Kinshuk - Fabulous Acting!!

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Hello Everyone!!!

I finally got the courage to make this post. Thanks to my friends at Jannat!
I cannot stop smiling today.
Forget RagVir Honeymoon... today's episode beat all the moments in Kerala.
I always admired Kinshuk's effort as an actor, but today He MADE me proud!!!
He was the show stealer today..
The way he emoted his feeling today especially when he was outside.. I literally had goosebumps.
I am speechless...
He portrayed the character of Ranvir so well today!!!
I am now looking forward to Ranvir's confrontation with Vasu!

archun thumbnail
absolutely! you are very right in saying that he has grown tremendously as an actor. though there were really awesome performances today from parul and angad, kinshuk stole the show away... I also can't wait to see his confrontation with Vasu... i mean.. the precap was amazing as well. in that he didn't shout or anything .. but put across his point clearly .. hai! love you ranvir and love you even more kinshuk!
Edited by archun - 16 years ago
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
gagan...same same! i was gonna post this too..lol ..
yaar kinshuk was FAB! beautiful!! awww what perfect expressions..really nice scenes...totally loved it!! loved it....his eyes spoke so much today!! he really did well....

n parul was also superb ther..

really hats off 👏
jia_v thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
really it is true. even i was thinking that ranvir was sooooo good today
i also want to see his and vasu confrontation:D
and today's episode was awsome, i didn't forward a single scene ;P haha
Gaganjot.S: what is "jannat". many members talks about it but i dont know what it is :S
pams2mum thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i think that the tought of his mother lying and cancelling the reception upset him
and he felt sad for ragini
alisha
ananyacool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kinshuk acted very well....he needs spl accolades!!🤗👏
jiya25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gagan, I agree with you completely. ....today he made me cry w/o saying a word...it was so brilliant...kinrul really really rocked......very very emotional scene..i felt like crying...they were so beautiful together and especiallly kinshuk......., today he emoted just through his eyes and face......its very difficult to speak through silence and he spoke volumes without saying a word....even when he is standing there listening to kaushi, his expressions were amazing....so much hurt and disbelief!!!!!
I love love love ragvir today.....you are right, honeymoon was nothing compared to this......even when parul cuts her finger, his expressions were as if he was in pain......
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
today's ranveer emotions came out well.. he made us to feel that he was deeply sad..
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
just watched the episode.....agree with u guys........brilliant acting ......love kinshuk sooooo much🤗😳
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

@Archun: Exactly! That was the beauty of the scene! You know I could not believe what I was seeing. So much love between a couple. Sada Salamat Rahe inki Jodi!!!

Soo cute!!!!

@Manali: Yaar.. Main kya karthi.. I would not be patient at all… lol

Yes Parul was too.. I felt really bad for the way she was hiding her pain. I tell you RagVir literally had my crying with them. Splendid Job!!!

@Jia: lol Jannat is a Fan club of Saalekh and Ragvir in the CFC forum. A lot of use discuss them there. Here you go the link! Your always welcomed

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1135451/kinshuk-and-parul-ragvir-angad-and-saara-saalekh-jannat

I think I did not have any expectations either and was really surprised by the wonderful scenes we got as opposed to yesterday.

@Pams2mum: Yes dear… he was indeed upset.

He felt so bad for Ragini and he just wanted to hold her and hug her.

It was soo beautifully depicted!

@Ananyacool: Yes he was!! I was soo proud of him!! He has always been my favorite and I have always had a lot of expectations from him!!

@Jiya: Absolutely!!! Jodi Made In Heaven yaar! They were mindblowing today

I mean so much love? Anyone would want a Ranvir in their life. The hug at the end was just amazing. Oh and yes I did forget to mention the finger cut scene na? That was really good too… especially the concern he showed.

@Lats55: yes dear.. his emotions did come out really well indeed.. it was like we were living the moment and the pain with him.

@Minnie: lol I knew you would love it lol.. you still have to watch SBB? I hope you watch that too… He did an AWESOME job!

BTW everyone….

Kinshuk and Parul both were looking AWESOME!!