MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
We will get to see his full body today.
15836 thumbnail
My Armaan sir, haye. I will watch Bidai for him-)
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poo_s

😆😆😆😆
I so agree with you.the first thing I notice is that he had cut his hair.😳
after watching tomorrow's episode I was jumping..my hart beat went to 120/min.
his name doent matter to me coz he is always ARMAAN to me😃.mere dil ka armaan😆

lol i know so many of us love him as ARMAAN i am remembring the look he gives to jasi when she blurts out that ...aur aap bas arman sir se pyaar kiye ja rahe hain the look he gave was too good.But to me he will remain Dev Pratap Singh ..what powerful performance and chemistry. I feel here too he seem to be working wholeheartedly...😳 apu baal kaat le ..is baat ki kiti mannatein maangi..SHARMII kahaan ho aa jao apu cut his hair ...nariyal bhi chadhana hai mandir mein humko...😆
PCRocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Count me in Starry can't wait to see him tomorrow
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
An appreciation thread for Apu already. Very good thanks Shikha, hope you remember me from PPAW forum. 👏🤗.
Nice to see Apu back on my T.V. My T.V. and me both missed him a lot.😃.
I never expected to see Apu in yesterday's episode. It was a nice surprise for us royal fans.🤪. A dancing one too an added bonus.
I shall watch Bidaai for Apu and nice to see him playing a father at last.
Loved his talks with Tammy and his partner Kushi. 👏
Nice that they began Apu's entry with his smile.

Edited by rekha03 - 15 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wow an appriciation thread for our dear Apoorva!! Thanks alot !!
He is soo handsome and mesmerizing I am soo glad to see him back on TV!!!
shanti05 thumbnail
Rekha which episode is he entering Todays i.e. 30th june??
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Shanti, Apu will be shown today😃, but Apu has been shown in yesterday's episode too, check it out. He is shown talking on the phone with his partner Kushi and daughter Tammy, his smile , white teeth, side profile we can see. Also catch the precap where he is shown dancing to Dil na diya
Edited by rekha03 - 15 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
Thanks i read the precap I will see the vidoe on Youtube !!!

Apoorva back My dil is going bhalley bhally😊
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Welcome Guyz.. & all the Members updated on Pg 1

so wt are your Suggestions for our Appu Land.. ??? Appu Ghar ??😆😆😆