yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
the bomb blast was a joke. The entire episode was a joke. Our actors are getting played with. How come Sadhna can't stand up? What exactly were her injuries. LOUSY WRITERS!

Sadhna remembering her Jiji...was just like the Sadhna we all know...

Alekh running for Sadhna was heart breaking...

Ragini in the car...and Ragini falling...and Ragini telling Sadhna not to go to the pooja...Parul you are AMAZING...and beautiful!!

Ranvir in the car- also wonderful...

But this episode belongs to Sagini and SaRul...the flashbacks killed me.
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plz some one update for me i didnt watch:((
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
AMEN TO THAT YAAR! What on EARTH was that? The car accident AND the bomb blast...oh man, what is going on?!

Sadhna isnt crippled...she could have SURELY gotten up AND how is Allu that slow? He wasnt THAT far from Sadi...that it took him over 3 minutes to run to her.

Why do the actors get treated like dirt? LIKE HONESTLY...they themselves dont know whats going on.

But yes...the episode BELONGED to Sagini / SaRul today. The connection they shared today...beautiful. Their hearts were yearning for each other...Ragini screaming for Sadhna and Sadhna praying for Ragini...oh my god.

SaRul are the best...and I'm proud to say that I love 'em. Naturals at what they do...and I'm in debt to them, for making life so beautiful again.
yanks28 thumbnail
Oh God....Alekh screaming "Sadhna" and the anguish and shock on his face........Thank you Angad, I love you.

That bomb blast was a JOKE! The whole episode was lacking greatly...the actors carried it on their shoulders...Sadhna's desperation to send the blessings to her sister...Sara was amazing...her last thoughts...occupied by her sister...

yanks28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Eva*

AMEN TO THAT YAAR! What on EARTH was that? The car accident AND the bomb blast...oh man, what is going on?!

Sadhna isnt crippled...she could have SURELY gotten up AND how is Allu that slow? He wasnt THAT far from Sadi...that it took him over 3 minutes to run to her.

Why do the actors get treated like dirt? LIKE HONESTLY...they themselves dont know whats going on.

But yes...the episode BELONGED to Sagini / SaRul today. The connection they shared today...beautiful. Their hearts were yearning for each other...Ragini screaming for Sadhna and Sadhna praying for Ragini...oh my god.

SaRul are the best...and I'm proud to say that I love 'em. Naturals at what they do...and I'm in debt to them, for making life so beautiful again.

Vinu, Ragini, and Ranvir are in that car...

I still don't understand why Sadhna falls...does she become crippled? Are her injuries SSO BAD that she can't get up? The CTs are a JOKE! Do all her muscles spasm at the same time? Are the tendons detaching from her bones that she is totally INCAPABLE of movement?

HELL she could have CRAWLED to Alekh...even the girl in Ghajini after getting stabbed makes more of an effort! Sadhna just sits down there waiting for Alekh...this is the same girl who ran with a hurt foot to save her Jiji's future...after Kaushi drops an antire plant on her foot.

These creatives are laughable.

So I haven't seen tbe very end yet...but the only one who CLEARLY survives is Alekh.

They should have killed all four of them.

That's my post from page 8....basically the car crash and the bomb blast were both the biggest jokes I HAVE EVER SEEN. Did they pull this S^%# together at the last moment? I think they did. I think Sadhna was supposed to die during child birth and they went back and changed everything...

Why in the world did the car even crash?????? It just looks like it lost a bit of control and banged into a tree...THATS IT!

The bomb blast looked like a kitchen fire. Sadhna's "injuries" make no sense to me...a woman bumps into her and she falls down acting crippled...PLEASE! Sadhna saved a woman in a burning house...she ran with a broken foot to her Jiji's wedding...this is nonsense!!!

Armu4eva thumbnail
There can never be a better representation of true selfless love than what our Sagini share.............
it was gut wrenching n heart cringing to see how Ragi...screamed out for Sadi.........n a few moments before that...Sadi recollected everything that she has lived thru wit her darling Jiji....
honestly..........Sagini killed me today.......they were out of the world...KILLERRRRRRRRRRRRRR..........
Sagini....sisteres 4eva
479445 thumbnail

Hey yanks...

Today's episode was very heart wrenching ...

All my family members cried... including me, I had some tear drops aswell.

Recently I am not being able to write much in here ... but very vague stuff. Pardon me dear ... I dont know ... what to do.

Just today they showed how Sadhna's prayer was accepted by god. How Sadhna took Ragini's cursed Kangaan with the SINISTER BLACK STONE on it (it looks like the symbol of satan now) ... how Sadhna prayed to her lord so that Ragini's dangers (if not avoidable) should be thrown on her and Ragini should be secure.

Today also there was an accident ... i wonder if Ragini will loose her child ... or perhaps this will result in Ranvir plastic surgery, giving him a new face.

Today basically was the last sacrifice of Sadhna.

The most painful of all the scene was when the baby wakes up at night and Sadhna pats on her forehead to get her to sleep ... and also pats in Alekh's forehead at the same time, so that he can sleep aswell.

Another heart wrencher was Alekh's video of the whole naamkaran ceremony. That video is the last place where he will get to see Sadhna for his whole life now...

Alekh will not have this love anymore. He is truly a very unfortunate person along with his wife and daughter.
Edited by Ice-Thinker - 15 years ago
yanks28 thumbnail
I thought the episode bordered on tastelessness.

Making pregnant women suffer...is that the new "IN" thing in serials? Ragini was in labor, obviously...plus that fall down the stairs...

Kashif, Alekh ki kastani to ab shuru hui hai...uska imtehaan ab shuru hua hai...he is the most unfortunate person alive...he lost his jaan...his reason for living..

that video thing, you're right...very haunting...Sadhna looks so beautiful and happy in it...

gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
The bomb blast was the most ridiculous thing ever seen on Indian TV.
Why in the world could Sadhna NOT get up? Alekh was not THAT far away either! Where was the bomb diffusion squad? If the police knew there was a bomb somewhere, why didn't they look for it? Why didn't they call for someone who knows how to diffuse a bomb?
Sadhna needed to get to Ragini ASAP and she's unable to get up? Seriously? What rubbish! She did the entire Pooja for Ragini and in the end moment couldn't get up? Hurt her foot so she wouldn't be at Ragini's wedding, saved her MIL from a burning house, and in the end couldn't get up?
Sadhna deserved a better end!
The car accident doesn't look fatal at all. But it could be for Ragini because she's in tremendous pain anyways after tripping..
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Angad was SUPERB...seriously, HATS OFF TO HIM!!! The ending...when he's trying to get past the police...his eyes searching for his Sadhna, my god.

Beginning of the episode was really cute, though. The ending was really illogical, didnt make sense AT ALL.

But the Sagini scenes...and Salekh with Khushi, omg! Sadhna telling Ragini that she wanted to wear the bangles...and she had that THANK GOD look on her face.

And Ragini's strange feelings about Sadhna leaving...omg.

Sara was PHENOMENAL, no doubt! The pain in her eyes was clearly evident, when Sadhna was remembering Sagini moments..oh god.