-Shika- thumbnail
You guys are taking these awards a little tooooo seriously. I really don't think that the actors themselves care about not winning the awards as much as we do, but still. Whatever this show has won, we should be happy with it...even if they deserved or not. As for best jodi, i think kdmhmd deserved it because they won last year to for best yogya jodi and our votes were all divided between ragvir & salekh. We should be happy that Angad won an award and for those the other awards won by this show👏. So chill guys, and celebrate the wins we already have and not let our sadness ruin the happiness of the awards recieved! We can't always get EVERYTHING...be happy with what we've got and be happy for the winners from the other shows too. Being competitive is good, but not so much that the humanity within us is killed. We should be happy for the other winners as well👏.
-Shika
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

but in this matter even the jodi who won is full of misunderstandings whatever i heard abt them.....😕 ...atleast there is no misundersatnind between ragvir

wat do u mean
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Forget it Minnie this was bound to happen...SP loves BT and their jodi's and its not new right...and leave the jodi no one won the awards which they deserved to so whats the point thinking about it!!!

FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

but in this matter even the jodi who won is full of misunderstandings whatever i heard abt them.....😕 ...atleast there is no misundersatnind between ragvir

but they get the HAWT N PASSIONATE scenes naa minnie in b/w...bass that enough for the fangirls.. they goo crazy over such scenes n vote! simplicity has no value..🤢ragvir had this old world charm..
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Guys now forget it
whatever happpens it wasnt at our hands naa.....
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ManaliS

but they get the HAWT N PASSIONATE scenes naa minnie in b/w...bass that enough for the fangirls.. they goo crazy over such scenes n vote! simplicity has no value..🤢ragvir had this old world charm..

haan that hot and possionate scene na which was no less than a vulger scene 😆.......true btw those teenagers get crazy over these type of scenes , who r so vellis to vote and mail all the day
Edited by minnie.reet - 16 years ago
ithotuknew thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
guys any idea who got fav pati n patni
-Shika- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

you guys, if you havn't watch the other show, then why are you comparing ragvir to other jodi's. Kind of mindless isn't it. You don't know the full story of the other jodi & just think that ragvir are the best. I voted mostly for bidaii stars, except for jodi. I voted Prem-Heer for that because I think that they're scenes aren't 'hawt n passionate' as you perceive them to be. Their jodi has more depth, understanding, and love that beats all the other jodi's, in my opinion. The scenes between Prem-Heer are ones that have never been seen on television...they aren't vulgar as you say they are. They have doves, shiv mandir and many other things to symbiolize their love. Misunderstanding did start to form between the jodi, but they were ALWAYS defeated because they trusted their hearts more than what their minds and eyes told/showed them. I think you shouldn't compare ragvir to things you don't know about. And please guys, stop being so negative towards other shows. They deserve to win too, not just our show.
p.s. congrats to angad, parul & sara on the wins!!!👏
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
@shika: humahara show mein bhi aisa kich vulgar kuch nahi nahi
mostly on ekta shows are but good its not on kis desh
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9