Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys, I came back to the Bidaai forum after sometime, and what do I see...multiple posts on RagVir and SaAalkeh...and fans competing to keep the posts on the first page......

Where are my Bidaai fans??? Where are the fans that just loved the screenplay and story, and the awesome foursome? Where are the posts when we talked about foursome being eightsome?

I can understand RagVir fans are mad that Creatives are not giving equal space to the four leads......and on the other hand SaAalekh fans are frustrated because they have been waiting for SaAalkeh romance for more than a year.........but by ganging upon each other, will it solve the problem?

As far as I can see, there are only handful of fans on both sides.....If we really want all four to have same screen space, shouldn't we collectively write in the RS blog? Shouldn't each fan forget about their jodi's and act as a Bidaai fan .....Have some compassion...

The core of Bidaai lies in the foursome, and I urge fans on both side to be cordial and seek help.....We were collective in SPA, and were able to win three awards.....

United we stand, Divided we fall!..

Mods please close if inappropriate. Just wanted to post a peace thread.

Edited by Bini311 - 15 years ago

Bidaaifan09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I love the show regardless of who is getting screen time so no worries here. I started watching because of t he concept of the show and while I was disappointed with the track after the wedding I remain a fan of the show and like both couples equally.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Bini thanks for opening this topic
luv u
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Bini, thank you so opening such a nice topic. Thanks for seeing such a fan of the show Bidaai. In the truest sense, I love every actor of Bidaai. I made some threads appreciating Sadhna and Alekh, because I am too much in awe with these two characters...But I am mature enough to know that if Bidaai is not there, there will be neither Salekh or Ragvir...Hence best option is to support the show Bidaai
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bidaaifan09

I love the show regardless of who is getting screen time so no worries here. I started watching because of t he concept of the show and while I was disappointed with the track after the wedding I remain a fan of the show and like both couples equally.

Same here i started watchig Bidaai not coz of Salkeh or Ragvir even if they were not in this show i wil stil watch this show coz the storyline is good and ..showing us reality..
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Bini thanks for opening this topic

luv u

Sania, I had to open this topic...My heart breaks to see our friends divided into two sides....Shania, Dharaa, Sadia, Pinky, Sukanya, Dina and many more..... are all friends for me...and now I see that some of them are in one side, and some are on the other......lets not forget it is Bidaai that got all of us together here in the forum...and we should have compassion for the show, and all the jodis.....
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bini311

Sania, I had to open this topic...My heart breaks to see our friends divided into two sides....Shania, Dharaa, Sadia, Pinky, Sukanya, Dina and many more..... are all friends for me...and now I see that some of them are in one side, and some are on the other......lets not forget it is Bidaai that got all of us together here in the forum...and we should have compassion for the show, and all the jodis.....

yaar what we can do...now..
i dont understand why ppl cant like both jodi at once HUh..is it that hard ..some hates Ragvir some hates salkeh ..como on if u r not their fan..dont hate or say such thing just enjoy the show.For God Sake..
I am just tired of all this tahat why i stopped writing this forum too if 1 perso dont stop other started..har baat ki had hoti hai and these creatives they do visit forum cant they see this forum getting divided they should show both jodi equally so no1 say anything... stop showing sharma house scene simple is that..
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
biniiiiiiiiiii...i knw its totally out of da topic but did u get my pm?lol cuz i m afraid if i sent it to sumbody else or sumthin
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Great Post Bini. I have been watching Bidaai from day 1. I love this show for its simple story without too much melodrama and beautiful characters. I was always a silent reader and stepped in much later. I like to analyze/ discuss characters and situations. Everyone has their personal favorites but at the same time we need to understand the flow of the story and not be so biased.

.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i dnt want bidaai fans back...i want my frndz back that i lost cuz of this fight...can i get them bak? its so much easier for sum ppl to put their frndship at stake cuz of jodis eh? & so hard to digest the fact of having unfairness for 1 day! its so amazing na tht jodis can be so powerful to make frndships less valuable? well ask me..i've gone through tht...we all r divided...when were we ever united anyway except for in words? as long i've seen...NEVER!