scribbles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i knoww.! i am so proud of AlekhJi!
i could have kissed him.! <3<3.
the way he said "CHALLAO MAAT" and stood up for Sadhna had me wanting him as well
Angad is so amazing as Alekh.!
sihu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Alekh was just superb today....I wanted to go and give him a hug when he came in between Vasu & Sadhna and yelled at Sadhna. He really seems to be the only one who can shut Vasu up. Obviously she has skeletons in the cupboard and is the cause of Alekh's mental condition. Or she wouldnt keep quiet.
KUDOS to Alekh!!!!! Hope we continue to see more of him supporting Sadhna in every way.
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Alekh is FANTASTIC and I am glad that he is the only person who can put Vasu in her place, a fact which he proved time and again. Everybody dreads Vasu and she dreads Aalekh 😆😆😆, man I was hoping he would slap her too 🤣🤣🤣 !!! Also his dialogue when Ranvir said "dil kucch keh raha hai aur dimaag kuch aur reha hai I am confused bhaiyya" and Aalekh says "dil.. dimaag..woh kya hai na mere saath aisa kabhi nahi hua toh main tumhaari help nahi kar sakta " was 👏👏, as straight as they sound, the words had a greater meaning that he thinks only through his heart which is SUPERB!!!! I think Ranvir should learn how to be a MAN from Aalekh and stand up for the person he loves than be carried away by his schemer Mom. Angad is a mind blowing actor, he is so convincing as Aalekh and the way he shows all the emotions through his eyes is AMAZING 👏👏👏!
👏
Ragvir4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I know what you guys mean Alekh was superb, i was hoping he would scream at Vasu so that Vasu, who was flying so high at her victory could be brought back down to earth and reminded that her son hates her and loves Sadhna.
Plus, i don't know about the rest of you but when Vasu and Ranvir came home in the middle of Satya ji's speech and Ranvir had a look on his face like somebody had just run over his puppy i could have just slapped him. Man is he getting on my nerves!
Eva JQ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
A big hug to Aalekh.. he's fantastic.. my heroe.. 🤗
I like the way he puts Vasu in her place.. Go Aalekh Go!!! 👍🏼
I wish Aalekh said more such about RR.. i meant they both didnt know who Anamika was till they found out later who Ranvir's phone pal.
That shows how innocent Sadhna is. and infact she shares this secret with Aalekh. Meaning if there was a plan, she wouldnt share it with anyone.. not even Aalekh.
I want Aalekh to tell Vasu she is a bad person and a bad mother who never care about others feeling... awww that would stab Vasu's heart.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ragvir4ever

I know what you guys mean Alekh was superb, i was hoping he would scream at Vasu so that Vasu, who was flying so high at her victory could be brought back down to earth and reminded that her son hates her and loves Sadhna.

Plus, i don't know about the rest of you but when Vasu and Ranvir came home in the middle of Satya ji's speech and Ranvir had a look on his face like somebody had just run over his puppy i could have just slapped him. Man is he getting on my nerves!

I agree!! That REALLY irritated me as well!!! Why can't he grow up and BE A MAN?!
Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ragvir4ever

I know uggg..Ranvir is so weak right now! man you call that true love.