Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

It could be for any reason... Forget even Ragini... She accepted money to chudao the house from mortgage... the contract or deal was established... Had she stayed in marriage, she would have been revered. But she chose to sign divorce to end the deal... It started with a deal and ended with a deal. Any deal that starts and ends is called a contract. But mere signing the contract, everything she did will and shall be construed contract. Had she not signed the divorce, then it is an act of compassion. The services she provided was nursing Aalekh. It is not mere divorce, she accepted money. That's considered compensation in exchange for services or a severance package you may call. That's a fact. By virtue of nursing, one is called a nurse. Unless you can provide me with another comparable title.

She didn't stay in the marriage because her husband let his mother kick her out. No nurse would fast for her patient on KC. Lets end this discussion. 😃
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suchitra_1

oK here we go again with sadana bashing.

I mean seriously cant people just give it a rest? One has to realize why one's topic becomes popular?

Either
a) They are Criticizing and Bashing someone so people are trying to defend and attack and the pages go on and on

b) Trying to make a constructive argument which No way leads to fighting and sarcasm and hurting and emotional dhishom dishoom etc. etc.

I have stated this before in "similar" topics which was abotu contracts of sadhana and how she was selling herself and I think such topics of this nature are against goodness and I feel it as an insult to the character that we have come to adore.

And I am being very serious now. usually I take things lightly but enough is enough. Mods should take this into consideration.

======

Secondly about the topic of Ranveer loosing his wits today... well I have lost my friend;s family in Fire

It started with a small fire in the living room. And my friends brother went to the bathroom to fill the bucket with water to put it off. I mean it was a small spark. and By the time he came down he saw the entire, stairs catching up with fire and

He had a pregnant wife of 8 months, a sister who was pregnant 2 months and his brother inlaw and father staying that day in the house.

And he couldn;t get out of the bathroom. he jumped out of the bathroom and started screaming for his wife and father and sister and bro in law.

His wife heard him and had to pull out the AC from the window and jump out of it. 2 floors high. 8 months pregnant broke her nose.

The sister and bro in law escaped as well

The father died. I was very attached to him he was the nicest person I know May God grant him peace and the best of hereafter.

So... when Fire comes, it eats everything. People should ask those who have gone threw this rather than making weird comments about wits. Seriously!

======

@ red - that doesnt change the fat. does it?😳

BTW, I am sorry about your friends family...
Edited by vishmewell - 15 years ago
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
No no Reg I didn;t even read half the stuff here.. I just glanced through the threads. I mean I do not have the patience to sit and read about Sadana Bashing which i am sick and tired of.

Once people start criticizing ragini people JUMP criticize Vasu people JUMP I mean I love Ragi and Ranveer they are the best characters. But my point is.. only when it comes to sadana.. such cruel statements are made.

And I think I know why:

People dislike those things which they know are correct and good but they themselves do not possess such qualities.

So jealously appears. Even if it reel, it is based on emotions isn't it or else why will people sit and react and talk for hours here?

and I read couple of arguments here and there about ranveer loosing his demag even though he was sensible... I just wanted to point out, its perfectly normal. Being sensible dosen't mean fool proof. Forgive me if you thought i meant you I didnt mean what you wrote.

But seriously give it a rest about sadi.

I mean it is as if people have FUN saying the wrong things. LIke look at pratigya forums (sorry mods) I mean they support krishna like crazyyyyy I GOT SOO SICK OF IT i just left.

A scholar once said, that the character of a person is like a white cloth. If there is one small black dot that appears on it , then the people will ask ,

About that black dot but ignore all the whiteness around it.
Such is the case of the close minded people who refuse to look at the bigger picture
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anu--

She didn't stay in the marriage because her husband let his mother kick her out. No nurse would fast for her patient on KC. Lets end this discussion. 😃

Well Anu we can argue to eternity. What started as a marriage she chose to end as a contract. Theres no rule one cant fall in love at work and doing stuff like that... 😳 Is there?😳
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No no Reg I didn;t even read half the stuff here.. I just glanced through the threads. I mean I do not have the patience to sit and read about Sadana Bashing which i am sick and tired of.

Once people start criticizing ragini people JUMP criticize Vasu people JUMP I mean I love Ragi and Ranveer they are the best characters. But my point is.. only when it comes to sadana.. such cruel statements are made.

And I think I know why:

People dislike those things which they know are correct and good but they themselves do not possess such qualities.

So jealously appears. Even if it reel, it is based on emotions isn't it or else why will people sit and react and talk for hours here?

and I read couple of arguments here and there about ranveer loosing his demag even though he was sensible... I just wanted to point out, its perfectly normal. Being sensible dosen't mean fool proof. Forgive me if you thought i meant you I didnt mean what you wrote.

I mean it is as if people have FUN saying the wrong things. LIke look at pratigya forums (sorry mods) I mean they support krishna like crazyyyyy I GOT SOO SICK OF IT i just left.

A scholar once said, that the character of a person is like a white cloth. If there is one small black dot that appears on it , then the people will ask ,

Such is the case of the close minded people who refuse to look at the bigger picture

Hey, I know you didnt comment me. I know very well what you want to say. But after reading about that fire incident, I realized how wrong I was in judging Ranvir in today's episode. Because, I too know such horrible incidents. Many very good swimmers have lost their life in water. So even a sensible person can loose his sense during the hazard. I realized this only after reading your thread (though I knew it before).
Sweet-Violet thumbnail

Originally posted by: reguser

Is it so? I didnt know. May be I am wrong.

Yes that's right. There was a struggle between the goon and Shlok, the goon had a gun in his hand and gunshot is fired. Sadhana falls on the ground.
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

And I think I know why:

And I dont know what to say about Sadhna bashing. Have tried to say something, but looks it is of no use 😆
Sweet-Violet thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

Well Anu we can argue to eternity. What started as a marriage she chose to end as a contract. Theres no rule one cant fall in love at work and doing stuff like that... 😳 Is there?😳

She married for the wrong reason and ended it for a wrong reason. But the fact remains that she loves her Alekhji so much. They are soul-mates, Alekh was her destiny and she had to marry him some way or the other. Now Cvs didn't want to show that Alekh will accept her as soon as he becomes normal. That would look like as if he is returning her favor. They made him fall in love with her in true sense and win her back. 😳

Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
It was a nice episode. I like it. Love ragni reaction. All actrs were superb. It was overall nice episode and i enjoyed it :-)
432525 thumbnail

why u all are bashing ranveer saying him stupid he is not stupid but use stupid to banna hi tha kyonki jahan sadhan ho wahan sab bewakoof hi bannte hai kyonki uske mind ke aage kisi ka mind kaam nahi karta na becuase she is freedem fighter aur she is like mother teressa so agar ranveer apna mind use karte to yeh sadhna ki insult hoti dear so pls relaxed chill guys