Alekh went to dadi bua and asks what she's doing , she says that she's doing preparations for sargi and 4 Karvachaut, She explains him the meaning of Karvachaut and she also said that for them it's special because it's Ragi's first Karvachaut. Alekh then helps her, Indrejit came and Alekh says that he's helping dadi bua, he then went from there. Dadi bua told Indrejit about Karvachaut.
Sadi chooses a red saree for Ragi. Ragi says it's very beautiful and sadi: it's ur first Kavachaut so u have to look very beautiful, Ragi asks about her first Karvachaut, but before sadi could say something, Ragi's phone went, it was Kaushi. Kaushi says they are coming to give them something. Again Ragi asked Sadi about her first Karvachauth and Sadi told her (we can't hear)
Kaushi and naniji were packing presents and Vinu came, Kaushi gives him a list and asks to get it for her, just then Malti and her mom came in. Vinu: malti, mom is doing all by herself, can't someone help her. Malti's mom: I was coming to help u, but my back is hurting very much. Kaushi says it's fine, Malti says she will also fast but Vinu says no, he will fast 4 her.
Vasu and Alekh were looking at some pictures and Alekh asks her one of them ( he was with Vasu on that pic.) He then took the pic and went from there.
Vasu thinks to do Karvachaut. Ragi came to show dadi bua her saree and ranveer came in. dadi bua told him about Karvachaut. Ranveer says not to fast because Ragi had fever, dadi bua says she will take care of Ragi, don't worry. As vasu never fast 4 ur dad so please atleast let ur wife do it 4 u. Vasu heard her and went from there. Sadi told Alekh about Karvachaut and says she's gonna fast for him. Alekh asks why she's doing all this 4 him, he always hurt her, then why she wants to be with him always. Sadi: don't think like that, u gave me so much happiness and I'll fast and thank god 4 giving me such a life partner, they hug. Alekh: Sadi, I don't deserve all this, please don't fast 4 me.
Alarm went and Vinu woke up, make also: Vinu just go and get ur sargi.
Vinu: are kahi tum sach much to nahi soch rahi ho na ke mein karvachauth ka vrat rakh raha hoon, I was just joking''. Malti: what kind of joke is this? U want me to fast like this'.. Now I'll surely fast'.
Vinu: are no I'll fast, malti again went to sleep.
Ragi, Sadi and Avni doing pooja with dadi bua. Bua wanted to give Sadi Sargi but Vasu stops her'..
Vasu: bohot sanskaro ki baat karte hai aap, bohot purane sanskaar hai aapke, To rahi baat sanskaro aur rasmo riwadjo ki then this is my right Buaji.
Precap: Alekh angry on Sadi, he says why should he come early. Why should he always listen to Sadi?
Alekh: I told u not to keep this fast 4 me, u never listen to me so why should I listen to u'..