shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Go sammy work hard don't get distracted thinking abt Anmol😉
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanti05

I loved the scene where Anmol is standing against the door and gunni is teasing ragini abt the sarees and then he looking at both of them and giving a short wave
He was soo adorable in that scene !

They should show small gesture like that and Gunni pay cupid for them !!

Yes, a cute scene. 😳. All Anmol- Guni scenes are very cute. 😃
Guni is a darling so close to Angini. 😳.I fear for Guni because of that article saying about another romance track for Tarun.😡
shanti05 thumbnail
yes i don;t want Gunni tarun track
I hope Anmol wipes him off before he does anything bad😆
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Go sammy work hard don't get distracted thinking abt Anmol😉

lol abhi jaati hoon was returing few pms lol it spast 1 here and i have to leave for work at 8😆 chalo tc🤗
this will be me tommorow😆
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Damn....We need some More Angini hugs..like right now...like that one?

Why the hell did Anmol give up drinking?I love Apu drunk!
shanti05 thumbnail
I know yaar he looks awesome when he is drunk !!

The DPS hugs and the frustration of Armaan Suri jealousy track Ha Mallika mainey Sharaab pee hai😆

I think he and Indu should sit down and have some on the rocks !!😆

Then Ragini will take him slowly to the room holding him by his shoulder and he will give her a passionate hug 😉
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Damn....We need some More Angini hugs..like right now...like that one?

Why the hell did Anmol give up drinking?I love Apu drunk!

I want to hear some damns too. 😆. Anmol is not alone now , his drinking days are gone he is a responsible father now, Tammy ke papa .😳
Edited by rekha03 - 15 years ago
rekha02 thumbnail

I know yaar he looks awesome when he is drunk !!

The DPS hugs and the frustration of Armaan Suri jealousy track Ha Mallika mainey Sharaab pee hai😆

I think he and Indu should sit down and have some on the rocks !!😆

Then Ragini will take him slowly to the room holding him by his shoulder and he will give her a passionate hug 😉

NO, a total no no for a drunk Anmol. 😆I don't want his image spoiled as Tammy ke responsible father. I had expected him to drink when he stormed out after the Vasu fiasco and that Anmol was mindblowing.
shanti05 thumbnail
Yes even i thought he will to some agara key bar mai

Lekin look at our man he went start to the sanstha and started making the doll house for Tammy
'Aww i cried for him there also
Bechara not his fault at all .. He is doing every daam thing on this earth and Vasu blast him 😡
shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

@ Kezia:

🤗Kezia Thank You So Much For Posting That Angini Hug Video!🤗

@ Shanti:

Love That Signature AVI On Angini You Are Using..☺️...With The "Oops i Bumped Into You" Moments!😍...Can You Make An AVI From Yesterday's Hand Holding Scene Too?😳

Cheers

Here Sakshi