KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Saalekh are going to the party with vasu its her decision..
none has any rytee to question vasundara rajvansh ehehe...
i am happy that alekh will learn sumthing more by going to this party..
But this world is so jealous n mean..This bua cant take it n is really angry that saalekh are going instead of ragvir..BIG DEALL ragvir ave been to many phases of lyf which saalekh havent..n if saalekh go to a party there's nothing to create a scene out of itt..
saalekh party pe gayee per wahan ppl are talking bad abt aalekh..n saying that he is mad n stuff..
hope saalekh takes it positively n just ignore this madness of other ppl who call alekh mad..
I want alekh to act n behave so well n gud n just lyk a gentleman that the ppl who called him mad sink cux of shame that the guy whom we are calling mad is so calm well mannered n a normal guy..
waise koi compulsion tu nahey tha ragvir n saalekh cud both ave gone with indrajit n vasu
but mayb ranvirwuldnt be at hm!!!
Edited by KinshukLuvsDina - 15 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Dina,may be RagVir had an argument.Gosh,I don't want to see that esp if the reason is DB.Cos it will be even more sillier than the last one they had.
Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago
100GIRL thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
how is unfair on ragni????????????/
it a party.......................... not a life death situation or summat n sadhna needs 2 socialise wth otr ppl poor gal she always hepin d family..................... give her a break!
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I hope it is nothing like you all think.

I think rags may be happy to see sadna and alek going out with Vasu after a very long time. I dont think she is sad...........

Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ragini has a blissful married life, a wonderful husband, loving parents, so what more can she ask for. Look at Sadi, an orphan girl, married to a mentally challenged person who is slowing improving now, has never gone out like this before, only seen sufferings in her life......

If Ranveer is upset with Ragini for listening to DB's crap or Vasu is taking Sadi /Alekh for a party then why compare her situation with Sadi?

Edited by --Anu-- - 15 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sorry to see all this here but in defense of topic starter just as some members felt that Saalekh are not given their due and also felt that they need to resign the show just cos we had KC episode where we saw some romance of RagVir,in the same way she has the right to express her feelings of RagVir not attending the party or evn not having a proper reception.And it was never mentioned that Sadhana is responsible for tiff between Ragvir by the topic starter or was never compared.

And as for Ragini landing in trouble it will be of her own doing if she doesn't priortize whom she needs to give more importance.
Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
CT are bringing the color issue back for both sisters. Sadi will face DB's wrath and Ragini will probably face Vasu' embarrassment towards her skin color.
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i Dun think RagVir will ahev any Arguement..n i hope not..Maybe Ranvir busy hoo tab hi yeh hoga n deffo DB will try n spread her Bakwaas in Ragini's mind now..

but i know Rags she will not hear nething frm her mouth noww..i m Sure Ragi bht khush hogi ke Sadhan Aalekh jaarey hainn We know Ragini well yaaar..Bus ab gager Creatives ko jaan bujh ke Ragini ko negative dikhana hai tab main kuch nahi kehsajtii but they Better Nott
About the Partyy no comments but Ek RagVir Ka Cute scene ager dikh jaaye Wohi Hazaar Parties se Bht Zaada Speciall Hojaayegaa For all😳
And PartY Maybe Couples ke liye na hoo😉 woh Bhii Romeo Ji jeseyy
Now i hoep we get a romantic Dinner between RagVit kisi aur din maybee..
Edited by SanihaKaKinshuk - 15 years ago
Sweet-Violet thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Sorry to see all this here but in defense of topic starter just as some members felt that Saalekh are not given their due and also felt that they need to resign the show just cos we had KC episode where we saw some romance of RagVir,in the same way she has the right to express her feelings of RagVir not attending the party or evn not having a proper reception.And it was never mentioned that Sadhana is responsible for tiff between Ragvir by the topic starter or was never compared.

And as for Ragini landing in trouble it will be of her own doing if she doesn't priortize whom she needs to give more importance.

Don't get me wrong here. But didn't Ragini fans want her to have a good role in the show. This is her opportunity. If she can handle DB and also shun DB if DB tries to instigate her against Vasu for not taking her to party then her character will come out strong.

There is a need to understand that Sadi and Ragini's life are completely different from each other and also the issues they face. The only thing is common is their sisterly love for each other.

Bidaai fans would be very happy to see both sisters facing these situations together and be each others support.
Edited by --Anu-- - 15 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smitha80

why do you guys always have to bring this issue again here this topic is abt something else n now going somewhere else....