Tired of ragini --mera mera

Dhinchak12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
really fed up of ragini mera mera...mera ranbir , mera bacha , mera parivar, meri ma...oh god enough yaar...

Art_Art11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
let her say it after the reunion of both the sisters all the mera mera will go ,give her some time ,now it is her turn to do action
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks for this topic.....i was really disgusted when ragini said to sadhna mera parivaar......for god sake it was sadhnas parivaar before it even became yours......again behaving like a bratty child who says yeh mera hai main nahin doongi on everything........does she not know how much alekh means to sadhna....if she can put up with him when he wasnt normal.....why would she divorce him now......if she wanted to divorce him she would have done it a long time ago.......😡
Art_Art11 thumbnail
yaa I think for that ragini was insisting and forcing sadi to say the reason behind the divorce ,because she couldn't belive that sadi will do this ,yaa they way she talked was childish ,but it will be ok once everything got solved
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I think there are many of topics had been already made on this.............
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i knw mera mera mera what a annoying girl it was sadhnas house before stupid woman
**Mod's note:Dear member u hv violated the ruole of "No bashing of character"..for more information please check the rules topic in the sticky**
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
*Sigh*
There are many topics opened regarding this topic!
Situations get the better of us many times and we just react to the heat of the situation which may look bad to others but for you,they might seem right.
Anyway,this will change as per the latest news!
Plz give the girl some time..

Mods,please close the topic as this has been discussed before.
Art_Art11 thumbnail
yaa kez it has been discussed million times now ,mods please close it
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Firstly your post has no real content to discuss and whatever u r trying to say has been already discussed many times in other similar topics and still discussions r going on there
here is one example of a similar topic..
Sinse its a repitative topic..closing it..