luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Thank you for the wonderful update Sammy
Wow Anmol tho Robinhood pandey nikla !!!!

I wish we can see him more in action

🤣🤣...Kya Shanti...tu bhi na!😆..Anmol ko Robin Hood Pandey bana diya?😛😆..Waise imagine him dancing to Hudd Hudd Dabaang after succeeding in saving Alekh!😆😆...still better imagine hima shake a leg with "Munni" just to make Ragini jealous...😳😉😆

Jokes apart, i must admit he looks Hot in those action scenes!!😍...hope we get to see more of them...this time for his Ragini!😳
Edited by luv_sakshi - 15 years ago
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Anmol is realy hero .He looks so cute na .

Whole episode was mindblowing.

yes he is damn cute....😳
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Sam, thanks for the update. Just coming from watching the episode on Youtube. Iam out of breath, was blown over by some mindblowing acting BY Paru, Angad and Apu. These three rocked today. I never expected Anmol to say something like this. My state of minds just like yours. I also want to leave this family, I was dumbstruck. I don't want Bidaai to end, Parul's comments and SBB today gives me hope. The rumours are just rumours. I wish to continue watching Bidaai. Today Bidaai overtook JJKN as my fav. soap.
rekha02 thumbnail

Amazing Siggy by Chandrika 👏👏👏👏👏👏. STarplu must have lost its mind to ever think of stopping Bidaai from airing. No. 1 slot is not far if Bidaai keeps on going like this.😳😳😳😳👏👏
luv_sakshi thumbnail
@ rekha:

Well Said Rekha!👏👏👏👏...n Thank You So Much For Appreciating The Siggy Yaar!😳...Truly Means A Lot! Seriously Yaar..Can't Imagine Star Plus Wants To Shut A Soap With So Much Potential!!😔

@ Sam & Shanti:

Thank You For Using The Siggy Guys!😳
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

@ rekha:

Well Said Rekha!👏...n Thank You So Much For Appreciating The Siggy Yaar!😳...Truly Means A Lot! Seriously Yaar..Can't Imagine Star Plus Wants To Shut A Soap With So Much Potential!!😔

@ Sam & Shanti:

Thank You For Using The Siggy Guys!😳

Can I use it too 😃
luv_sakshi thumbnail
^^ Sure Rekha Dearie! Feel Free...😊...I'll Be Glad To See You Use It!😳
jpp06 thumbnail
Can't wait for tomorrow when Ragini nurses Anmol's chest wound. We get to see his fabulous fit physique.
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jpp06

Can't wait for tomorrow when Ragini nurses Anmol's chest wound. We get to see his fabulous fit physique.

haila 😉😆 me too waiting and am sure as r so many more😆😉
Tonks611 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Parul is just an AMAZING actress.
She is even better than half of the so called actresses in Bollywood. Bidaai isvery lucky to have her.