SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nasco,I think RS does.Cos I think he mentioned in an interview somewhere.And we can ask the MODS to make this topic sticky to see if that helps.What do you think??
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smitha80

Nasco,I think RS does.Cos I think he mentioned in an interview somewhere.And we can ask the MODS to make this topic sticky to see if that helps.What do you think??

that wuld be nice.
and if rajan shahi sees this i have a feeling that he may decide against the rift!!

Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This is such a wonderful post.
Thanks for making such a cute post.

I think you should post this in RS blog.
Saydie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is wonderful and the pictures are fantastic!!
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesomee thread nascooooo
so beautifullll, thye luk so cute in the pic slike 2 cute sisters

i hope them idiot do nothing to theri relationship ...

thye shudn't they shud know this man ufff i hope RS will listen to usss
pleez god ji give sum akkal to diz so called creatives ufffff
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nasco

thnx for the hug and the comment.😳😳
im returning one too!!🤗

ur welcum yaar i think can u make one post on hottiee alekh and ranvir also hmmmm😳

Originally posted by: Kiran.

This is such a wonderful post.
Thanks for making such a cute post.

I think you should post this in RS blog.

thnx kiran!!😳
well yeah i also though of posting the link on rs blog!!
but its ages since he wrote a blog entry!!
don't think it will be of any use!!😲

Originally posted by: Saydie

this is wonderful and the pictures are fantastic!!

thnx dear!!
i just organised the pictures and wrote some caps for it.😃

Originally posted by: --sarar--

Awesomee thread nascooooo
so beautifullll, thye luk so cute in the pic slike 2 cute sisters

i hope them idiot do nothing to theri relationship ...

thye shudn't they shud know this man ufff i hope RS will listen to usss
pleez god ji give sum akkal to diz so called creatives ufffff

i too hope so yaar!! sara and parul have such a good relationship!!
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
RS and creatives needs to read this thread and all the comments