helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Its ruined gals..It can't get back anywhere near to what it was.This track should end quickly.I have a feeling this might drag for months.Unbearable.

i know smitha di, sadly the bidaai we used to watch is no longer the same
its completely ruined. can't believed this was the show i loved like anything, wish somehow we can get those golden days back....but Old is Gold!!!!

bidaai cud have been continued to be the wonderful show after the HM track with saalekh love story starting and meanwhile ragvir cud'ce had development in their emotional bonding n also helpins SA agn parallel track liek AA track :(((( but no they had in their mind to ruin this show... lagta hai tabhi se kasam kha karrakhi thi😡
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I feel you Sapna.I never got obsessed with any drama in my life like this and never even joined a discussion forum prior to this(for shows on TV)
Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --sarar--

its completely ruined. can't believed this was the show i loved like anything, wish somehow we can get those golden days back....but Old is Gold!!!!

bidaai cud have been continued to be the wonderful show after the HM track with saalekh love story starting and meanwhile ragvir cud'ce had development in their emotional bonding n also helpins SA agn parallel track liek AA track :(((( but no they had in their mind to ruin this show... lagta hai tabhi se kasam kha karrakhi thi😡

i alwuas wonder the person who write the sotry and CT inke deemag mein kya gusha hua hai why arent they showing something unique😡 n different than other shws
452831 thumbnail

I am dying to see or read Alekh's reason for this behaviour.I think it all started mostly after the slap incident.Before though indifferent he never was rude.I feel there won't be any reason.He just wants to prove himself but looks like only for his mom but will soon realize his mistake.

As for Ranvir he will be having a delayed reaction,sitting comfortably in his cell I guess.One more reason for not seeing Ranvir with worry for Ragini might be that there is chaos all around him.He should be in the cell,getting fb scenes and also remembering her shock outside the court,a possioble sad song.CT's plan to make fans mellow,I guess!!As usual throw some fb scenes and a song the fans will be happy.When will they ever understand?

xactly smitha ..................creatives think we want only romance bw ragvir...........wht romance will do when i cnt c them ctually sharing their problems with each other......they r just romantic partners not life partners
i alwys wanted to c their relationship.... their undersatnding of each other n their being each others strength rather thn weakness after marriage
creatives need to understand its not their lovely dovey romantic senes tht made us fall in luv with ragvir
during anmol anmika days i used to luv how ragini n ranveer used to solve eachothers problems on phone..........i alwys used to believe tht this jodi is goin to b potential life partners but wht is this it seems sadhna n ranveer understand each other more thn their spouses
i m really heatr broken to say this but today i admit tht ragvir....a couple seemd to me as d ideal one was ideal till their marriage...as somebody said ragvir hv d best romantic track but worst marital tracko
i feel only ideal couple who appear as made 4 each othern ...who r like their spouse onley n who can understand their spouse well n who can actually do thngs together thn itsNAVEEN N AVNI....atlest it seems tht they understand each other soo well....n do everthing be it a conspiracy together
Edited by RagvirSoulmates - 15 years ago
helmet thumbnail

I feel you Sapna.I never got obsessed with any drama in my life like this and never even joined a discussion forum prior to this(for shows on TV)

omg this is just same as me smitha di😆
kash...bidaai ek example banta how to keep ur show wonderful for more than year...but its completely oppostite its an example of how to ruin ur wonderful show completely after a more than a succesful year n half it was such a unique show now just anyother bakwas show neva thougth tbidaai wud end up like this😡
helmet thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

i alwuas wonder the person who write the sotry and CT inke deemag mein kya gusha hua hai why arent they showing something unique😡 n different than other shws

exactly yaar
its reall annoying, so stupid its not hard to show something nice and happy track if not unique😡
helmet thumbnail
yesh all we want is understadning between pati-patni thats it :) nothing more dan that we know how much devar-bhabhi and jija-sali understand each other btu we want to see pati-patni's understanding too an dgiving romantic scenes always duzn't show how much they understadn each other

i think CTs eyes they its a good understanding btw them if they romance all the time🤣
452831 thumbnail

soooooo true wht track they shoud hv started is alekh's recovery n saalekh luv story n meanwhile ragvir helping them in lmakng them happy married life......n ragvir together solving murde mystery
n now tooo when they should hv show saalekh luv story.....they r goin with this track......n alekh ignoring sadhna
i dont understand y 4 once they cant show a maeningful relationship bw husband wife other thn just romancing....n i saalkehs case even romance is not there
niways romance bhi tabhi acha lagata hai when two ppl in arelationship r shown to value each other....respect each other....sharing life issues bw them.....this will make them bonded to each other........this is ture luv.......n romance looks good when a couple hv such kind of understanding with eachother.......other i dont think only romance wiil do anything to make anyone attract to any jodi
helmet thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagvirSoulmates

soooooo true wht track they shoud hv started is alekh's recovery n saalekh luv story n meanwhile ragvir helping them in lmakng them happy married life......n ragvir together solving murde mystery
n now tooo when they should hv show saalekh luv story.....they r goin with this track......n alekh ignoring sadhna
i dont understand y 4 once they cant show a maeningful relationship bw husband wife other thn just romancing....n i saalkehs case even romance is not there
niways romance bhi tabhi acha lagata hai when two ppl in arelationship r shown to value each other....respect each other....sharing life issues bw them.....this will make them bonded to each other........this is ture luv.......n romance looks good when a couple hv such kind of understanding with eachother.......other i dont think only romance wiil do anything to make anyone attract to any jodi

true yaar they shud have started alekh's recovery and as u said this cud have gone for like months den they din really needed any other track to move it forward although they cud have tackled other issues on the way too like kaushi ragini makng her understand n all but NO these cts had soem other dead plan for us😡

i know aobut understanding bechare saalekh love story hi nahi toh romance kaha se ayega😆 anyways after HM track all the tracks were all illogical n meaningless, this yearalso this show had so much potential to remain at top but sab kuch gaya pani mein
Edited by --sarar-- - 15 years ago
452831 thumbnail

yesh all we want is understadning between pati-patni thats it :) nothing more dan that we know how much devar-bhabhi and jija-sali understand each other btu we want to see pati-patni's understanding too an dgiving romantic scenes always duzn't show how much they understadn each other

i think CTs eyes they its a good understanding btw them if they romance all the time🤣

romance........now it luks so superficial bw ragvir........it has stopped attracting me towards ragvir.........wht i would hv like to watch is their relationship maturing...........n i would hv luvd if alekh instead of understanding ragini would hv understood sadi n ran vir instead of understanding his bhabhi would hv understood his wife