SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: temorocks

I wonder what people will do if Kinny at all disclose that he is dating or not 🤣

Nahi Nahi SHUB SHUB BOLO DI😭ROFL
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@sanhu, ye kaun aaya...teri sabse tough competitor...i can run fater than both of u...so no chance tu usse leke bhaage 😈 🤣

@zee di, aisa na kaho...dil ke tukde tukde ho jaayenge 🤣...woh shaadi ke baad bhi apne aap ko hamare liye single hi bole 🤣 🤣 🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: KinshukKiGJ

di I am sorry but i didn't mention about any comparison

anyway, lets just stop that discussion here..please 😛

Not again on blaming me, I didn't start this, see who took this discussion forward and put it on circles, it was not me.........

@Saniho: Once Kinshuk announce if he is dating or not, then Kinshuk's crazy fans would be singing, yeh duniya yeh mehfil meri kaam ke nahi 🤣

SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@Saniho: Once Kinshuk announce if he is dating or not, then Kinshuk's crazy fans would be singing, yeh duniya yeh mehfil meri kaam ke nahi 🤣

Nahi dont Worry Main to Kabhie Nahi gaaungi yhe Song No Matter wht woh Sibgle ho Ya Mingle ROFL
downandout thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am shocked to say the least.
Plus Yashdeep's mom insulted Gurpreet so much abt her color. Parul is darker than her
Dont know how I feel abt him😕
Anywayz hope I keep my perfect track record of alwayz being wrong, like I was abt Ragvir dying and Kinrul and he is actually a great guy.😆😆
481744 thumbnail

@vanilla24: As I said it's ur POV and so I said my POV, u can't force any, if u don't like my post ignore it, no need to take this forward and try to give a bad image of RagVir, u r hurting their fans, beside this, this topic has nothing to do with that issue, then don't go off topic............

What u said will not change the fact, how easily people change colors and in same time can forget what Ranvir did to Ragini, he surround her with love and supported her in the hard time where even Vasu was neglecting her...........
Now don't quote me again and take this to circles............

once again i m not forcing upon my POV to any one u r trying to do tht
n second thing is tht fact is tht u can never call sympathy love,wht ranveer did was symapthy be it with ragini ,or be it with anmol,coz he wanted to prove himself to be worlds biggest Mahaan atma
k
k actaully ragini was not perfect for him,yes ranveer surrounded her with love sympathy,bheek
well thts wht i m saying ranveer always loved her ,supported her out of sympathy
waise bhi he was mahaan atma he commited suicide so tht anmol can have his wife n family
so a guy who can do such great task for starngers ,he will defo do sympathise with his wife n will shower mercy on his wife
m just saying plz dont curse parul to have husband like ranveer
RagVir bad image,do they have any image?????it was all illusion
well it always seems to me ranveer is not happy with his wife perhaps he wanted some mahaan atma for herself n ragini was not d one
so i just wish ranveer would have married some mahaan atma n ragini some normal perosn like shishir,i would have preferred to see ragini unmarried rather thn seeing her getting married to to some one on symathy or sacrifice
niways ends well alls well
symathy can not last eternally so ranvir eventually commited suicide ,well he was not worth of being father too coz he was feeling shame on being father ,i wish ragini would have aborted his child
finally their story is over,
happy parul found some really nice guy who will not do mahaan kaam of supporting her,who will genuinely love her,no symapthy only pure genuine love
@vanilla24: I choose to not reply, not coz I don't have answer, but see ur pervious posts and now then u get the point..........
No matter what u say, even Parul herself always mentions Ranvir as for example of a husband..............
U seem u r much in mood into turning this topic into warzone, go a head, I am not replying u............
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJANA

Oh my god Instead of celebrating Parul's Happiness why are some people bring her onscreen character & her Onscreen partners.This is toooooo much.Please please comment on Yash parul's real life partner Rather than commenting on Ragini's lifepartner Ranvir & Anmol😊

yeahhh exactlyyyyyyy😳....dont bring anmol or ranvir here plzzz😊..they r just fictional charectersss,they r not realll😃,yash is yashh,parul is parull...stict to the topic yaaarrr😳....the topic is about parul n yash...😳

m sooo happpy for them😃...they r verry suitable..they lookss greatt togetherrrrr....😍❤️
plzzz some1 post u tube linkkkkkkkk of part 1😭😭😭
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ANJANA

Today they showed Parul with her real life Boy friend & his Name is Yash (he was perfect bride contestant) & she had come with him to take darshan of Lal Bagh Ganapati.She said she was very lucky to have him in her life & said she has same respect for him which she has for her parents & she said he takes care of her as a kid & said she asked god to keep them away from trouble .He said what he can say as Parul said everything & then they showed he is from Delhi & is Perfect Bride contestant.Parul says i hope we never get Seperated 😳

They really looked cute together😳.I'm so happy for Parul
Next they showed their Yatra to Lalbagh Ganapati .Vinu Bhayya was there with them & said he is his boyfriend & Parul says they are very lucky to get direct darshan of the lord .They are travelling & they sing the song.Malti is there with her husband .And on their way to the Darshan they are saying ganapti Bappa Moriya very Loudly😊
another thing they showed Sara doing Ganapati visarjan with Ali & her friends & she intoduces her other friend who is catholic & she says i'm Muslim & says devotion is important not the cast😊

Oh parul is with him
Happy for her.she got her love..
whoeevr it is.its her personal life
i wish u very very good luck😊