼

Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: manoo.18

@Krithika: WOW another worth watching VM...😍❤️😍

I love the KC scene where Anmol is putting sindoor to Ragini...❤️❤️

You have edited this scene very beautifully...👏👏👏

Your best quality is that, you always choose scenes according to the lyrics...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

I have download this VM also...😃 Keep up your great work...👍🏼👍🏼

Thank you so much dear for watching .🤗

I was expecting your comments and so happy to read it.😃

And Thanks for your appreciation too.🤗

So happy you downloaded it.😳

bhondu2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Krithika

Very nice VM.. Thoda sa Pyaar ho aa hai Thoda hai baki!!

You have made it very well thanks for sharing .. Please keep making when you come across good songs.
Thanks to shanti for choosing the song 😊
Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhondu2010

Krithika

Very nice VM.. Thoda sa Pyaar ho aa hai Thoda hai baki!!

You have made it very well thanks for sharing .. Please keep making when you come across good songs.
Thanks to shanti for choosing the song 😊

Thanks Bhondu🤗.Will make more.😊
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ur vms always give me so much happiness dear kritika...
love them all
sometimes i dont reply on time
but watch them whenever get chance and love them too
Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

ur vms always give me so much happiness dear kritika...

love them all
sometimes i dont reply on time
but watch them whenever get chance and love them too

Thank you so much Sami🤗

I am so happy to read your comments after a long time.😃😃😃

If you watch itself is enough for me.😃 Thanks.🤗
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i always watch kritika..but events from past soem time just made me over sad and i couldnt post ..but am coming back gradually...u bring smile with lovely vms always