sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Suku i have a feeling that they will not show proper Anmol and Ragini track😭 .According to new promo ,may be they will show soon grown -up Tamanna and khushi .

are they showing grownup girls already kya.....in promo😲
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Suku i have a feeling that they will not show proper Anmol and Ragini track😭 .According to new promo ,may be they will show soon grown -up Tamanna and khushi .

Lizzy aap kya kah rahi ho????? No angini track and another leapppp????😭😭😭😭😭
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

are they showing grownup girls already kya.....in promo😲

did u remember the criss-cross of Rgaini and Sadhna when the title plays??????????I had thought that was Khushi not Sadhna...may be I am wrong, lets see...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

i want vasu to look like a budhi in the last episodes and inderjeet comes in with a hot new babe. 😆

Vasu buddhi...and inder with Sakshi😉...Alekh calling Sakshi "nayee mamma"....just kidding😆
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Bidaai ended just before the leap, in any way it ends now, would never be satisfied..........

Originally posted by: poo_s

he already got his chance 😳
look at the popular star cast ragini's name has changed to ragini anmol rajvansh😛

Let it be Anmol Rajvansh, firstly Apurva's character is not Rajvansh, only Ranvir and Aalekh who r Rajvanshs and beside this Ranvir was Anmol during Anmol and Anamika's track, so it is in any way Ranvir, lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz, beside this what ever happen here doesn't mean to change anything in general.............
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Bidaai ended just before the leap, in any way it ends now, would never be satisfied..........

well zee ji aap ko gaalt fehmi ho gayi....show did take leap and topic is how do you want it to end now,so either you give suggestions on how you want ,or you stay out of it.It is a request,since i dont go into your topics to spoil them....Yes if you want to see anmol turning negative and you mention it ..i would have no issues with it as it will be ur POV which is allowed in this forum.😳
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
Relationships are always formed from hearts. ..Anmol to me is more a Rajvansh than people like Naveen who are born with Rajvansh surnames.

Originally posted by: sami01

well zee ji aap ko gaalt fehmi ho gayi....show did take leap and topic is how do you want it to end now,so either you give suggestions on how you want ,or you stay out of it.It is a request,since i dont go into your topics to spoil them....Yes if you want to see anmol turning negative and you mention it ..i would have no issues with it as it will be ur POV which is allowed in this forum.😳

Exuse me, this is a discussion forum, u don't have right to tell me in which topic I should comment or not, I didn't bash anyone, if u don't like my post, just ignore it, so simple is that............
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

Relationships are always formed from hearts. ..Anmol to me is more a Rajvansh than people like Naveen who are born with Rajvansh surnames.

so true bani so so true......