KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
okie kezu my RG i'll come up a car scene okie
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

thanx sakshi...hehe yeah it was my small try...

arrey yaar meri JTYJN FF abhi tak complete krne ko nahi mil rahi aur tu ek aur start krne ki baat kr rhi hai...hehe!
but i shall definately write an AnGini FF as soon as i get time on me

Sounds Cool!😉...We'll wait for you Angini FF!😳
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanju, This is an awesome one yaar.👏 If you want you can continue. You know they should hire you to write Anmol's thought. It was written beautifully..Write some more.plz😊
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
YES! Great, I'm waiting for it now! 😳
KinSanj thumbnail
@seebz: hehe thnx drling. Well the cts r free to steal my scenes. Lol

@kezu: will post it soon.
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Seebz

Sanju, This is an awesome one yaar.👏 If you want you can continue. You know they should hire you to write Anmol's thought. It was written beautifully..Write some more.plz😊

I agree She bring out the POV from Anmol's side!!!

I hope Ragini talks to him abt what his feelings are

Anmol really dose'nt say much and I want Ragini to start proper conversation with him and then she will realize that he has been in love with her for such a long time !!!😳
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

I agree She bring out the POV from Anmol's side!!!

I hope Ragini talks to him abt what his feelings are

Anmol really dose'nt say much and I want Ragini to start proper conversation with him and then she will realize that he has been in love with her for such a long time !!!😳

awwwww agree with that ki anmol doesn't say much i and i know them feelings really well
honestly speaking it is so very easy to write from anmol's POV coz he has a lot to say but can't say it!
where as ragini's feelings aren't much that obvious...so don't worry will show a proper conversation in thei car scene 😃
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

@seebz: hehe thnx drling. Well the cts r free to steal my scenes. Lol

I just hope All these ideas get into creatives mind through telepathy....so Our wish can come true.