-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --sarar--

i know but really loved em in that track lol dn t care about soniya😡😆

I love them so much in every track in every moment inevery scene in evr dialogue in everything
remember soniye is ran sister🤣
Edited by KiNnY-pArTnEr - 16 years ago
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

I love them so much in every track in every moment inevery scene in evr dialogue in everything

remember soniye is ran sister🤣

yeah🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_ragvir

did u guys watched todays epi could u plz give me an update

actualy i watched the last scne([art ) on yourtube😆
Bidaai here in USA is few epi so behind so i went here to watch
wel seems like ran got jail for 1 year
sadi bashed by rajvnaish family
at the end
when they came from court sadi mama ji and his wife were tgother police was taking ranvir sadi cried she ran after van by calling ranvir name she trying to grab ran hand but those polce😡 dnt let her talk to ran and they took him she stopped there n was crying and said hath jod ke ranvir say maffi bh mangi than al rhese rajvaij family left sadi and wnet home😭
vrkunduru thumbnail
i dont wanna bashed, sorry for all things.
this not bashing, but why cant she realise b4 telling truth. atleast b4 sadhana reveals, ranvir shud admit the truth, this will give more realstic and good., wot the justification did rajan sir given for this. but actors who involved was really awsome and gud acting, thye involved in the drama. really nice keep it up. but my objection was only to this track. did u all remem tracks last year same. it was really fabulous and fantastic.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrkunduru

i dont wanna bashed, sorry for all things.

this not bashing, but why cant she realise b4 telling truth. atleast b4 sadhana reveals, ranvir shud admit the truth, this will give more realstic and good., wot the justification did rajan sir given for this. but actors who involved was really awsome and gud acting, thye involved in the drama. really nice keep it up. but my objection was only to this track. did u all remem tracks last year same. it was really fabulous and fantastic.

sorry to say but this topic is not about its abt dever n bhabhi do not kept repeating same thing over n over why she didnt tel he truth btw u right too
its not in our hand its CT n RS😡
Edited by KiNnY-pArTnEr - 16 years ago
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

did any1 cried in last part when police took ranvir and sadi feeling gulity and she was crying and ran after the jeep i felt so bad..i cried there there and when these rajvaish left sadi alone😡 she do care abt her dever no1 understand only they understand ranvir is their son how stupid rajvanish family only mamaji , ranvir can understand her😭 um now sadi out of the house( i relaly hope) i am gona throw party🥳😆

Rs i really i liked the releationship betwene dever n bhbhi and jija saali plz u already desrtoyed this show now donbt destroy thir releationshi plz not this track is almost ended plz after this do show releationship between hubby and wife and how their releationsgi p growing
Please do not bash character if u come here to bash here than those people are not allow in my Topic i dont want any fight here Thanks.
Best chemetry Dever -- bhabhi
Sadi - Ranvir👏
bhabhi maa saman hoti hai
ranvir u proved that😊👏

yaa Sania.. that ws the only awsum scene of yesterdays epi.. truely worth watching!! 👏
awww... ya i literally hd tears in my eyes afta watchn Sadi like this in so much pain!! 😭
God y CT's always want Sadi to suffer?? 😭
well this devar-bhabhi jori is truely awsum jori!!
when Sadi ws crying n running towards jeep... crying n shouting ranvir j ranvir j...wow that ws worth watching scene specially that part in which sadi ne hath joray huey thay!!
really... GREAT acting by SARA!!!!! she is so PERFECT!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏
buut Alekh n Rajvansh scene ws 🤢 😡 😡
totally heartless n selfish peoples these Rajvanshs are..specially Vasu.. stupid n cracked woman!! sick!! only thinks abt her self..her reptutation n her family...
usko ye nahi pata k Sadi ne us k son k lye kia kuch nahi kia.. khud ne to ek outhouse mei band kia hua tha since childhood!! 😡 😡 Vasu is sick!! 😡
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: scrpngl

yaa Sania.. that ws the only awsum scene of yesterdays epi.. truely worth watching!! 👏
awww... ya i literally hd tears in my eyes afta watchn Sadi like this in so much pain!! 😭
God y CT's always want Sadi to suffer?? 😭
well this devar-bhabhi jori is truely awsum jori!!
when Sadi ws crying n running towards jeep... crying n shouting ranvir j ranvir j...wow that ws worth watching scene specially that part in which sadi ne hath joray huey thay!!
really... GREAT acting by SARA!!!!! she is so PERFECT!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏
buut Alekh n Rajvansh scene ws 🤢 😡 😡
totally heartless n selfish peoples these Rajvanshs are..specially Vasu.. stupid n cracked woman!! sick!! only thinks abt her self..her reptutation n her family...
usko ye nahi pata k Sadi ne us k son k lye kia kuch nahi kia.. khud ne to ek outhouse mei band kia hua tha since childhood!! 😡 😡 Vasu is sick!! 😡

excatly 👏
it was worth watching what a fabous scene..amazingi cant stop praisng Sara👏
she is gr8 actress she even ask forgiviness witjout saying any word😊
these rajvanish fmaily is ..JUST selfh only think about themselves...
they never care abt others this vasu always insult mamaji 😡
n ths alkej is just too much😡
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Sania:

True yaar Sania...that last scene b/w Sadi n Ranvir was touching...Ranvir didn't want to live with the guilt of having been freed for nearly killing someone to defend his Bhabhi...he was ready to accept whatever came his way..his only concern though was Ragini n her pregnancy n how she'd be able to handle the shock n pain..not that he could live without her that long as well! ...n Sadhna...she tried everything she could to convince herself to lie in court n save her devar, but in the end she blurted out the truth, succumbing to all the pressure from Nishta...Ragini wasn't prepared for the shock though, especially in her current situation n was bound to be upset with Sadhna, although she cried out in helplessness later...but the Rajvansh clan!! Can't believe that Sadi's in-laws n Aalekh deserted her n didn't even bother to take her home from court!! That was too rude n cold a behaviour!!

At the same time, i do think that the pressure from the Public Prosecutor to answer in "Yes" or "No" alone was not justified & exaggerated to a 'lil extent...the witness is normally given a chance to tell their side of the story completely & so is the accused...
aanchal.s thumbnail
I really liked dever bhabhi love against each other..:)
secondly what sadhna did was asolutely right becoz that was truth nd the against lawyer already confused her...
Thirdly Ranveer also said sadhna to say truth..:)
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
ya they r d best dever-bhabhi jodi . but i seriously think sadhna should hav saved ranvir . becoz firstly he had done so much for her & has a golden heart secondly he is her dever & for anyone family comes first