rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
First time I see a promo being uploaded in the video section. Alekh's wedding might give Bidaai some trp boost.
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

arre di u still visit that trp thread😲😆

I stoped it long back...
whoever can say whatever..👎🏼
but no one can change the truth 😈
i.e.
angini r together.☺️
& about trp..
some ppl should know the fact that bidaai's trp dip long back,from the time PR started😈
I have actually done a lot of research on bidaai's trp😆
bidaai was no.1 when it started & it continue a good position for almost 2 yr
then its trp started to decreases from past 8-9 monthsif not from before.....
I never watch shows for trp's. otherwise I would have been a fan of bidaai even before apu enter this show.

Poonam I have watched Bidaai in the beginning and had liked Sadhana and Parul's character. I had hoped a certain someone to come as the male lead. didn't know that my wish would be fulfilled now.😃
poo_s thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arre di
just dont think about trp...
just enjoy anmol - angini - ragini
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

arre di

just dont think about trp...
just enjoy anmol - angini - ragini

okay. waise bhi thinking about trps gives me a headache. I would rather read that funny poem,song wala post or the lovely FFs.
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow Rekha you have a nack of seeing future Yaar,I mean You imagined Apu in lead role when Bidaai had Started.J
ust predict one these things for me1)
when we will have Peace & understanding in our Forum
2)When will everyone accept the Leap & it's story &
3)when will everyone accept Apu as Anmol😉
I know Tough ones😆
rekha02 thumbnail
I stopped watching Bidaai when Mamiji decided to dose herself with Kerosene. I remember watching Sadhana entering the RH and hearing some sound coming from the outhouse or rather was it Alekh playing the flute. Anjana can you please tell me what happened to Guni's grandfather. He was a good character , I remember.
poo_s thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJANA

wow Rekha you have a nack of seeing future Yaar,I mean You imagined Apu in lead role when Bidaai had Started.J

I know Tough ones😆

can I predict... 1. peace will come when bidaai forum will archive🤢 2.accepting leap & story.. well ppl will watch bidaai (after leap) they will critisize & will say dont accept this story😉😆
3.I accept anmol😳 & really dosnt bother about them who dont😛
rekha02 thumbnail
chalo , at least one wish is granted of seeing Anmol in SBS. I just saw Alekh crying and Sakshi besides him. Also Anmol was standing near looking worried.
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hi dear
I hope they fix this Alekh Saakhi mess and more on with our Angini

I want their romance to start now!!!

Nahi tho Anmol ko I will start giving pravaachans 😆

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ANJANA

I know Tough ones😆

There is enough insult given to an actors character
'It is totally an Insult if you cannot call the characters name given to the actor !!👎🏼

I know no Apu's fan wud ever do somthing like this to any actor 😃