oh yes i was suprised too😆

coz i never missed any bidaai epi😆
now its like who cares🤣

arey naya pic...kahan se mila...very nice...👏
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ek_sweetladki

I thought there was a scene where Vasu hangs up the phone and says out loud that now Sharmaji would know what it feels like to loose his son...something along those lines...I could be wrong though : / However, I seriously think that happend.

you are right..but some of us feel that was probably a plan of creatives to mislead us...but dont know for sure though..we all are speculating in utter confusion
😕
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ek_sweetladki

So, Sadhana is going to b the pregnant one? I thought Ragini and Ranveer were going to have a baby? I am totally lost.😕

we are all desperate in our speculations now😃...dont take our words seriously...😛
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anu--

This is nothing unusual. It happens in RL too. Right now there is no connection between Sadhana and Vasu. Sadhana married Alekh under special circumstances and she was like a nurse for him. At least thats what Vasu thinks. She doesnt understand that Alekh's real happiness is being with Sadhana. Sadhana's pregnancy doesnt only mean that Vasu will get a heir but its a symbol of SaAlekh's love.
But I would rather like to see SaAlekh win Vasu's heart with their love and dedication, not some random plans.

what is RL?
Yeh, it would be great to see Sadhna-Alekh love is understood by Vasu...lets see what happens.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

arey naya pic...kahan se mila...very nice...👏

Huh kaun se pic ji😕😆
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bani, RL is real life. 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

we are all desperate in our speculations now😃...dont take our words seriously...😛

its like unavailing for me..😆 now u dont take me wrong😉😆
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anu--

I wasn't suggesting it.lol But its a very good point. And there is no other way to tackle this issue other than Sadhana's pregnancy. lol Alekh is the only one who can make his mother understand and she will eventually soften towards Sadhana.

With or without pregnancy, Aalekh is the only one who will be able to convince Vasu. Sagini's nautanki will not do it. If it does, I am happy.
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

Ahh.. 😍Tell me about it... I am head over heels for this show... No drama, no rona dhona, no illogical nonsense, no staggering dialogues, the way Ishaan controls Suhana's bachkana harkathen with his eyes and looks is simply wonderful. They are showing that character real soft and quiet but puts his foot down in the right moment for damage control.
I am done with Bidaai... 😆😆😆 Adios Amigos!!! Sayonara! Vanakkam, Namaskar, Khuda hafiz, Hog Barthini!!! Chao!! 😆

Havent seen SGP seriously (well, have to start now as u guys are recommending 😊)
Have seen just one episode. I liked Rano (Suhana's mother-in-law) very much. Infact, I was thinking I will be like her with my daughter-in-law when my son marries (he is too small now 😆)
Vish, just out of curiosity, did u like Rano? Or u r still stuck to your "humsafar-Vasu"?
Rano and Vasu are totally opposite characters 😆
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

Bidaai dekhoo ya na dekhoo... forum mein mai aavungi zaroor..nahi tho Vasu kaun support karega... bechari...🤣🤣🤣🤣

In reguser story telling mein Vasu ne kaha: Mere paas Vishmewell Hai"
🤣🤣🤣
Socho... main reguser ko disappoint kaise kar sakthi hu... 😆😆😆😆 Vasu ka nara lagane Aaungina ...😆😆😆😆

Tera kya hojatha Eva??? woh bhi sunun 😆😆😆

He... He... Vish, I dont know when will I make sweets @ home (I had promised u that I will make sweets when you start complaining Vasu).