moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
i remember when sagini were pregenant ,ragini calls ranvir immediatelyy 7 when he comes ,he comes 2 know ki she called him becozz ahe wanted 2 eat chaat-pakoda.OMG that was soo cutee & seetteestt scenee of ragvir.i miss tht yaar.7 now whenever i see those lovelyy old ragvir scenes i had tears in my eyes.miss them a lot yaar .than god i left watchng bidaai after ranvir's death otherwise mujhe bahutt dukh hota
Edited by sushmitadutta - 14 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

ooooooo..greattt job tammyyy👏..go ragini-tammy go,u 2 justt rockzzzzz👏,seedhi ungli se ghee na nikle toh ungli tedi karni padhti haii,just love ragini,tammy's missions n ideas..(sakshi toh isss baar gayiii kaam se)lolz..precape is reallyy interestinggg,..cant wait to see vasu- sakshi drama..bass abh yee vasuu sudhar jayeeee 😆...lol...tammy is truly like ranvir,ragini anmol👏...m soo happyyy to see tammy like this,mamma's girl,a good sis...😃

Yaar prema bilkul teek kaha. AAj ka episode was rocking.Tammy has got the naughtiness of ranveer and at the same time she is has got all the qualities and sweetness of anmol. She is a combo of both.😳
😳
RAgini and tammy was superbbbbbb. Ma beti abi sakshi ka watt lagayegi. I just loved the way she acted as if she didnt like the gol guppe and before going to the other shop she ate one and went. So sweet. RAgini and tammy did a wonderful job.👏 Sakshi bacchkeeeeeeee

Anju thanks for the mini update.

👏
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I remember that scene very well!
Ragini was craving real badly for sumthing chatpata and Sadhna found her crying then Ranveer dismissed the meeting and came running with entire thela...LOL Salekh and Ragvir enjoyed that!!
I wonder why is not Sakshi craving for anything even she is pregnant and Malti is willing to have chat and she is not preganat....yet!
Edited by Seebz - 14 years ago
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I think creatives should stop these petty fights between Sakshi and Ragini through the children and do something concrete...

Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think the "chat scene" pre leap was more sort of showing how naive Ragini was that she made her husband and Alekh leave an important official meeting and made them bring her "chaat". those scenes pre leap were small, but always showed "lack of depth" in Ragini;s personality. All pregnant women crave for such food, With her Sadhna was also pregnant, but she kept "vrat" and also never acted such...
Ragini's all depth in personality came post leap with Anmol's presence...she is so mature, understanding and loveable now...she knows exactly what to do and when to do...her timing is perfect now...she has naughtiness like the way she fed Anmol laddoo or she was waiting for Anmol after reading the letter, but all her actions are very very dignified now..
Edited by Omshanti1111 - 14 years ago
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seebz

Oh! Thank you yaar Anju. Evn I was tired of writing Ragini and Tammy so Rammy saved ne some time as we will be seeing a lot of it! so Rammy will help my fingers I suppose😊..Oh! another one just crossed my mind 'Rashi' for Ragini-Khushi😳

I even liked the scene between Alekh and Vasu! How he fed her Samaosa and she fed him back. It was a good scene indeed!
I might like Vasu back if she yells so much at Sakshi on Monday!
Tammy rocked today yaar! She acted like a snobby-little-pampered-brat I love 😆 Tashi reminded of SaGini today for some reason!
Anju didn't u notice something that Anmol love 'stuff from Halwai-shop' yesterday it was Laddoo❤️ today it was Samosa and Jalebi⭐️😊
..Lets see what is for Monday in Menu!😆

Ya great Yaar RASHI is perfect Name .Yes Yaar i noticied ,Looks like Anmol has got tired solving RH problems & he is more concerned about Laddo,Samosa & jilebhi😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
ANJANA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

I think the "chat scene" pre leap was more sort of showing how naive Ragini was that she made her husband and Alekh leave an important official meeting and made them bring her "chaat". those scenes pre leap were small, but always showed "lack of depth" in Ragini;s personality. All pregnant women crave for such food, With her Sadhna was also pregnant, but she kept "vrat" and also never acted such...

Ragini's all depth in personality came post leap with Anmol's presence...she is so mature, understanding and loveable now...she knows exactly what to do and when to do...her timing is perfect now...she has naughtiness like the way she fed Anmol laddoo or she was waiting for Anmol after reading the letter, but all her actions are very very dignified now..

Well said Bani,Ragini Post Leap is more matured than Ragini pre leap😃 .Probably sadhana,ranvir's Loss & Anmol's presence in her life has brought toughness in her 😊
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJANA

Ya great Yaar RASHI is perfect Name .Yes Yaar i noticied ,Looks like Anmol has got tired solving RH problems & he is more concerned about Laddo,Samosa & jilebhi😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

He is so stress out that he is eating fast-food!😆
Biwi jab khush hoti hai tab use bahut bhook lagti hai
aur husband eat when he is stresses out!!!
Opposite attracts I suppose!😊
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
itni chaat dekhi......merey moon main pani aa gaya
ANJANA thumbnail
Sari = 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Biwi jab Kush hoti hai tho bukh lagthi hai Aur Miya Jab tension mein hotha hai tho Sweets Aur Chat Khata hai

Yes Even my mouth was complete watery😃