agun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I cannot but complement the way new Angad/Alekh looks...he is smoking HOT sets the screen on fire...his silent and intense stares are awesome....Angad is a superb actor and he has already proved this with his innocent/pagal Alekh before...I thought I would miss the old Alekh but by God this new Alekh is awesome.

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Indeed. His acting cannot be praised enough. Yeh koi manja sanjha actor nahi hai...he knows what he's doing. His eyes, his smile, the way he's using his body is OUTSTANDING. He is simply breathtaking. I'm head over heels in love with him right now...

He's showing such an intense love, desire, and passion for Sadhna without any dialogues...he's just using his eyes...and his smiles...WOWZA.
agun thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Indeed. His acting cannot be praised enough. Yeh koi manja sanjha actor nahi hai...he knows what he's doing. His eyes, his smile, the way he's using his body is OUTSTANDING. He is simply breathtaking. I'm head over heels in love with him right now...

He's showing such an intense love, desire, and passion for Sadhna without any dialogues...he's just using his eyes...and his smiles...WOWZA.

cannot agree more...I think his intensity with Sadhna's innocense is the true USP of this pair
ASRdeewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg i knoww angad/alekh is looking incredibly unbelievbly uncontrolbly, DROP DEAD GAWJUSS
i cant EVEN BELIEVE that SaLekh suhaag raat is here!
AFTER 2 AND 1/2 years
he looks soooooooooo sexyyy in the precap!
MansiP23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Oh those puppy eyes. I really liked in todays episode where he is staring at Sadi during pooja and Rajvir sees them and when Ranvir teases ALekhji his expression is to die for.
agun thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsAngadHasija

omg i knoww angad/alekh is looking incredibly unbelievbly uncontrolbly, DROP DEAD GAWJUSS

i cant EVEN BELIEVE that SaLekh suhaag raat is here!
AFTER 2 AND 1/2 years
he looks soooooooooo sexyyy in the precap!

I think the 2 and half years of Sadhna's patience is paid off big way..
hahaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I completely agree with you!!! Angad's new look is seriously taking my breath away. 😍 I am constantly watching the kitchen scene and sari scene because his eyes convey so much emotion.

I don't know if you watched Banoo Mei Teri Dulhan, but Sagar was also mentally challenged in the show, and i LOVED him, but when he became normal that charm went away.

But I love Alekh even more now that he is normal. Seriously my heartbeat skyrockets whenever I see him..I am so jealous of sadhna/sara!!! lol 😉
Edited by hahaz - 15 years ago
serialjunkie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: agun

I think the 2 and half years of Sadhna's patience is paid off big way..

@bold - yeh toh monday ke baad patha chalega 😆

but kidding aside - OH MY GHOSH!! Aalekh/Angad is SMOLDERING HOT!!! He is a complete package with lovely expressions, great physique and naughty smiles with dimples, yummmmmmy getting uncontrollable butterflies in my stomach. Never thought after so many years of marriage I will feel the same about a TV romance. im digging it.