🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
vidhushi- I, I don't know babe how this happened? It is not in my script.
Believe me, pinching her throat.
Sanyunkta- I am sorry. I am just aggreviated by all these things. I just want peaceful life, nothing more than that. Whatever happened in the past still haunt me.
V- I know .
You don't worry I'll handle it in my way.
S- You and sahil did a lot for me. iI don't want to become burden on you. guys.
I decided that I exile from here.
Vidhushi is shocked after hearing her words. She don't know what to say.
she come near sanyukta and said , you don't need to worry we both will face together this situation.
Sanyukta smiled on hearing the word' together'. Yeah, they gonna hook us together only.
vidhushi said, I have a plan.
S- what?
V- we'll do what they want.
S- whattt?
V- listen me first. we will sign those papers and tell them that we'll do the remaining procedure by ourselves.
S- will they agree?
V- I'll convince them. That parth is so much infatuated with me so, why don't we take advantage of it.
S- You are so evil, poor parth.
V-yeah. Now just relax and take rest.
S- You too should have to take rest. I'll order your favourite pizza for us.
V- OMG are you really falling for me sanyuuu!
S- shut up vidhuuu!
Both had their dinner together and catch the bed immediately.
AT, RSS MANSION
P-(kya yaar kya mast plan banaya aur acting ki! man gaye ustad tujhe). Dude! hats off to you what an amzing plan you make.
R- Thanks bro. (abhi tho party shuru hui hain ab dekh aage aage kya hota hain.) Just wait and watch ,now the real game begins.
P- seriously They have given million dollar expressions
R- (Machliyan khud ke jaal mein fans gayi). Fishes get caught by themselves
P- (aaj tho meeting rukwa kardi kal tho yaad hain na.) Today we adjourned the meeting but tomorrow we have to go
R-Tomorrow ,
RSS gonna make biggest deal.
P- what do you mean ?
R- you'll understand but later.
Fine, good night.
P- good night.
NEXT MORNING,
Sanyukta is preparing tea for them. just then door bell rang, she goes to open the door and shocked.
There paran is standing with smiling faces.
Paran- good morning sanyukta.
we hope you got good sleep yesterday night.
Feeling uncomfortable on his comment she said, Yeah.
Paran are suppressing their chuckle looking at her facial expressions.
paran- won't you ask us to come inside because they are standing outside till the time they came.
S- Sorry, come.
Paran- we can understand .may be in happiness you forget.
just then vidhushi comes and she too get flabbergasted by seeing them.
Paran- good morning vidhushiii.
V- Very good morning. you came here so early, any work?
P- yes. Actually we are going for an important meeting and we are really busy so we thought first we shall collect the papers from you. Did you both signed them.
Sanyukta (awkwardly) Actually we just read them.Vidhushi interrupted she means we are going to sign them.
Paran-ok. will you get that papers
V- yeah sure. she goes to their room.
S- I'll make tea for you both and she went to kitchen.
Inside the room, vidhushi is reading those clauses and feels very awkward. she comes.
V- oh i forget to get pen .I'll bring it .
R- No problem.
Parth get a call so he went to attend it.
vidhushi again went inside to get pen. parth came back. vidhushi and sanyukta come and settled on sofa.
sanyukta gives them tea cups. while sipping tea parth said, Nice tea sanyukta.
S- Thanks.
R- papers.
S&V- oh yeah.
First sanyukta has taken those papers and open the first page and read the above heading of it.
R- I am relly happy for you sanyukta you have taken very bold and good decision of your life. vidhushi is perfect for you. very caring and loving
S- yeah. (in mind) oh god when they will leave from here.
she is cursing them for idulging her in such a situation. she signed those papers and passed it to vidhushi. she had taken that and too signed(in her mind now see what I will do).
Papers have been signed and kept on table.Randhir checked those papers and kept them on table behind of sofa.
p- I think now we shall take leave.
V- Actually , what I am thinking is that you two have a lot of work so i'll complete the remaining procedure.
P- no not at all.
V- why? I said, we do it and that's final. Give it to me.
Parth is confused and reluctantly giving it to vidhushi by taking from randhir's hand but they fall down and vidhushi thrown water glass on them unintentionally
Paran is so shocked.
V- I am so sorry .Iit just happened.
Paran disheartedly i said, it's okay and they bade them bye.
V- yeah we did it sanyu by clinging on her.
S- yes . I am so happy vidhushi.
V- me too. everything happened so suddenly sanyu.
First they met us , then kidnapped me and then helped us. It is just unbelievable and they reminiscenced whole fiasco.
Suddenly sanyukta screamed OH MY GODDD...
continued...
CHAPTER- 12 FALLING INTO OWN PIT-2
Friendship is like a rose. It relies on you how you are handling it. If you touch thorns you'll feel pain , if you touch petals you'll feel pleasure.
HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY TO ALL OF YOU.
Here the story goes:
Vidhushi- what happened sanyu?
S- It was a plan.
V(confusingly) plan, what plan?
S- Everything that meeting , help, papers everything was planned by them to trap us.
V- Hw do you know that ?
S- you remember yesterday what randhir told to you?
V- what?
S- that your expressions were so funny and you get thousands of likes on net.
V- so what ?
S- so what ! those were the words you told in mall parking area for them.
Reality strike to vidhushi's mind and said, oh my god. They are so cunning. They know everything and pretend that they didn't know anything. But we are in safe side as those papers got spoiled. so, basically their plan backfired them. yeippe...
Sanyukta goes to her room and taken her purse and moved towards the door.
V- where are you going?
S- I have to finish this whole fiasco .I am going to meet him
V- Wait! I am also coming with you. Both drive towards the RSS mansion.
At RSS MANSION:
Parth frustratedly moving from one place to another,Randhir everything is screwed up.
He is drinking wine pleasurely ans said,Nothing ruined bro, with an evil smile.
P- what do you mean?
Flashback:
when parth and vidhushi left the hall, immediately he changed those papers with other papers. when sanvid signed them he knowingly kept them back and when vidhushi asked him papers he gave previous one and intentionally spoilt them.
Flashback ends.
P- You are amazing dude. B the way what was there in those papers.
R- very soon you'll know about them ans start counting 5 4 3 2 1 boom...
Sanyu yelled , Randhir singh shekhawat whiile entering the mansion.
R- hey Jaaneman I think you find everything. quite smart,
V- listen Mr. we are warning you last time stay away from us
S- otherwise you gonna pay for it.
R- For your G.K. (general Knowledge) Ii can't stay away from you, pointing towards sanyukta. now you both are supposed to live with us here in my mansion.
S- what the hell are you saying randhir?
R- No hell, jaan( Darling) I's heaven for you. I'll give you the whole happiness of this world.
V- we have already so much sweet in our lives we don't want more(sarcastically)
R- Mouthpiece, you donn't learn manners at your school age that you should not speak between two persons when they are talking.
Parth you have to teach her alot of manners.
V- why he has to teach me.
R- Because you will live with him and sanyu with me forever and ever, dreamingly.
V&S- whattt?
R- yes, because you both signed ,living together agreement with us.
S&V- when?
R- you forgot morning incident.
He narrated them whole incident and they are dumbfounded.
V- why? what we have to do?
R- with you parth will do but with her i'll do, my dreams will come true. If you try to do anything stupid then your family and your BF sahil will meet the consequences, ok
V&S nodded their head in agreement. Parth is witnessing the scene and surprised with his BF's plan.
R- come jaan( Darling) we'll go to our bedroom and don't worry your personal items are already there and he taken her in his room.
Parth taken vidhushi with him in his room.
V- Don't think that you'll take advantage of my helpnessness.
P- Even i don't want take. I want to admire you and cherish every moment with you.
He take pillow and goes to sleep on sofa. vidhushi is awestruck by his genuineity and think about her friend's condition in that DEMON room.
continued...