jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

hey guys ready 4 da angini eyelock in 2dais epi?
The sng seq is to b shwn 2dai as per the article.
M soo excited!

egarly waitin 4 it
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sachi mein , me too eargerly waiting... mushkil se toh they show any romance between the two...
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

@ Sidra:

Aww...Thanks For The Appreciation!😳...n I'm Glad You're Using The Siggy!😃...For Your VM, I Loved It Completely..👏👏👏...Awaiting More Angini VMs From You!😉

@ Pratibha:

Thanks A Ton Yaar!😳...It Means A Lot!😊

@ Jyothi_Cool:

Hey Jyothi..Thanks For All The Appreciation Yaar!😳

@ Rati_Arjun:

Thanks For Your Words Of Appreciation n Encouragement!😳

@ To All Bidaains:

Cheers

😃 😃 😃.... u can call me neha .....Smile Smile
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

hey guys ready 4 da angini eyelock in 2dais epi?
The sng seq is to b shwn 2dai as per the article.
M soo excited!

Dying to lol. 😆
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
di dnt die. Lol. Phir dkh nahi paoge.
Excited bolo. Hehehehe
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Will they play Bahoon kay darmiyaan or that was only for SBS tune
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
shanti that ws played by SBS only.
shanti05 thumbnail
Yeah maybe like in KKHH where Rahul and Anjali dance to the bg score we should have bahoon ki darmiyaan and Anmol asks Ragini to dance with her and she says no music and then the tune plays !!

It would be beautiful !! 😍
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I hope its just not a small one lol.And agree with Shanti,when they come close rest should fade away and they could have their signature tune or any slow song for few minutes and lost in their own world and coming back lol.
shanti05 thumbnail
Yes they should have their own tune !! It will be nice.. I hope the creatives do that like put pasrt of the tune and once they confess their love for each other the bg song plays !!!